Cody KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Free Pancakes were awesome but the park was a little loud at night.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean. The kids LOVED the pool, bouncy area and all the games available!
Jul 18, 2016
The campgrounds were neat and clean and the pancake breakfast was good.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin was clean and nice. Pool was nice. Jumping pillow was good, however, some kids had no parents watching and they were playing very ruff. One bike was broken. Bowling ball was broken and when I asked if they had another they said they hadn't received one. My son really wanted to bowl too. Thankfully we had a quick stay, because it was perfect for one night.
Jul 18, 2016
enjoyed this campground very much. Management was great and friendly enjoyed the pancake breakfasts.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful! All expectations were greatly exceeded. Our deluxe cabin was cute, clean and absolutely perfect for our family. We cooked out on the grill that was with our cabin, and then sat outside enjoying our drinks and the stars. What a great place for a great price! Already planning our next stay :)
Jul 17, 2016
The Cody KOA is a rather large and busy place this time of year. The employees were friendly and helpful. The park and it's amenities were very well kept. Breakfast was quite good. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2016
Very loud group was running around the campground until 2:00 am. No KOA employees enforced quiet hours. Would not stay there again.
Jul 15, 2016
Liked the pancake breakfast & the helpfulness of the staff!!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
clean, comfy, and close to everything. the views were great.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff and fun activities for the kids.
Jul 11, 2016
The place was great. The Cabin was small but everything we needed was there. The gas grill was a real bonus.
Jul 10, 2016
Store needs to open earlier
Jul 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 08, 2016
I stay here every summer while I visit family in town and it gets better everytime. This is very family friendly.and so much fun for the kiddos. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities are clean and well maintained. Everytime I come back, something has been added or improved. This is a great place to stay.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
thanks for taking care of us by allowing us to move into a Kabin after a storm tore our tents up.
Jul 08, 2016
It was quiet, clean, well organized and user friendly. I would stay again.
Jul 08, 2016
Fantastic everything was perfect
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice stay. Cabins were clean and people were so nice. Pancake breakfast was fun!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice place Great pancake breakfast
Jul 07, 2016
No supervision in hot tub area, place seemed a bit disorganized
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cody KOA. You have a wonderful staff and the pancake breakfast was delicious! We appreciated taking the bus from the campgrounds to the Stampede Rodeo and were thankful for all of the information you provided about the local surroundings. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
your camp was clean the folks were friendly. patient with customers at the pancake breakfast. Services were great. We will be back.
Jul 05, 2016
Lots of activity for the kids.
Jul 03, 2016
Great location, clean bathrooms, we like the matts, nice pool, pancakes were great! Helpful staff, the cabinwas clean and ac was a plus
Jul 03, 2016
Staff was warm and accomadating. We enjoyed the activities in the camp, we will be back for sure!
Jul 02, 2016
The pancake breakfast was great and the park was clean. Parking was at a premium. No air conditioning in the communal room.
Jul 02, 2016
All in all a good campground, however, they were busy when I stayed in a cabin there and some more restroom facilities would have been nice due to the amount of people vs. restrooms.
Jul 02, 2016
The staff was wonderful. The site has so many amenities. We stayed in a lodge and it was so clean. Very, very nice place to stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice restaurant, friendly staff, could use springs on the screen door, couldn't find box to return key as we left @ 4:30 AM. Our cabin had a square chunk of wood for a step, very unsteady tak a wrong step and almost took a tumble
Jul 01, 2016
top notch.
Jul 01, 2016
The office staff was absolutely fantastic!
Jun 28, 2016
The town of Cody is absolutely amazing it is awesome that you have a KOA located next to such an awesome piece of history. Everybody in town everybody we met everybody we talked to was just absolutely great I recommend this KOA to anybody that wants to have an awesome experience with an old western type town.
Jun 28, 2016
Clean beautiful space with really great helpful people seeing the sun come up around the mountains is breathtaking
Jun 28, 2016
We had a good time during our stay. The kids enjoyed the pool. The only problem was the number of spider webs in the cabin.
Jun 27, 2016
Restrooms very clean. People very nice. Pool was nice. Very close to town. Quiet and relaxing stay
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great time - facilities were clean and convenient - staff was very welcoming and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again next year!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
every thing was just as we expected. The facilities were clean and plenty of activities for the kids
Jun 26, 2016
Outside of town a bit but great place to stay. Kids had a blast. Rodeo and nightlife are great Western experience.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean & the staff were wonderful. Always concerned with making the most of our stay & enjoyment of the amenities that they offer.
Jun 25, 2016
To packed. cabins are to close to one another. Restroom/shower facilities smelled like an outhouse on a hot summer day. Will not stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
Cabin was incredibly comfortable
Jun 24, 2016
Fun and great morning breakfast!
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent accommodations for those looking not to stay in hotels
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy