Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
My family had so much fun! It was my grandson's first time and there was so much fun stuff to keep them busy. We will be returning next year!!!
Aug 11, 2014
WiFi terrible! KOA reps good. Extra cost for bean bag and golf activities not good. Wrist bands and quiet hours not policed. Washrooms need a refresh.
Aug 11, 2014
We are planing on next year loved everything. Great family koa. Best we have ever stayed in. Thanks
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We had a great time staying at the KOA! The kids loved it, the staff was extremely friendly, we will definitely be coming back!
Aug 11, 2014
Perfect for kids!
Aug 11, 2014
The pool was crowded which is to be expected. Not much in the store.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
It was such a nice private site that we had #97 so many nice open fields, and the shade was great. We appreciated the adult swim between 3-4 pm as we were 3 adults. The dogs liked the open fields to run, we will be more than likely be back next yr. Gilbert Davis
Aug 09, 2014
I wish they had activities during the weekdays during the height of camping season. They only offered extra amenities and activities over the weekend.
Aug 08, 2014
Great location
Aug 07, 2014
With the amount of property there, it is a shame that the tent sites were so ridiculously cramped and small. With all the people there, they need to service the bathrooms more often(garbage cans overflowing , toilets not functioning)
Aug 07, 2014
There were 4 fellow campers who joined us on our 2nd nite and they made so much noise & it was difficult to even sleep as they have kids brawling away throughout the night. We thought of informing the staff but only saw a very young man at the entrance..... the next night was no better... &e were glad to leave afterwards. The quiet time was obviously not observed as kids were running, shouting,
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
The perfect place for family fun. We will be back next year :)
Aug 07, 2014
The trash bins were overflowing for two days, the rest room floors were dirty, an out of service toilet, (one of three), was not promptly repaired, and the KOA store was largely stocked with candy but not much else. The nicest thing about this KOA is the large stand of cedar trees to camp in.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love this campsite. My only concern is the wifi. You have to get better wifi as this is the second year that we've been and it's impossible to get connected. Better to have no wifi than poor wifi. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay again at this KOA
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Our stay was very nice, sites are large and well kept. The only downfall was the lack of parental awareness (kid on playground with obvious "accident" was left to continue playing with parents either oblivious or not caring) also that the pool was a touch too small for the amount of people wanting to par-take in the heat. Suggestion: twin the playground and pool(there is plenty of room for it)
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great family oriented KOA. Clean & lots of activities for everyone on Sat. Thoughtful to have adult swim time. Really enjoyed stay!
Aug 04, 2014
We booked in December for a specific site and they accidentally gave it away but worked very hard to fix the problem and in the end it worked out better. Very clean and generally quiet especially during the week.
Aug 04, 2014
We had the most wonderful time...Thanks Grandy Creek
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice 2-day visit here .. first time in this lovely area of Washington. Staff was superb, informative, helpful, and cheerful ..
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Please improve the wifi speed and availability throughout the campground..
Aug 02, 2014
Loved this place. Wish we had stayed longer. Beautiful location.
Aug 02, 2014
I love camping at Grandy Creek! I feel my children and grandkids are safe and can let them roam a bit without worry. Thank you for another wonderful "staycation"!
Aug 02, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility, great family campground.
Aug 01, 2014
Had a great 2 night stay with 5 other families. The only complaint is that we noticed that the bathrooms and showers were not maintained as often as needed, compared to our last stay in 2013. Hope that improves coz' we're coming back next year!!
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We've been coming here for over 25 yrs, and are bringing the grandkids now! We love this place! When our daughter found it is a KOA now, she cried, and we spent her 30th birthday here. Thanks for the memories!
Jul 29, 2014
We paid for a wrist band to use the jumping pillow and then found it was unattended and other families didn't pay and were able to use it. There was no staff patrolling the grounds, for loud groups or general assistance, but if your child went in the hot tub someone would appear to tell you to get them out. with such a large facility you would think there would be a larger span for wifi then 50 ft
Jul 29, 2014
Disappointed the themed month wasn't very festive throughout. And more dish washing sinks are required. Otherwise great stay.
Jul 29, 2014
This is a great KOA, especially with for families. Our only complaint was the size of our site. It was extremely small which was fine when it was quiet but cramped when it was busy. Next time I would book a different site.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
In 2012, the wifi was great, we parked the van outside the camp store and watched Netflix after dark. Delighted to see movies we don't get in Canada! 2013, the wifi was so bad in the family center that the movies kept stopping and we gave up, disappointed. This year I could not get a connection at all in the family center and surrounding area. Other than that, we are happy to camp here.
Jul 28, 2014
The Rangers our just wonderful and full of joy!!!! Best time ever!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.