Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Even with the rain we still had a great time.
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
I chose Grandy Creek KOA to just get away for a bit. I couldn't have picked a better place. It was so serene. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer. I will definitely be back.
Apr 19, 2016
Quiet, relaxing and beautiful, do I need to say any more?
Apr 16, 2016
I was surprised at the lack of care and maintenance on the grounds. Mini golf was poorly maintained, Hot tub was not available to us, we rode up on bicycles and that was one reason we chose to stay there! Heater in the Yurts needs to fit the Square footage. Maybe even have it turned on when it is raining and 48 outside. Morgan helped us check in and she was awesome.
Apr 14, 2016
The campground wasn't full so we asked if we could move locations, they accommodated us in a timely fashion. The pool was out of service, but the kid jump pillow made up for it! Bathrooms were clean! Staff worker Elaine, was very polite and always working hard, every time we saw her she was cleaning the grounds!
Apr 11, 2016
Love coming here every year. Campground is clean and the cabins are perfect
Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Loved our stay there.
Apr 08, 2016
nice people, clean facility, beautiful surroundings. We'll be back!
Apr 06, 2016
I like how kid and pet friendly it is. And the bathrooms and facilities are spotless and in good working condition. We had very noisy campers next to us (loud music) who did not honor the curfew and kept us up well after midnight. We complained to the manager the next day and she courteously made amends. We just didn't think we should have to complain. It's a curfew-honor and enforce it.
Apr 06, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly, sites were nice. Large campground. We'll be back for sure.
Apr 04, 2016
Our stay was earlier than previous years, but the grand daughter had a blast. The weather was cold at night, but beautiful during the day. As always the restroom/showers were spotless. The grounds were the same with the exception the grounds keepers were still cleaning up after the most recent storm.
Apr 03, 2016
Great stay, our daughter loved the Easter Egg Hunt!
Mar 21, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great staff and beautiful campground!
Nov 03, 2015
We had a wonderful time, thank you very much!!
Nov 02, 2015
Halloween Weekend was fun as always...employees were courteous and helpful...too bad you couldn't control the weather...lol
Nov 02, 2015
This is a very fun place to stay for Halloween time...they have lots of activities for all ages to keep busy. However I feel like over the last couple years it is not being maintained with what I think is simple maintance & the wear & tear is starting to show on the play ground & other recreational areas.The pool was not drained & full of green slim...I would think by October it would be done.
Nov 02, 2015
Another awesome PNW Halloween camping trip! This time we had a deluxe kottage...Glamping for sure :)
Nov 02, 2015
We visited for the first time over Halloween. Although the weather was awful, the activities and holiday plans made up for it. Our kids had a blast and are already asking when we can come back. We plan to visit again in the summer when the weather is better and we can take advantage of some of the other amenities. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 02, 2015
It was awesome! The staff was great, the grounds were clean. I loved the weekend
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
The campground is great. However, we stayed in a yurt and smoke detector continued to go off in the night! We had to pack up in the middle of night and go home. We got no refund from KOA!!!
Oct 22, 2015
A very clean and beautiful campground with roomy sites
Oct 22, 2015
very clean & quite, polite staff
Oct 08, 2015
After being lied to about certain amenities when I made our reservation, and then being refused a refund so we could get along with our vacation, I will not return. Sites that turn to mud when in rains. Nasty bathrooms. I will not return
Oct 07, 2015
Last time we stayed, the pool, hot tub & women's washrooms were closed. The mgr redeemed our stay by offering a disc. on our next visit which was reasonable. We just left after staying 6 nites. We were charged a late fee for not leaving on time (campground had a handful of campers).I always leave this KOA feeling like I have been nickel & dimed. Most staff seem genuine, not sure if we'll return.
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed the spacious, quiet setting and the absence of cheek by jowl neighbors. It was lovely to have large spaces to stroll about in and to see once again happy groups of children enjoying the camping experience as it should be.
Oct 05, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We brought our 3 daughter and 3 of their friends and we had such an awesome time, no one wanted to leave! We have stayed here 4 times now, our children love it! Very peaceful and clean!
Sep 27, 2015
Showers were not as clean as most KOAs. Campground is very quiet and feels very safe.
Sep 23, 2015
Very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2015
We had a great stay and the staff were very help full and friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
Had a really nice time even though it was late in the season and raining.
Sep 22, 2015
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. Washrooms and showers were clean. You are not right on top of your neighbours
Sep 22, 2015
Great location and camping experience. The KOA section is less primitive than the Thousand Trails section.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in spot 108. The campground was very nice. We did have an issue with the sewer hook up. The drain was full and when told the staff about it they stated we could use a different campsite if we wanted. Was frustrated because we paid for this in our fees and would have liked to be able to drain the tanks prior to leaving. The store opened 40 mintutes late and delayed a round of mini golf.
Sep 22, 2015
This campground is great for kids and relaxing for adults. Salmon were heading upstream to spawn, which was a great educational opportunity for the kids. Lots of things for kids to do. When the kids are having fun, parents can relax. See you next summer, if not for Halloween,
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Had to leave early due to a call from work. Will definately be back. Very wet this weekend but nice place.
Sep 18, 2015
Great facilities, great people, sites were a little on top of each other.
Sep 18, 2015
Beautiful campground. Not very full on our stay, and very peaceful. Restrooms and showers separate, which is desirable, and there are 6+ showers available, so that is a nice setup. They are cleaned throughout the day by staff, very clean always. One of the best KOA's we've camped.
Sep 16, 2015
This was our family's third time staying here and we loved it as always!
Sep 15, 2015
It's a beautiful location in the trees with lots of room to play. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
Great camp sites right near the playground and jumping pillow. Our kids had a blast in their very first camp out!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps