Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
RV park and facilities are excellent. Our site 110 was perfectly level and spacious. My only complaint was that some campers were very noisy past midnight. The park made weak attempts to quiet them but one night the party went until 2AM. Great place except it is a party place.
Jul 18, 2017
Very spacious with lots of kid activities.
Jul 18, 2017
Electricity was out ale ending and night!! Only stayed because they had w/e/s only stayed because neede to wash clothes! Ended up hanging dryer clothes in motor home what was in washer had to be rewahed at another campground. Employees said not there problem! No refund! Road dirt and dusty! Never stay here!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The Cabin was great except for the lightbulb being burnt out in one of our rooms. We told the staff, but no one ever came to replace it. We still had fun, lots of activities for the kids to do through our stay.
Jul 17, 2017
If you're looking for quiet and privacy don't go here. It's communal camping. We asked for three tent sites all together. On the map it showed they were next to each other but in reality there was a parking lot for 9 cars between the sites. Ugh.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay thank you
Jul 17, 2017
This is the PERFECT campground to stay at if you have kids!! There were activities planned for the kids all day long...we had a WONDERFUL time!!
Jul 17, 2017
A great facility camping /rv area, the shower bathroom area is a 5 star,olny complaint I would have is the road dust when vehicles are moving
Jul 17, 2017
not enough tent sites with water and power. had to stay at an rv/trailer site and it was too dusty no grass.
Jul 17, 2017
Very pleased we will return
Jul 16, 2017
The staff were unable to honor a coupon due to the archaic database. This was not a positive first experience for dealing with KOA. I am unsure if I will stay at a KOA in the future. The campground itself was nice and in good condition.
Jul 16, 2017
This is the best campground I have ever stayed at! Thank you so much for everyone's help and friendliness. We want to especially thank Ricky for his assistance and outstanding hospitality. Thanks again and we will be back really soon!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Adequately spaced spots, clean restrooms and laundry
Jul 15, 2017
Kids had a fabulous time! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The night we checked in at 9pm we bought firewood and the ranger said they would deliver it to us that night. We never got it. The problem was quickly rectified in the morning and site. The mini golf equipment was locked in the store which wasn't open until 11am. Signs said 8am start. Jump pillow also opened late 2 out of 3 days.
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed for 4 days. The kids loved it. Very nice place.
Jul 15, 2017
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and accomading. However, despite the clear signs explaining rules occupants frequently ignore them. Kids screaming in the playground at 07:30 and as many as 8 young (8-12) in the hot tub while parents sat oblivious. Impresses with KOA but disappointed with parents letting kids do whatever they please. And no working wifi.
Jul 15, 2017
As always it was clean, well maintained with such friendly and courteous staff!! We loved it!!
Jul 14, 2017
When we booked we requested to have 2 sites beside each other or across from each other. We were told this wasn't possible. When we checked in we again made the request & were told the same. However, during our stay sites next to & across were vacant except for one day. The people in those sites were only occupying them for a day yet for some reason our request could not be accommodated.
Jul 14, 2017
Great place for kids. Lots of room and activities. Clean and friendly.
Jul 13, 2017
My family absolutely loved all of the activities planned for the children and adults!! The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hay ride and sing a long was the highlight of our stay which the kids and adults both loved. The campsite was clean. The swimming pool was clean and had ample seats! My entire family loves coming to your KOA and can't wait to return next year!!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
A beautiful park. Big spaces and huge open fields nearby. Staff was outstanding.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff and fun kids activities! Everyone made the weekend fun for our daughter's birthday - including a surprise visit from Big Foot at our site! We'll be back soon!
Jul 12, 2017
Clean, freiendly. We love this park. Enjoyed the dog park.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice clean campground and facility's
Jul 11, 2017
wonderful stay, lots of activities for the kids. Very clean campground.We will be back.
Jul 11, 2017
We loved it there! Will definitely go back!
Jul 11, 2017
Need more oversight @ the pool and real speed bumps to stop maniac drivers!
Jul 11, 2017
Hot tub was not hot and jets had no pressure when you turned them on. Internet was not working when we got there and they said it was old and unreliable Speed limit wasn't enforced so dust everywhere We did have a shady site which was nice. Dogs were not on leashes and no one enforced that rule
Jul 10, 2017
Our family enjoyed staying in the Yurts very much. It's spacious and clean. I love seeing the open sky inside the yurts. we also enjoy the jumping pillow which my kids spend the most time. thank you for preparing all the family activities like Pancakes Saturday, Hayride and Smore and songs. That makes our stay memorable. However, we thought that the tents site was a bit too close to the yurt
Jul 10, 2017
Great activities for kids. The put put course could use some repairs
Jul 10, 2017
Muy conveniente para los niños, muy limpio. Mi única recomendación sería que hubiese salvavidas en la alberca.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice and clean campground, Even over the holiday weekend, the grounds were kept clean and tidy.
Jul 10, 2017
We love staying at this KOA. Close to home, lots of fun activities and very friendly staff. Sorry we didn't get our duck but that won't stop us from coming back.
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was great and always helpful, but I was really blown away by how nice all the other campers were. Of course that could change from day to day, but it made for a very enjoyable experience.
Jul 08, 2017
Awesome camp sites and great ammenities. The kids loved everything.
Jul 08, 2017
Busy Canadian holiday weekend and 4th of July. Could have done a better job with cleaning (showers ran out of TP and paper towels) but was a nice trip.
Jul 08, 2017
Great location, great campsites, but the check-in process was horrible. Our reservation didn't say what time we could check in, and when we called (five times) no one ever picked up so we could confirm what time we could arrive. When we got there we were told we couldn't check in until 12noon, even if our site was open, so we had to sit in an open field while waiting.
Jul 07, 2017
Unfortunately our stay was quite frustrating. We never had a decent supply of toilet paper in both the ladies and gentlemans toilets. And the cleanness of the bathrooms were ok but could have better. Also the two days we were there the wifi did not work even after resetting the modem. It was a nuisance because we booked the place hoping to be able to plan the rest of the trip based on the wifi.
Jul 07, 2017
nice setting quiet friendly staff
Jul 06, 2017
Very pretty and clean campground but segregated. The staff was always cleaning and very personable. The bathrooms/showers were clean but FAR away. Would not allow early check in and changed the gate code on Tuesdays - without telling us. The KOA is 45 mins away from North Cascades. The reason for the 3 star is the facilities were too far away and it felt segregated.
Jul 06, 2017
Other than running out of hot water in our 2nd day, everything was great! Looking forward to come back with more friends and family next year!
Jul 06, 2017
Great stay at Grandy Creek. We love it here. Had a pull through and it was great. Had grandkids with us and the activities where wonderful.
Jul 06, 2017
Best camp site for kids we want to make it annual
Jul 06, 2017
We have stayed here several times in the past and this, by far, was the absolute, best experience. All staff were fun, friendly and very helpful. We are also happy that the pool is so clean. Loved the choice in movies. Thank you very much, we will be back😃❤❤❤
Jul 06, 2017
Where our camper was located had constant wind. It was unenjoyable to sit outside by the campfire. We love sitting outside. We were in spot 102. While there was the poo, jumping pillow and miniature golf (which the last two cost extra) that was about it. No hiking trails close by. I highly doubt we will stay here again. It was not "camping" in our eyes. Way too "glamping" for us.
Jul 06, 2017
LOTS of options for children. Tent spots are very small but near the playground, etc. RV spots are lovely. Lots of open grassy areas.
Jul 06, 2017
We love this location.. The kids had a great time. We had a fabulous lot. I great activities for the kids... Don't think any other KOA has that many activities for kids. The only disappointment was the showers were cold :( otherwise we will be back next year
Jul 06, 2017
Everything was great! I would stay here again. The 1 negative I see was the bathroom- papertowels, toilet paper was out aprox 6p, next morning at 10a still empty. And based on the check list in doorway, wasnt checked for over 36 hours.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals