Cloverdale / Healdsburg KOA

1166 Asti Ridge Road

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Reserve: 800-562-4042

Info: 707-894-3337

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
We love this campground and have been staying here for 4 years. I would like to see a few basis amenities provided with the lodges - shower bar soap and towels please! The lodges are not inexpensive, so having these few items seems quite reasonable to me. Otherwise, we love the campground and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The pond needs a bit of tidying up.
Jun 09, 2014
What would make this KOA better is to fix up the mini golf course. In it's current condition, it's not usable. The trees and shrubs are overgrown and you can't get to parts of the course because of it.
Jun 05, 2014
Thank You for making our party awesome. The workers are all friendly and helpful. Our family and friends can't stop talking about what a great weekend we all had.
Jun 04, 2014
I always love going to the Cloverdale koa for r&r I usually stay on Sunday eves and it's a great escape for me
Jun 02, 2014
for the price paid the luxury cabins should be cleaner. the windows were super dusty and cob webbed and it did not seem that anyone cleaned that area in years. the people working there are quite nice but really for the $$ the matress cannot be vinyl and so so uncomfortable and needs to be cleaner overall.
Jun 02, 2014
What a great family getaway! I really think it was just about perfect. My 6-year-old caught a 10" bass 5 mins after putting her line in the water when we first arrived, the kids enjoyed the outdoor movie, miniature golf, campfires, roaming around, and swimming. We loved the dry cabins - all the fun of camping without the hassle and discomfort of a tent. We will definitely be back.
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
always have a great time. The Kabins are terrific if you need a break from the tent and want a little more peace.
May 26, 2014
Cabins were labeled with names though they were assigned numbers on the map. We stayed on cabin k12 though it was labeled "raccoon". We arrived after the office was closed but were assured we would be able to find our place easily. This was not the case. Speaking with other campers we found this to be a common problem. Also one of the toilets was out of order on Memorial Day weekend - not great.
May 22, 2014
Beautiful country setting, with lots of room for kids to play.
May 19, 2014
This is the most beautiful and well-run KOA in America. I have to keep blinking because I can't believe the setting. Staff is warm and inviting.
May 19, 2014
What is not to like? Great, friendly staff. It is the perfect place to camp/cabin.
May 12, 2014
We love the luxury cabins, but can only afford them for the BOGO weekends. Cloverdale KOA staff are top notch!!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We had a terrific time. The grounds are beautiful and the staff was very friendly. We will be back!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Really nice and convenient, a tv will complete it all but I'm going again regardless
Apr 27, 2014
I have stayed yearly and the customer service is friendly and courteous. Pam goes the extra mile! My 9 year old son has more and more fun every year we come. The dog had fun too jumping into the pond! I love the fresh air and peace of camping here. I highly suggest this KOA over any of them I have been to.
Apr 24, 2014
great place virgina and the owner and rest of the crew are great. very clean. will be back.
Apr 21, 2014
it was a great place to stay except for the disturbance on sat nite with the drunk 17yr old. I had to call 911 as he approached our camp
Apr 08, 2014
The deluxe lodge was even better than we expected! What a perfect weekend. The lodge had a great view, was very clean, nicely decorated, had a new BBQ, and had just the right amount of amenities. The country store was fun to shop at and all the people were really friendly and helpful. Miniature golf was fun and we enjoyed a stroll on the nature trail. We'll be back soon!
Apr 07, 2014
Picture-perfect Kamping Kommunity right next to delicious vineyards and redwood forests to explore. Safe, comfortable, and clean.
Mar 27, 2014
We came home and began planning our next trip. The employees were awesome.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice place. We really enjoyed all of the amenities as well as the staff - Virginia and Pam were absolute DOLLS!!! We will for sure come back....as a matter of fact, we just booked another stay in a deluxe cabin again =) Thank you KOA for awesome memories!!!! The only thing I wish was that the boats were working and we got some more bites when fishing, but it was still a blast. Thanks!!!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Clean, friendly and awesome for kids.
Feb 24, 2014
Best campgrounds we have ever stayed at.
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Beautiful campground!
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
fun place and nice, helpful staff!
Jan 05, 2014
Nov 22, 2013
The views are amazing, but the real value is the staff who have been like the sun providing the light to see those views. Always smiling. Always providing great service whenever my son and I stay!!
Nov 11, 2013
From the genuinely happy to see me and my son greeting, to the sad to see us leave goodbye, every interaction, whether employee or camper was an extremely pleasant one. Also, gorgeous views, more amenities than can be used in one stay equals we will be back. And soon!
Nov 04, 2013
The ground attendants all know us, and are warm and welcoming to each individual upon arrival. The place is tidy, and clean, and relaxing. We always stay in the KampingKabins, and are always pleased. We look forward to returning each visit. A very fun and nice campground.
Nov 04, 2013
We stayed at Lodge 1 and it was awesome! Our only complaint is that for the money, the cabin could have been cleaner (floors) and the blinds were really old and needed to be replaced. Everything else was in good shape and the cabin was very nice! We did get free firewood due to the floor being dirty. The owner is very nice and considerate to the guests. We will be back again for sure!
Nov 04, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Friendly, welcoming staff. Great facilities, awesome views.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
The staff is wonderful, the facilities super clean--it's our favorite KOA!
Sep 30, 2013
Cloverdale KOA is a wonderful family friendly place that is well maintained.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.