Cody KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Great
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. We've stayed in many KOAs and the cabins at Cody were not as well-kept as other KOAs we've stayed in.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place, friendly people, clean bathrooms----loved the free pancakes in the morning! Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean cabins, very nice KOA site (clean).
Aug 01, 2016
Air conditioning nice in cabin!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Need more shady sites. Need more showers and toilets. Otherwise, for a busy camp ground you do a great job.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Good
Jul 27, 2016
This is easily the best KOA we have stayed at! It's great that there is s kiddie pool, adult pool, and hot tub. My daughter and I had a great time playing checkers on the oversize checkerboard. The girls loved the bounce pillow. The free pancakes were great! Highly recommend!
Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here ... our cabin was clean and comfortable. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2016
Great stay, the cabin was very nice and was a pleasant respit from using our small travel trailer. Thank you
Jul 26, 2016
Nicest place we stayed all summer.
Jul 25, 2016
Great stay! Staff was GREAT and the pancake breakfast was awesome!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
very busy campground, but it was great, stayed in a cabin 3 days and very nice quiet air conditioning!
Jul 25, 2016
Campground well organized. Several activities for children. Bath house was clean but limited in number of toilets and showers. Mattresses in bare bones cabin were clean but very firm. To keep from feeling vinyl mattress may want to add something to your bedding.
Jul 25, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and the A/C was a really nice surprise! Lots of things for the kids to do. We enjoyed our stay and we'll be back!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice stay. Good breakfast and lots of activities for the kids.
Jul 24, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cody KOA! We stayed in a camping cabin and it came with air conditioning which was a wonderful surprise. We had our own fire pit and picnic table. Our kids loved the pool! It is a very clean and quiet campground. The wifi was hit and miss but not a big deal.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff, great facilities, we would consider staying again!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
It was a wonderful experience and we will definitely definitely recommend it to our friends.
Jul 20, 2016
awesome staff Tristian was a very nice young man every thing nice,clean,safe
Jul 20, 2016
Was an enjoyable stay, got to meet some great peeps!
Jul 19, 2016
Free Pancakes were awesome but the park was a little loud at night.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean. The kids LOVED the pool, bouncy area and all the games available!
Jul 18, 2016
The campgrounds were neat and clean and the pancake breakfast was good.
Jul 18, 2016
Cabin was clean and nice. Pool was nice. Jumping pillow was good, however, some kids had no parents watching and they were playing very ruff. One bike was broken. Bowling ball was broken and when I asked if they had another they said they hadn't received one. My son really wanted to bowl too. Thankfully we had a quick stay, because it was perfect for one night.
Jul 18, 2016
enjoyed this campground very much. Management was great and friendly enjoyed the pancake breakfasts.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful! All expectations were greatly exceeded. Our deluxe cabin was cute, clean and absolutely perfect for our family. We cooked out on the grill that was with our cabin, and then sat outside enjoying our drinks and the stars. What a great place for a great price! Already planning our next stay :)
Jul 17, 2016
The Cody KOA is a rather large and busy place this time of year. The employees were friendly and helpful. The park and it's amenities were very well kept. Breakfast was quite good. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2016
Very loud group was running around the campground until 2:00 am. No KOA employees enforced quiet hours. Would not stay there again.
Jul 15, 2016
Liked the pancake breakfast & the helpfulness of the staff!!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
clean, comfy, and close to everything. the views were great.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff and fun activities for the kids.
Jul 11, 2016
The place was great. The Cabin was small but everything we needed was there. The gas grill was a real bonus.
Jul 10, 2016
Store needs to open earlier
Jul 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 08, 2016
I stay here every summer while I visit family in town and it gets better everytime. This is very family friendly.and so much fun for the kiddos. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities are clean and well maintained. Everytime I come back, something has been added or improved. This is a great place to stay.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
thanks for taking care of us by allowing us to move into a Kabin after a storm tore our tents up.
Jul 08, 2016
It was quiet, clean, well organized and user friendly. I would stay again.
Jul 08, 2016
Fantastic everything was perfect
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice stay. Cabins were clean and people were so nice. Pancake breakfast was fun!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals