Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: (800) 562-8507

Info: (307) 587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
Great
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Loved the area you had for kids and dog park. People were very helpful
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Three night stay...close to all Cody attractions...sites not very level or large enough for big rigs(or too expensive)....
Sep 01, 2012
Check in Kid not so friendly poor site very muddy right out side my door for the price not worth it
Sep 01, 2012
Wonderful park and very nice management. Out of town just far enough to get away.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
It was an ok park. Kind of tired... Lots of rock and very little grass and shade.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Location good, staff very helpful, thanks.
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Very good kampground. Enjoyed our stay very much
Aug 28, 2012
Loved clean pool and hot tub! Only reason not5 stars is that it was close to highway sounds. However it was also very easy to find because of the same reason.
Aug 28, 2012
The people were all very helpful. The pool was the cleanest I have seen in years. we had a very nice stay.
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Park normal, but Buffalo Bill museum great!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Too expensive.
Aug 26, 2012
Nice pool and hot tub. There is not a lot of grass and the campground is very dusty. Made a mess out of all the camper vents.
Aug 26, 2012
Everything was excellent. The children loved the pool and the air pillow. They also loved the morning pancakes. Thank you for making our stay so nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.