Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2017
We stayed in one of the 2 room cabins and really enjoyed our stay there. The kids had an absolute blast and we were super happy the pool opened early! We were disappointed there was not a small fridge in the cabin and a few more shelves. We woke up to mice trying to get into our food bags on the floor!
May 25, 2017
very clean and fun for all.
May 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds, great kids activities, and helpful,kind staff.
May 23, 2017
The campground staff were all very friendly and the grounds and toilets were clean . There is plenty of space for kids to run around and specially cycle. The Cascade bike trail is a minute from the campground and is a great bike ride for Adults and kids alike .
May 23, 2017
great settings clean washrooms
May 23, 2017
Our group stayed in the cabins and had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the facilities were well maintained. Will return for sure. Cheers!
May 23, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, clean campground and washrooms, friendly staff and the pool was open! Had a great stay.
May 23, 2017
It was our first time staying and was a lot of fun with activities! great setup and lots of trees! awesome for the kids!!
May 23, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff, lots of activities for kids. We had a great stay and will be back ! Highly recommended!
May 22, 2017
always a very clean camp ground
May 22, 2017
It was fantastic.
May 22, 2017
My niece is a special needs person, who spent the morning riding in the van. The staff saw this and got us into the cabin two hours early...THANK YOU VERY MUCH! My sister and niece where able to take a much needed nap, again thank you. My bother, sister, and I are all 55+, so having a cabin with beds was and a bathroom...very very nice LOL.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
I loved all the activities you had for the kids. We had a beautiful site right by the creek which made for great sleeping !!!! We can't wait to stay here again. Also Thanks for opening the pool my granddaughter loved it. Thanks again !!
May 22, 2017
Fantastic stay. The staff exceeded my expectations in friendliness and helpfulness!
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
GREAT place to stay!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
New management/employees were AWESOME! So friendly and seemed so happy to work there! They came around several times asking if we needed anything! Older bathroom by Store looks GREAT with updated counter tops and shower curtains! Loved our stay in the cabins during Mother's Day weekend!!! Will be returning!
May 15, 2017
Mid May when it was rainy and cool. Like the large grassy site but it is a long way to the bathroom. Lovely large trees, big open meadow. We will be back.
May 15, 2017
The stay was nice, its a huge campground, with fun activities. The bathrooms were always clean and maintenance was done daily.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Good facilities. A bit muddy in some sites, but no ours. The spiked exit "protection" system is a problem for low clearance vehicles and not really necessary. I have never encountered it in any other KOA and would prefer it wasn't there
May 15, 2017
Fantastic place for kids--lots of fun activities. But for adults who want privacy and quiet, probably not the most ideal. But very clean and friendly.
May 15, 2017
It was fine. The playground area was much farther from our full hook-ups than expected. The roads and sites were mainly dirt rather than gravel. It's probably much better in dry summer conditions.
May 12, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA (actually anywhere as we are rookie RVers) so we have no "benchmark", however we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff helpful and friendly.
May 11, 2017
We were early in the season, first week in May. Therefore we cannot rate how the Kampground will be in full setting. But we expect that it will be comfortebale.
May 10, 2017
Love the campground, a little difficulty in checking in as the site we were allocated had no water, so we had to change spots. Check in staff seemed a little green, but it is early in the season.
May 08, 2017
We love staying here. Friendly staff, clean facilities, and a great location. Whether you are staying in a cabin, tent, or rv, this KOA is hard to beat. Good fishing just a few minutes away. Our family loves staying here.
May 08, 2017
great
May 08, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and inviting.
May 01, 2017
The staff is super friendly and we love that we can request our favorite RV spot and be accommodated if it is available. I receive a confirmation email after each of my requests. Unlike some of the other local KOA's that leave us wondering. Thank you for your great service!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Always very friendly and very helpful. Really appreciate them.
Apr 19, 2017
Campground was very clean and staff was super friendly. Wished the campsites were clearly marked. Had a hard time finding our site.
Apr 11, 2017
this park is very nice, spacious lot sizes. well maintained--some work still in progress, but it was opening day when we arrived. The store is limited compared to some, just go prepared.
Apr 11, 2017
This is truly a great KOA. Love it.
Apr 11, 2017
Oct 27, 2016
Had a great time during the halloween event. Did miss the hay ride, though.
Oct 26, 2016
Always friendly, clean, and great family atmosphere.
Oct 25, 2016
Had a great time great camp grounds clean and friendly
Oct 25, 2016
Saturday morning disappointment for kiddos when schedule goodies didn't happen. Variety of activity was good. Friendly staff. Noticed frustration amongst some staff due to lack of or clarity of communication w/ superior. Delay due to lack of equipment readiness for movie night. Good movie choice though.
Oct 24, 2016
We really like the deluxe cabin. We stayed during the Halloween weekend. My family had a lot of fun.
Oct 24, 2016
Since there is new owners it has turn to crap! To many chiefs not enough Indians. Not sure if we will go back to this koa
Oct 24, 2016
:) :) :) :) :)
Oct 24, 2016
I had a great experience with the awesome yurt, to all the great activities to the Halloween trick or treating. Great weekend and lots of fun activities!! We will for sure come back this summer!!
Oct 24, 2016
We were there for the Halloween weekend and had a great time. It was so fun to see every campsite get involved as well as all the costumes. Just a thought but maybe next year have a pumpkin patch for people to pick pumpkins??? Or a list of pumpkin patches close by. Just a thought. Thank you!!
Oct 18, 2016
Very clean and nice
Oct 12, 2016
Spacious sites. Friendly staff. Easy back in spots for large trailers.
Oct 11, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals