Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: (800) 562-8507

Info: (307) 587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 23, 2012
We had a really great time staying in the little cabin with our 2 dogs. It worked out great for what we wanted to do while in Cody. We'll be back!
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Was very clean
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Campgound could use a little tlc on the shower house buildings. Not very clean in the bathrooms. Could use to invest in a lot of gravel around the campsites just dirt, very dusty. The gift shop/check in was a nice area. The girls working there were friendly. For the amount they charge per night they should provide a more updated/campgound. Found better/cheaper places in town
Sep 10, 2012
Cabin had cigarette butts all over it. Light bulbs to small. We could not even read.
Sep 09, 2012
the only complaint we have is that the mens bathroom needed to be swept
Sep 07, 2012
I was not impressed with the facilities.
Sep 07, 2012
location great, stay was good
Sep 05, 2012
We came in for shopping and the Rodeo. We renewed our KOA rewards value kard. Our last card was 1L4G9J we have not seen any replacement cards. I wanted to check the address P.O.Box 2373,Yellowstone Park,Wy.82190 e-mails brandybranstetter1@yahoo and the wifes Kristine Branstetter at Ylwstonegirl98@yahoo.com New card # 1J4479
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Loved having an actual kids pool. The jumping pillow was great also, and the bathrooms were clean. Only real complaint is how the cabins have no real defined parking spots and anyone traveling around the camp loop at night shines the headlights right into the cabins front windows.
Sep 03, 2012
The staff was great. The laundry room was clean and the machines worked well. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked.
Sep 03, 2012
Great Location, wonderful facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2012
Great place for the kids.
Aug 29, 2012
the place was clean the pool was very nice and the employees were very friendly. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my stay
Aug 28, 2012
Great campground! The playground, pool, and giant chess/checkers were lots of fun. The free pancake breakfast was delicous, the game room was fun for the kids, and we even used the laundry services. Great location on our way to Yellowstone. We would love to stay longer and enjoy more of Cody next time!
Aug 27, 2012
Loved the free pancakes for breakfast!! Bathrooms were WAY to far away from the cabins!!!
Aug 27, 2012
k o a Cody was really exceptional. free pancake breakfast. A bus to the rodeo. the pool was awesome. This will become a tradition for our family.
Aug 25, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.