Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
We were in a corner site(#58). It was very small. It was difficult to have enough room for our tent, picnic table and firepit. I'm primarily disapointed because the two larger sites next to us were vacant for our entire stay. I would have been nice to have been transfered to those sites instead.
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay, however hot tub jets were not working. Duct tape on controls so no one could use them. Hot tub hot though. Lots of people and hot weather. Grandkids loved it.
Aug 15, 2016
We had family reunion this weekend. Love the stay.
Aug 14, 2016
My kids loved the mini golf and jumping pillow. I enjoyed the creek. The staff was friendly and patient with kids.
Aug 14, 2016
We had so much fun. There are so many things to do there that the time fly's by. We stayed 4 nights and nobody was ready to leave. My only suggestion would be to clean the bathrooms daily.
Aug 14, 2016
Great service. Fantastic facilities.
Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay with grandkids. Beautiful setting!
Aug 13, 2016
Swimming. Biking. Bouncing. So much fun for a kid to have! My boys were in heaven.
Aug 13, 2016
Stayed in cabin for one night. Not like other tent or trailer site, No shade for cabin area! It is located middle of nowhere. Bring ur own shade! Good for kids, not much to do under the direct sunlight! No privacy. We can tell what your neighbors are cooking, eating, talking. All other campers will know what you are doing under the sun. Good for just a night. Not for longer stay at cabin.
Aug 12, 2016
It was not very clean compared to our visit 4 years ago. The check-in booth is not staffed and you have to wait for someone to show up. I saw an employee leave the restroom without washing her hands! :-(
Aug 12, 2016
We loved this camp ground! And so did our kids. They all adored the jump pad. It wasn't buggy at all, which was nice. And there are several pokestops and gyms (but no Pokemon, ha). Our only complaint was a lack of toilet paper. When I told an employee my concern was dismissed. I wasn't very happy.
Aug 11, 2016
Pretty trees, too much security, Empty the garbage, fix the pool. This is a nice place with perfectly-huge trees but little effort put into day-to-upkeep and under-stocked store that is a long walk away.
Aug 11, 2016
Salsa competition was a lot of fun.
Aug 10, 2016
So spacious! Love the trees, the fields, the view, very clean and the friendly staff
Aug 10, 2016
Ok. Pool was closed by health department when we arrived (Thursday August 4th 2016) the kids love to swim so their major attraction was out of Comission till later Friday. You have to pay for the big bouncy by the playground and for the low end mini golf (cheap). Nickle and dime operation. But at least it's only $40/night unlike some KoA's that are $50+. It was quiet at nite but won't stay ag
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed my two nights, plenty of shade,spaces were good, plenty activities offered.
Aug 10, 2016
Another GREAT weekend at Grandy Creek KOA. A great campground, great staff, lots of family friendly things to do. Keep up the good work!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
First time going and loved it. Kids had a great time and met lots of new friends. Would definitely go back next year.
Aug 09, 2016
Kids loved all the activities. So many things for them to choose from.
Aug 09, 2016
restrooms only cleaned once a day when park was full, trees dripped pitch on campsite, RV, everything outside, bad
Aug 09, 2016
It was our 3rd time there. My kids were not impressed with pool they found it to be dirty, hair etc. They did like the bouncy pillow. I found the staff this time around not as friendly. My husband said the men's bathroom was dirty and smelly.
Aug 08, 2016
The pool was closed multiple times with poor communication. I waved MULTIPLE times at the manager driving on her cart who IGNORED me despite being feet from me. The campground is great, I just wish it had more of a welcoming feel from employees and manager.
Aug 08, 2016
Great spot for the kids and really nice that there is power and water at every tent spot. Overall nicely kept up and clean. We will be coming back!
Aug 08, 2016
Felt rather unorganized. No such thing as "Always smile & greet the guests" by staff. Wifi wonky and only in family room. Pool was closed four times for 1/2 or full day during our 8-night stay in hot August; no alternatives/reimbursement offered. After buying wristbands for kids to use jumping pillow and mini golf still unclear if that's for the day or full stay. Facilities were often very dirty.
Aug 08, 2016
Our family loves this KOA! The sites are roomy and well maintained. Always a lot for the kids to do. The area is beautiful. We always have the choice to relax at the park or explore the area.
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly people, nice and spacious. I would like to see a bigger pool put in, way too crowded in the pool and not enough sitting area, especially for the size of the campground. I would also like to see the showers cleaned a little better and most of the showers don't have a thing to put your soap and shampoo on in the shower
Aug 08, 2016
Loved the activities for the kids... They had a blast!!
Aug 08, 2016
Too bad the pool was closed for some time...
Aug 08, 2016
It was a nice campground, however we felt the spaces were too close to each other. Too many kids for these two old ladies, but do understand it's a family park. We were not bothered by the kids.
Aug 08, 2016
Was fun very clean friendly people great sites
Aug 07, 2016
The pool was closed 2 days during our stay. The 2nd day were rudely told to get out of the pool with no explanation and told there was no time frame for it to reopen. We were surprised the site rental only included 2 persons and we paid an addition $8.00 a day for our young granddaughters. The site we were assigned (92) needed policing and the fire pit needed to be cleaned.
Aug 06, 2016
It had great amenities but charged for the jumping pillow and mini golf and then the pool was not working while we were there. It is in a nice location but I don't think I would stay again based on cleanliness and lackadaisical young staff.
Aug 06, 2016
Comfortable
Aug 05, 2016
We always have a wonderful time. Wish we could stay longer. See you again next month.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
It was great. Lots of activities, very clean, great staff. The only disappointment was the pool was closed for a whole day because it was not maintained properly over the weekend - which it was so busy you couldn't actually swim. So don't count on swimming but otherwise a good campground.
Aug 03, 2016
We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly! I would defaintly come her again. My only thing we were disappointed with is I booked our campsite 4 months before we were suppose to go and the week before our camping stay I called them and they said that was not avaibable anymore so they stuck us in a handicap spot because there was nothing else available. We still had a great time.
Aug 03, 2016
Would've given a 10 if we could've had wifi at our site and not just at the family center. Needed it to stay in touch with family. Otherwise great. Will still come back.
Aug 03, 2016
This KOA was a wonderful experience, loved the huge trees and open spaces to play frisbee. The staff helpful and friendly. the entertainment excellent. We loved the 50's band and all the activities for the kids. Thanks for a great time!
Aug 03, 2016
Loved the cabin, it was clean, nice and the beds were amazingly comfortable to sleep in
Aug 02, 2016
Staff were amazingly helpful especially in registration and questions that arise. We had a great time and definitely coming back.
Aug 02, 2016
disappointed with mix up on our site. having to pay for some of the fun activities for the grandkids
Aug 02, 2016
My stay was fairly good after a poor reception I had to wait 30 min to get a hold of a Ranger to check me in. After a drive it is the last thing I want. The rest was a pretty good experience. Restrooms could use better cleaning. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
All in all a great trip. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Great area and the kids love the activities. Pool is our only complaint. Could use some much needed cleaning and updating. Will definitely go again
Aug 02, 2016
There was a lot of activities and fun things to do for our kids.
Aug 02, 2016
My twin grandsons, aged 5, loved the campground and all of its offerings. Clean park great for families.
Aug 01, 2016
Need another set of restrooms/showers by the gate we were in site 92 far walk (especially in the middle of the night) other than that we had a lovely stay
Aug 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy