Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 28, 2014
Things were nice except for a toilet that didn't flush. The staff was very friendly.
Jun 26, 2014
People were helpful, pancakes (and the guys cooking them) were lovely, and despite the rain, I had a great time. This was my first Koa experience and I booked Billings the next night (great camp), and have 2 more to stay in before my holiday is over. Love the facilities they're awesome... Any chance you can come to Australia?
Jun 26, 2014
Nice People but the grounds are not kept up. Lots of weeds. Dirt or gravel drive ways.
Jun 24, 2014
My two sons (5 & 8) and i kamped in the tent area. We had a picnic table and firepit that we enjoyed. Showers appeared clean despite the amount of users. My kids enjoyed the playground including the bouncy pillow that they jump on, giant chess/checkers board and pieces, and the pool was big, warm and clean. Free pancakes in the morning were very tasty and nice to wake up to. Staff were friendly.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff is great !!!!!!! Nice amenities. Even the wireless worked seamlessly. Can't always say that about all KOA Camp grounds
May 31, 2014
May 21, 2014
Clean Restrooms, friendly staff. Nice Familyroom
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful. We watched as staff closed down at 6pm. Then campers came in, camped free by leaving at 6am. We were disappointed to see such a wonderful campground used in that manner.
Sep 11, 2013
After many stays here we drop the rating for two reasons - but this is still a great KOA. The receptionist was less than friendly (no KOA shirt was the start!), when asked the weather she said check your computer or the one in the game room. The rest of our styat the personnel were wonderful, as usual. The second issue is, as tenters, with the new fee structure we checked and there are several b
Aug 31, 2013
The sites were very close together and crowded. The center area we were placed in seemed to be the dog walking area for everyone surrounding it. Ok for one night if passing through, but wouldn't stay there for any length of time.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Pretty great campsite. The only thing I wish they did better was enforce the quiet hours. My husband at 11:30 pm had to ask the people in the cabin across from our tent site to consider taking their party inside as they had woken up our children twice. Other than that a great family campsite with a great breakfast that was incredibly reasonable in cost.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.