Cody KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Very nice place Great pancake breakfast
Jul 07, 2016
No supervision in hot tub area, place seemed a bit disorganized
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cody KOA. You have a wonderful staff and the pancake breakfast was delicious! We appreciated taking the bus from the campgrounds to the Stampede Rodeo and were thankful for all of the information you provided about the local surroundings. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
your camp was clean the folks were friendly. patient with customers at the pancake breakfast. Services were great. We will be back.
Jul 05, 2016
Lots of activity for the kids.
Jul 03, 2016
Great location, clean bathrooms, we like the matts, nice pool, pancakes were great! Helpful staff, the cabinwas clean and ac was a plus
Jul 03, 2016
Staff was warm and accomadating. We enjoyed the activities in the camp, we will be back for sure!
Jul 02, 2016
The pancake breakfast was great and the park was clean. Parking was at a premium. No air conditioning in the communal room.
Jul 02, 2016
All in all a good campground, however, they were busy when I stayed in a cabin there and some more restroom facilities would have been nice due to the amount of people vs. restrooms.
Jul 02, 2016
The staff was wonderful. The site has so many amenities. We stayed in a lodge and it was so clean. Very, very nice place to stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice restaurant, friendly staff, could use springs on the screen door, couldn't find box to return key as we left @ 4:30 AM. Our cabin had a square chunk of wood for a step, very unsteady tak a wrong step and almost took a tumble
Jul 01, 2016
top notch.
Jul 01, 2016
The office staff was absolutely fantastic!
Jun 28, 2016
The town of Cody is absolutely amazing it is awesome that you have a KOA located next to such an awesome piece of history. Everybody in town everybody we met everybody we talked to was just absolutely great I recommend this KOA to anybody that wants to have an awesome experience with an old western type town.
Jun 28, 2016
Clean beautiful space with really great helpful people seeing the sun come up around the mountains is breathtaking
Jun 28, 2016
We had a good time during our stay. The kids enjoyed the pool. The only problem was the number of spider webs in the cabin.
Jun 27, 2016
Restrooms very clean. People very nice. Pool was nice. Very close to town. Quiet and relaxing stay
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great time - facilities were clean and convenient - staff was very welcoming and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again next year!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
every thing was just as we expected. The facilities were clean and plenty of activities for the kids
Jun 26, 2016
Outside of town a bit but great place to stay. Kids had a blast. Rodeo and nightlife are great Western experience.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean & the staff were wonderful. Always concerned with making the most of our stay & enjoyment of the amenities that they offer.
Jun 25, 2016
To packed. cabins are to close to one another. Restroom/shower facilities smelled like an outhouse on a hot summer day. Will not stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
Cabin was incredibly comfortable
Jun 24, 2016
Fun and great morning breakfast!
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent accommodations for those looking not to stay in hotels
Jun 22, 2016
Cabin was perfect. Wasn't expecting the pool and jumping pillow - kids had a blast! The facilities and grounds were all very clean.
Jun 20, 2016
Fantastic, friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Manager Jean went out of her way to accommodate us. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Breakfast staff really slow
Jun 18, 2016
Stayed in a kamping Kabin. Great stay
Jun 17, 2016
Everything was good.not in the campground very much. Breakfast could use a lot of work in courtesy and sanitation
Jun 17, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Pool could use an extra going through each day but that is me being picky. Free pancake breakfast was a nice surprise.
Jun 16, 2016
Everything was wonderful except customer service. Not one person smiled from checking in to people driving around in golf carts to people making the pancakes. My kids found a baby bird which fell out of the nest so they took it to the front desk and the older lady had a disgusted look on her face and told my kids she doesn't want it to throw it in the dumpster it's going to die anyway.
Jun 16, 2016
The park it self could use some updating. Our cabin bed was worn out. We had to clean most of the dishes and toaster before using them. Towels were almost see though. Shower head was clogged.
Jun 13, 2016
Dirty, filthy cabin...disgusting
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was a nice stay, my only problem was dog hair on the floor, I reccomend keeping dog friendly kabins separate from others, not everyone is a pet lover,
Jun 11, 2016
friendly people, very nice shop. Clean restrooms. Nice campground.
Jun 10, 2016
Loved the hot tub and pool, and the cabin was great with heat and air! We always stay at KOAs when camping!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Basic Cabin had A/C, nice place.
Jun 09, 2016
We have never stayed in a Kamping Kabin before. It was very different. There was only 1 seat inside the cabin, the lighting was poor and the swing outside was unable to sit on due to the height and discomfort. The bed was very difficult to get out of. Never plan to stay in another KOA cabin again. The campground was nice but not the cabin.
Jun 08, 2016
Great camp host.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place, clean cabin and bathrooms
May 31, 2016
We really enjoyed the Kamp Kabins. The only thing I encountered was when I arrived for the pancakes in the morning someone loosened the top to the syrup container and I dumped maple syrup all over. It was a true mess. Hats off to the teens that were there before me. You got me 😀
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals