Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: (800) 562-8507

Info: (307) 587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
sites were cramped, too close together, dusty and the horses were making noise and smelled.
Sep 23, 2012
We had a really great time staying in the little cabin with our 2 dogs. It worked out great for what we wanted to do while in Cody. We'll be back!
Sep 22, 2012
Friendly, clean and a good breakfast. Area is flat and easy to get in and out. Great place to stopover for a night or two.
Sep 21, 2012
great staff. Very clean. Fantastic location.
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Still a great KOA that welcomes tenters. Will continue to stop here every time we go west!
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Good value
Sep 18, 2012
Was very clean
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Nearby dog park is fantastic! Staff very knowledgeable and helful.
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Very nice campground
Sep 13, 2012
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The site was level and all hookups in excellent condition.
Sep 13, 2012
Great, friendly
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
great campground
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
They gave a dirt campsite when they were most of the grass sites not in used.
Sep 11, 2012
Campgound could use a little tlc on the shower house buildings. Not very clean in the bathrooms. Could use to invest in a lot of gravel around the campsites just dirt, very dusty. The gift shop/check in was a nice area. The girls working there were friendly. For the amount they charge per night they should provide a more updated/campgound. Found better/cheaper places in town
Sep 10, 2012
Cabin had cigarette butts all over it. Light bulbs to small. We could not even read.
Sep 10, 2012
Not a very welcoming kamp ground. Septic was seeping out at one site and my dogs walked through it!
Sep 09, 2012
the only complaint we have is that the mens bathroom needed to be swept
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
I was not impressed with the facilities.
Sep 07, 2012
location great, stay was good
Sep 06, 2012
typical rural koa. works for the purpose of an overnite stay.
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
We came in for shopping and the Rodeo. We renewed our KOA rewards value kard. Our last card was 1L4G9J we have not seen any replacement cards. I wanted to check the address P.O.Box 2373,Yellowstone Park,Wy.82190 e-mails brandybranstetter1@yahoo and the wifes Kristine Branstetter at Ylwstonegirl98@yahoo.com New card # 1J4479
Sep 05, 2012
The resort fee is bogus!!!!! What resort?????????? You need to be up front with that Sites were soft Showers were decent Decent dog park Cheers Chuck
Sep 04, 2012
Bathrooms could have been cleaner and grounds neater. Ok for an overnight or very short stay.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Great
Sep 04, 2012
nice and quiet a little bit of walk to either bathroom but loved the green grass lol
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Loved having an actual kids pool. The jumping pillow was great also, and the bathrooms were clean. Only real complaint is how the cabins have no real defined parking spots and anyone traveling around the camp loop at night shines the headlights right into the cabins front windows.
Sep 03, 2012
The staff was great. The laundry room was clean and the machines worked well. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked.
Sep 03, 2012
Loved the area you had for kids and dog park. People were very helpful
Sep 03, 2012
Great Location, wonderful facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Great place for the kids.
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Three night stay...close to all Cody attractions...sites not very level or large enough for big rigs(or too expensive)....

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.