Cloverdale / Healdsburg KOA

1166 Asti Ridge Road

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Reserve: 800-562-4042

Info: 707-894-3337

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Really nice and convenient, a tv will complete it all but I'm going again regardless
Apr 27, 2014
I have stayed yearly and the customer service is friendly and courteous. Pam goes the extra mile! My 9 year old son has more and more fun every year we come. The dog had fun too jumping into the pond! I love the fresh air and peace of camping here. I highly suggest this KOA over any of them I have been to.
Apr 24, 2014
great place virgina and the owner and rest of the crew are great. very clean. will be back.
Apr 21, 2014
it was a great place to stay except for the disturbance on sat nite with the drunk 17yr old. I had to call 911 as he approached our camp
Apr 08, 2014
The deluxe lodge was even better than we expected! What a perfect weekend. The lodge had a great view, was very clean, nicely decorated, had a new BBQ, and had just the right amount of amenities. The country store was fun to shop at and all the people were really friendly and helpful. Miniature golf was fun and we enjoyed a stroll on the nature trail. We'll be back soon!
Apr 07, 2014
Picture-perfect Kamping Kommunity right next to delicious vineyards and redwood forests to explore. Safe, comfortable, and clean.
Mar 27, 2014
We came home and began planning our next trip. The employees were awesome.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Very nice place. We really enjoyed all of the amenities as well as the staff - Virginia and Pam were absolute DOLLS!!! We will for sure come back....as a matter of fact, we just booked another stay in a deluxe cabin again =) Thank you KOA for awesome memories!!!! The only thing I wish was that the boats were working and we got some more bites when fishing, but it was still a blast. Thanks!!!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Clean, friendly and awesome for kids.
Feb 24, 2014
Best campgrounds we have ever stayed at.
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Beautiful campground!
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
fun place and nice, helpful staff!
Jan 05, 2014
Nov 22, 2013
The views are amazing, but the real value is the staff who have been like the sun providing the light to see those views. Always smiling. Always providing great service whenever my son and I stay!!
Nov 11, 2013
From the genuinely happy to see me and my son greeting, to the sad to see us leave goodbye, every interaction, whether employee or camper was an extremely pleasant one. Also, gorgeous views, more amenities than can be used in one stay equals we will be back. And soon!
Nov 04, 2013
The ground attendants all know us, and are warm and welcoming to each individual upon arrival. The place is tidy, and clean, and relaxing. We always stay in the KampingKabins, and are always pleased. We look forward to returning each visit. A very fun and nice campground.
Nov 04, 2013
We stayed at Lodge 1 and it was awesome! Our only complaint is that for the money, the cabin could have been cleaner (floors) and the blinds were really old and needed to be replaced. Everything else was in good shape and the cabin was very nice! We did get free firewood due to the floor being dirty. The owner is very nice and considerate to the guests. We will be back again for sure!
Nov 04, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Friendly, welcoming staff. Great facilities, awesome views.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
The staff is wonderful, the facilities super clean--it's our favorite KOA!
Sep 30, 2013
Cloverdale KOA is a wonderful family friendly place that is well maintained.
Sep 30, 2013
We loved it. So much for the kids to do. So relaxing because the kids were free to roam. We are already planning our next trip back!
Sep 30, 2013
We really love this place. We go there for years and it is always the same joy. Absolutly perfect for the kids.
Sep 26, 2013
Beautiful setting and friendly staff,
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We love the Cloverdale KOA. The people are so friendly, the sites are well maintained and the pool and hot tub are fantastic!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Starting off with a dirty cabin. And then charged for additional quests after being told we would not be charged. Then offered an upgrade which was the same cabin in a different spot.... THEN! This cabin had moldy coffee grounds and burnt onions on grill. We try to relax and the pool was closed on a day reaching 100 degrees and offered no compensation.I spend Almost $500 for a terrible weekend
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
on the on line adv. there is dry sauna but when i arrived, it did not. also, the cabin rent price was too much. $110 for 2 adult and 2 kids...
Sep 04, 2013
Love this place. Friendly staff, lots to do.
Sep 04, 2013
Disappointed that advertised activites/amenities not available on a busy holiday weekend. Lodge was overpriced and should have had dish soap, cleanser, toilet cleaner, etc. Useless dog run. Dogs relieve themselves on way to it. Dog pick-up bags should be in various places around the campsites. Same with trash cans. Plenty of recycle bins around, never found a trash bin for garbage.
Sep 04, 2013
Kabins are in great shape, all the areas are very clean, it made for a very comfortable stay. Wish there would be more bathroom stalls added, that's all.
Sep 03, 2013
I would like to see cleaner bathrooms. I would also like to see a cleaner pool. I know this holiday weekend was very busy but never the less. I also noticed that there was garbage in the pond which if I was able to get it I would but I wasn't able to it was in the middle. I think a staff member should of been out there getting it. I love this KOA and look forward to staying every year.
Sep 03, 2013
The pool is way too crowded and someone should be keeping it clean the whole time. with the amount of people there, there should be a life guard adn someone making sure the water is hygenic...it is super gross and we did not go in the water.
Sep 03, 2013
Facilities need updating.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time. The staff was very polite and the campgrounds were kept clean. I will definately come back here.
Aug 29, 2013
The location was excellent and the front desk staff was helpful. The Lodge was not as we'd expected and felt it was very overpriced. Our friends who tent camped felt they got a MUCH better value. Lodge definitely not worth nightly price.
Aug 29, 2013
Beautiful setting, friendly people, great facility. Our deluxe cabin was clean and inviting. We had a great time!
Aug 26, 2013
The facility was great. The value was way, way below poor. I felt my mobility problem was taken advantage of. I'll send a letter w/ more but over $200 /night w no sheets, towels, etc was beyond absurd.
Aug 20, 2013
The Kamping Kabins are great! Clean, cozy, cute and just what you need. Only issue, the central bathrooms are really far. Seems like there should be at least one other satellite restroom.
Aug 19, 2013
Loved this KOA! Definaltely our favorite KOA so far. The owner was so friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Awesome pool! And the drive there was breathtaking! Wish we would have spent 3 nights here.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.