Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: (800) 562-8507

Info: (307) 587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2012
Check in Kid not so friendly poor site very muddy right out side my door for the price not worth it
Sep 01, 2012
Wonderful park and very nice management. Out of town just far enough to get away.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
It was an ok park. Kind of tired... Lots of rock and very little grass and shade.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Location good, staff very helpful, thanks.
Aug 29, 2012
the place was clean the pool was very nice and the employees were very friendly. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my stay
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Very good kampground. Enjoyed our stay very much
Aug 28, 2012
Great campground! The playground, pool, and giant chess/checkers were lots of fun. The free pancake breakfast was delicous, the game room was fun for the kids, and we even used the laundry services. Great location on our way to Yellowstone. We would love to stay longer and enjoy more of Cody next time!
Aug 28, 2012
Loved clean pool and hot tub! Only reason not5 stars is that it was close to highway sounds. However it was also very easy to find because of the same reason.
Aug 28, 2012
The people were all very helpful. The pool was the cleanest I have seen in years. we had a very nice stay.
Aug 27, 2012
Loved the free pancakes for breakfast!! Bathrooms were WAY to far away from the cabins!!!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Park normal, but Buffalo Bill museum great!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Too expensive.
Aug 27, 2012
k o a Cody was really exceptional. free pancake breakfast. A bus to the rodeo. the pool was awesome. This will become a tradition for our family.
Aug 26, 2012
Nice pool and hot tub. There is not a lot of grass and the campground is very dusty. Made a mess out of all the camper vents.
Aug 26, 2012
Everything was excellent. The children loved the pool and the air pillow. They also loved the morning pancakes. Thank you for making our stay so nice.
Aug 25, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.