Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
The whole staff was verry kind and accommodating.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 20, 2016
I'd have issued a fifth star were it for an absence of the advertised heater in our yurt. We tried to contact the check in crew but got no answer. I mentioned it out check out time and was told they need to get a heater in there. A little late for that chilly morning.
Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay was amazing!! We stayed in a yurt and it was perfect! Better than expected and we can't wait to come again!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
What an awesome place to stay af make memories with your family! We all had such a blast! So much to do and everything was kept so clean. Only complaint would be the 3-4pm adult swim at the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
The only complaint is you never knew when there would be hot water for a shower. We stayed in the deluxe cabin & paid the extra for for the shower.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. This KOA is spacious and pleasant with large trees shading much of the park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The tent site spacious; grounds and snow topped mountain views amazing; staff friendly, its helpful, and informative. The camp tops the chart with fresh hot breakfast, ice cream social, family movie, wagon rides and children activities. We loved the heated pool and mountain views. Its rustic camping, with a dose of community fun and pleasant hospitalities!
Jun 01, 2016
Old site but clean. WiFi was not good after Sunday the wifi was there but inadequate. Couldn't use the wifi at all. Price for just electric and water I thought was a little high. If they don't increase their prices I would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
I would like to see more grass in the area we stayed and more level ground so that when it rains there isn't so much mud.
Jun 01, 2016
We want to "thank" all of the staff ! Everyone was so kind and helpful !!Your RV Park is absolutely beautiful and we cannot wait to return this summer !! Thank-you Everyone for a wonderful time !! Have a GREAT summer !!
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great yime
Jun 01, 2016
Our families had a great time, even in the rain. The kids loved the playground and enjoyed the magic show and other activities. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. We will be back for sure! Thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Even with the rain it was a great weekend! Tons of activities for the kids, helpful staff, and a beautiful area!
Jun 01, 2016
Employees don't have knowledge give out wrong info, store could have more variety and the inside area could be better. Very boring when it's raining for kids. Other than that it was good
May 31, 2016
++Able to select site @ reservation Lots of activities for kids Evergreen Trees Site size varies, generally ample Open areas for play Good gate security 4 day stay Neg.-1k trails park/storage WiFi needs upgrade
May 31, 2016
Not what it used to be! Previous owners took better care of the campground and the guests.
May 31, 2016
We reserved 2 spots next to each other about 2 months in advance. When we arrived, one of those spots didn't exist. Then we were offered two separate spots on either side of the camp. After 2 hours of arguing we were put in one spot that was a little larger. On top of that the pool wasn't available the last day. Overall unorganized, and unprofessional, however all the employees were very nice.
May 27, 2016
The staff is very friendly,the grounds are well kept,we will be back.
May 25, 2016
We arrived Friday and were greeted with the friendly staff at the gates. The site was easy to back in to as i was pulling a trailer. Washrooms were clean and were well maintained and cleaned. Will definately return
May 24, 2016
The Staff are constantly cleaning and very friendly. The washrooms were always clean!!! The children were occupied with Fun activities like Tie and Dye etc. Even my 18 year old enjoyed himself. Kids Get To Be Kids Here!!!! Going back next year.
May 24, 2016
What a wonderful fun filled weekend we had at Grandy Creek KOA. The staff was fun and helpful. The activities, my kids just loved. Our accommodation in the deluxe cabin was simply amazing. Thanks so much for such a great weekend. Hope to come back again next May long weekend. 😀
May 24, 2016
Stay as usual was good. Only problem was when we drove to our allocated spot someone else was already camped there. Apparently they had moved from their assigned spot without checking. This threw our arrival into disarray as those people were not there and we could not take another spot right away. Not the campground's fault, but it wasn't a great arrival experience.
May 24, 2016
Great location, great campsite, could use some staff training in customer service excellence to make this campsite the best!
May 24, 2016
Lots of great amenities for the kids - the jump pillow, crafts, hay rides, movie nights, etc.,. The cabins were cosy but comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Would definitely come back.
May 24, 2016
Wonderful activities, great customer service and an awesome bunch of young people running the campground this past weekend! !
May 24, 2016
the cabins are wonderful
May 24, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 23, 2016
We had a great time and will be back in August, we were there with two other campers!
May 23, 2016
First trip of the season to Concrete and we will back for sure. Super clean washrooms, and Amy and her staff were wonderful during our stay this past weekend! My kids already asked me to book more trips and I did :)
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
The cabin we stayed in and the bathrooms were very clean. Our main issue was that they wouldn't let us check in when we arrived because we arrived past 11pm. It was not made clear anywhere that we needed to arrive before 11pm, which is ridiculous. We ended up having to pay for a motel for a night. Check in times need to made clearer to visitors.
May 21, 2016
The weather was windy and rainy but we really enjoyed the peace and quiet !Because, it was mid-week-we saw the whole park--which is absolutely beautiful ! Thank-you !!!
May 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. Clean bathrooms, nice people.
May 17, 2016
Good overall. It would be great to have more grass and less dirt.
May 17, 2016
This was our 4th visit to Grandy Creek KOA. Our daughter and son in law with their kids were anxious to camp in their recently purchased motor home and met us at Grandy Creek. Our main goal was to relax and visit which is exactly what we did. It would be nice to have a bath house closer to the KOA sites.It would be nice to have a larger off leash dog area, so much unused land.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals