Cody KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Internet dose not work
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff and loved the free pancakes each morning. We were there four days.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
great place to stay. Breakfast was awesome!!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Small sites for the price. A little grass would be nice. The pool was great for the kids,thats why we came here
Jul 24, 2017
good campground
Jul 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating..check in was very quick.. and we had a very nice place to get our camper in with no problems at all.
Jul 23, 2017
Would have liked a little more space and shade trees but other than that it was a great camp ground
Jul 23, 2017
Overall, a nice campground. Sites are very "skinny".
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Love this camp and the staff. A little expensive for seniors that don't use the pool or get free pancakes however.
Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very friendy and helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Cramped sites. Nothing close to level, we had a difficult time and we saw other people with lots of wood stacked up and motor homes with wheels off the ground.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean and easy to get to amenities. Loved the deluxe patio site! Had everything we needed.
Jul 22, 2017
Any KOA that we have stayed at has been wonderful. I would recommend KOA Campgrounds to everyone
Jul 22, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE TO RENT FROM. FELT SAFE WHICH IS IMPORTANT
Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff, all the usual amenities. Nicely located right off the hwy.
Jul 21, 2017
Loved our stay at this campground!!
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Jul 20, 2017
Great place,
Jul 19, 2017
Nice campground, we got a shady delux stir. Friendly staff, great pool and play area for kids. Nice pancake breakfast included. Overall a nice place to stay while visiting Cody.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice place to stay. A couple of miles out of town gives a little more sense of being away from it all.
Jul 19, 2017
Every employee made us feel like there was nothing they would not do to make us happy.
Jul 19, 2017
Helpful staff. My daughter enjoyed the play areas. The wifi was very unreliable and slow.
Jul 18, 2017
We BASE camped here for our Yellowstone trip & fell in love with Cody, WY!! Great campground - staff was wonderful, great sites & SO quiet!!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed here during the Beartooth Motorcycle Rally taking place in Red Lodge, Montana. They had great facilities, great access to local attractions, Yellowstone and Beartooth Pass. Very hospitable staff and great pancake breakfasts.
Jul 18, 2017
The employee were very friendly. The facility was nice and well taken care of. I liked the pancake breakfast in the morning. My kids loved the jumping thing. Overall great place to stay!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay, great staff, and nice facilities. They were very accommodating during our stay. Only minor negative was when it got hot out, the power in site 230 could not safely handle 2 AC units, so we only ran 1. Again, not a big deal, but when everyone was running AC the volts dropped below safe numbers in my opinion.
Jul 18, 2017
Loved the free pancake breakfast and wonderful people serving. We definitely will be going back to Kody!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice people and excellent service referrals. Great pet sitter.
Jul 17, 2017
We paid for a premium spot and don't feel that is what we received. Could you explain the difference? A few more trees for wind break and shade would be good also.
Jul 17, 2017
It was fun there is a lot of stuff for the kids to do which is great! We did have a problem with the spot there was sewage on the ground from the last camper but they moved us and cleaned that spot for the next person!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely loved this KOA. It was clean and tidy and event he lady that had to plunge the toilet that was clogged was singing. I absolutely loved their gift shop, so many darling things. You did it good Cody.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff, very hepful
Jul 17, 2017
Nice serene campground. Would be nice if they had a few more things for the kids to do and some shrub, etc. to spruce it up a bit.
Jul 16, 2017
Our location was full service but it seemed there was an issue with the sewage as the ground was wet and smelly. Great staff. Great location
Jul 16, 2017
Great KOA! My 3 year old loved the little pool. = )
Jul 16, 2017
Good clean bathrooms and laundry area. Free pancakes in the morning that were good. Friendly staff. Had a nice patio area with umbrella but only seated 4--we had 5.
Jul 16, 2017
Loved the sites private patio with table chairs and umbrella. Nice spot to sit out. The pool was wonderful and busy! Would have loved a grassier area for the dog to walk around and play.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground, would stay there again. Good facility with clean restrooms and showers... Very freindly staff!
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground near Cody, top quality of the full hookup premium site.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice place for our short stay.
Jul 15, 2017
There were a lot of people from the local community in the pool. This made the pool way over crowded Staff VERY FRIENDLY
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals