Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
We had a great time and will be back in August, we were there with two other campers!
May 23, 2016
First trip of the season to Concrete and we will back for sure. Super clean washrooms, and Amy and her staff were wonderful during our stay this past weekend! My kids already asked me to book more trips and I did :)
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
The cabin we stayed in and the bathrooms were very clean. Our main issue was that they wouldn't let us check in when we arrived because we arrived past 11pm. It was not made clear anywhere that we needed to arrive before 11pm, which is ridiculous. We ended up having to pay for a motel for a night. Check in times need to made clearer to visitors.
May 21, 2016
The weather was windy and rainy but we really enjoyed the peace and quiet !Because, it was mid-week-we saw the whole park--which is absolutely beautiful ! Thank-you !!!
May 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. Clean bathrooms, nice people.
May 17, 2016
Good overall. It would be great to have more grass and less dirt.
May 17, 2016
This was our 4th visit to Grandy Creek KOA. Our daughter and son in law with their kids were anxious to camp in their recently purchased motor home and met us at Grandy Creek. Our main goal was to relax and visit which is exactly what we did. It would be nice to have a bath house closer to the KOA sites.It would be nice to have a larger off leash dog area, so much unused land.
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
We were there for 2 nights. Friday night was the worst ever. The smell of sewer was so overwhelming we thought of leaving. Saturday was much better. Not sure if hot weather could have caused this, but IT WAS THE WORST stay ever.
May 16, 2016
Great campground and accommodations. Clean, quiet and friendly. Only complaint is the landscaping (weed-whacking) that occurred at odd times (dinner hour, fairly early morning). Shouldn't this take place midweek?
May 16, 2016
Again this year (this is an annual event for our family) we were charged extra to park in close proximity to our other family members. One of the family member was parked in site 100, 102,the site at in front of the dumpster, and the site across from 100. We were all charged $10.000 extra and in site 100 was charged $15.00. Two years ago we were charged and we never requested any special sites.
May 16, 2016
Campground and cabins were great! Unfortunately my children were bullied on jumping pillow multiple times :(
May 16, 2016
Would have given it 5 stars if the pool had been open. Even though the pool was closed my kids had a great time. We will be back at the end of Summer.
May 16, 2016
Enjoyed the jumping pillow! We would return again. Nice clean bathrooms
May 16, 2016
Great campground: quite, open, activities etc. Kids loved it! Washrooms are kept very clean!!
May 16, 2016
My family and I love to come here and normally do every Mother's Day weekend except this year. Was disappointed that pool and hot tub was closed. First time in the last 4 years that we have been coming here and was told they changed it and it wouldn't be open til memorial weekend. It's hasn't been closed in any of the last 4 years we have come it is always during the same time of the year.
May 16, 2016
Thank you for a great weekend! The campground was one of the nicest we've stayed ar(and we've traveled across the country)! Very clean, quiet and friendly people.
May 10, 2016
We lost water from 2pm untill the next morning and we were supposed to have full hook ups. Our neighbors stayed up and partied all night and kept us awake. The grass was way too long, the place looked dumpy.
May 03, 2016
We are still learning how to work the fifth wheel--we always had ( when the kids were young ) a truck and camper--so we had a bit of adjusting to do--but even though, it was cold snd rainy--, we loved it. Thank-you so much !!! We got a lot of rest which was great !!!
May 02, 2016
This is our third time at this campground. Facilities are good but starting to have problems with dogs, some aggressive and some with owners that leave poop everywhere.
May 02, 2016
They had everything we forgot to bring, the amenities were great; especially for someone who hasn't camped in years... I felt safe and my kids had a blast. The Yurt surpassed my expectations.
Apr 26, 2016
Even with the rain we still had a great time.
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
I chose Grandy Creek KOA to just get away for a bit. I couldn't have picked a better place. It was so serene. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer. I will definitely be back.
Apr 19, 2016
Quiet, relaxing and beautiful, do I need to say any more?
Apr 16, 2016
I was surprised at the lack of care and maintenance on the grounds. Mini golf was poorly maintained, Hot tub was not available to us, we rode up on bicycles and that was one reason we chose to stay there! Heater in the Yurts needs to fit the Square footage. Maybe even have it turned on when it is raining and 48 outside. Morgan helped us check in and she was awesome.
Apr 14, 2016
The campground wasn't full so we asked if we could move locations, they accommodated us in a timely fashion. The pool was out of service, but the kid jump pillow made up for it! Bathrooms were clean! Staff worker Elaine, was very polite and always working hard, every time we saw her she was cleaning the grounds!
Apr 11, 2016
Love coming here every year. Campground is clean and the cabins are perfect
Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Loved our stay there.
Apr 08, 2016
nice people, clean facility, beautiful surroundings. We'll be back!
Apr 06, 2016
I like how kid and pet friendly it is. And the bathrooms and facilities are spotless and in good working condition. We had very noisy campers next to us (loud music) who did not honor the curfew and kept us up well after midnight. We complained to the manager the next day and she courteously made amends. We just didn't think we should have to complain. It's a curfew-honor and enforce it.
Apr 06, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly, sites were nice. Large campground. We'll be back for sure.
Apr 04, 2016
Our stay was earlier than previous years, but the grand daughter had a blast. The weather was cold at night, but beautiful during the day. As always the restroom/showers were spotless. The grounds were the same with the exception the grounds keepers were still cleaning up after the most recent storm.
Apr 03, 2016
Great stay, our daughter loved the Easter Egg Hunt!
Mar 21, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great staff and beautiful campground!
Nov 03, 2015
We had a wonderful time, thank you very much!!
Nov 02, 2015
Halloween Weekend was fun as always...employees were courteous and helpful...too bad you couldn't control the weather...lol
Nov 02, 2015
This is a very fun place to stay for Halloween time...they have lots of activities for all ages to keep busy. However I feel like over the last couple years it is not being maintained with what I think is simple maintance & the wear & tear is starting to show on the play ground & other recreational areas.The pool was not drained & full of green slim...I would think by October it would be done.
Nov 02, 2015
Another awesome PNW Halloween camping trip! This time we had a deluxe kottage...Glamping for sure :)
Nov 02, 2015
We visited for the first time over Halloween. Although the weather was awful, the activities and holiday plans made up for it. Our kids had a blast and are already asking when we can come back. We plan to visit again in the summer when the weather is better and we can take advantage of some of the other amenities. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 02, 2015
It was awesome! The staff was great, the grounds were clean. I loved the weekend
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
The campground is great. However, we stayed in a yurt and smoke detector continued to go off in the night! We had to pack up in the middle of night and go home. We got no refund from KOA!!!
Oct 22, 2015
A very clean and beautiful campground with roomy sites
Oct 22, 2015
very clean & quite, polite staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals