Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
The Yurt itself was cool, but they are too close together. Property was loud, I left super early in the morning after almost leaving to find a hotel.
Sep 10, 2016
Campground ok. Poor WLAN. We have to wait 30 Minutes at the Gate
Sep 08, 2016
Beautiful camping resort nestled in the shadow of mt baker. Pool and jump pad was a hit with the kids.will have to return next summer.
Sep 08, 2016
Too loud at night with late night outdoor movie and then loud young men in cabin next door to our cabin.
Sep 08, 2016
Our site was spacious, the people were very friendly, the bathrooms were clean (plenty of showers too!), and the hot tub was hit (we were a bit disappointed that the jets didn't work). We had a great time and will definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Good stay !!
Sep 07, 2016
Great sight, but a few sites around us loud/obnoxious from about 9 a.m. til after midnight every day we were there. Entire campground had to listen to nightly karaoke. Rules on paper/no enforcement.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a blast!!! The campground was clean and bathrooms were clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Activities for the kids was awesome!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Always a fun weekend at Grandy Creek.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it had so much fun. Way more activities going on this year. Loved the music, dancing, and karaoke. Wish that I could have rebooked at the time for next year but apparently no one is able to do that onsite. Also got a bit annoyed with people walking thru my site constantly.
Sep 06, 2016
I was charged for not even staying there! I didn't even make reservations for labor day weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Great, minus the down poor. We were put in 25 with a 40ft Motorhome. A little tight and not full hookup. We stated full hookup when we made reservations.
Sep 05, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. So many great activities four our kids!
Sep 04, 2016
Loved it and wished we could of stayed longer
Sep 04, 2016
love the open fields Great for kids to run. Lots of fun activities for all. Love the breakfast buffet. Our entire family loves your KOA. Thank you for making it the best.
Sep 04, 2016
I was disappointed that you had to go to office for WIFI. other KOAs provide it with checkin
Sep 02, 2016
Stay was great. Wish that you didn't have the adult swim only in the middle of the afternoon. Also it would be nice to have had some activities on Sunday as well.
Sep 02, 2016
The cabin was wonderful.
Sep 01, 2016
Very pleasant,clean and spacious. WiFi was less than desirable.
Sep 01, 2016
Camped by the field and loved it. Picked blackberries, etc. Miss having access to the adult area upstairs!
Aug 31, 2016
Was great! However on Sunday the store closed too early at 4pm. Suggestion, maybe close at 6pm instead of 4pm. Which meant we were not able to do mini golf putt. Especially when we bought the waist band on Sunday. Other than that, everything was good.
Aug 30, 2016
Perfect for a group weekend!
Aug 30, 2016
Too many people, not enough space between tents. Too patrolled. We will not be back.
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean, family friendly, lots of activities for kids..we will be coming back soon.
Aug 29, 2016
It way alright
Aug 29, 2016
Loved it. The bathrooms And cabin were so clean.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time and it would be very good if kids could go in hot tub at least sometimes.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy this campground. We've tried many different sites for our tent and they all have their advantages and disadvantages. Lots of things to do for families with kids. Maybe need more for teenagers - mine has now grown up and is a typical "bored" teenager. Need activities to get their nose out of their cell phone. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 29, 2016
We love this park when we camp with our grandchildren. The pool is clean, the restrooms are clean, the staff is friendly. Kids love the jump pillow and playground. The mini golf course could use some sprucing up, but is still fun. Wish adult swim was divided into two half-hour sessions instead of 3-4 pm.
Aug 29, 2016
We didn't actually spend a lot of time at the camp ground but really enjoyed the showers. The hot tub was hot but the jets weren't working. Their tent space that we were in had trees that leaked sap all over everything. It stuck to our tent, chairs and everything outside. It was sticky to walk in and made life more miserable. Our site was too small and wasn't a pull through as they said.
Aug 29, 2016
Filthy, Unlevel sites, barely room for 24' rig, fire ban not enforced, no water pressure, people did not pick up after their pets, noise ordinance not enforced, no internet or phone service, looked neglected, expensive for not offering full services. Would not return or recommend. Over the years, this has been the worst KOA my wife and I have ever stayed in. A total disgrace.
Aug 29, 2016
Great activities, clean, fun. Loved the dog park.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Would be nice to have gravel on the sites like in the handicap area or grass. Very dusty/dirty around sites.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Sites large with beautiful tall pines.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It was our first camping trip as a family let alone with our travel trailer. Staff was great, playground and bathroom/showers were clean. Our only little issue was our camp layout. The site was only level enough for the trailer, there was a steep slant on the door/awning side. We couldn't set up our tables under the awning because of the steep grade.
Aug 28, 2016
Awesome
Aug 28, 2016
This campground has a lot for children to do. The staff were friendly and flexible.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
enjoyed my stay rangers were friebdly
Aug 27, 2016
Well, once again a nice stay at the KOA. Level sites are always a plus. The adult time in the pool signs are posted all over, but the guest are still the ones to enforce it. Sure would like to see 30 minutes added. But, this stay was a whole lot better than our stay in July. Please take the time to weed around the pool area.
Aug 26, 2016
We had a great stay, went during the week so it wasn't so crazy.
Aug 25, 2016
Love the facilities and all the activities for families! (Pool, playground, jumping pillow, family movie night) Awesome! Privacy at the campaigners is minimal and restrooms are very far away from the east RV loop...really need a restroom facility at that end! Otherwise will definitely return in the future! Thanks for the great experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Check in was a jone. Waited 15 min for someone to show up at the check in gate. Otherwise once past that the actual campground was beautiful, clean, spacious sites.
Aug 24, 2016
Very dirty. lack of maintenance, several items broken. Poor management.
Aug 24, 2016
Water broken in full hookup site , no repair action. Garbage overflowing & on ground, no pickup for another 3 days. Latch missing from men's room stall. No repairs done. 3 stalls in men's room only 1 had toilet tissue. Swimming pool very dirty. It appears that the management does not believe in maintenance or cleanliness.
Aug 24, 2016
The pool was dirty, with merky water. The bathroom did not have toilet paper, and the garbage bins were over flowing for two days. Over all only a fair experience.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy