Cloverdale / Healdsburg KOA

1166 Asti Ridge Road

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Reserve: 800-562-4042

Info: 707-894-3337

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
well kept, beautiful, and family-friendly.
May 12, 2015
A wonderful place to stay.
May 12, 2015
best place to stay for family and children its beautiful and lots to do and the staff are very very friendly.
May 05, 2015
Very nice as usual😃
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA and we had such a great time! Thanks for the wonderful stay!
Apr 24, 2015
Lovely time Thanks for saving my clothing item for me from the last time😀 The jacuzzi closed 1 hour earlier this time though😒but still had a great time
Apr 22, 2015
Very happy overall but would like to see warnings about mountain lions on camping grounds.
Apr 20, 2015
Clean & family friendly. Nice kabins. Mini golf course needs maintenance. Pool & basketball courts could also use a facelift. Loved the pond, nature walk & the friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2015
Very relaxing as usual 😀
Apr 15, 2015
Always love to return! Clean, well maintained, and very friendly place. My grandson had a great time catching 3 fish at the pond and attempting to catch a bullfrog. The frogs are not as easy as the fishing!
Apr 07, 2015
Great time spent with friends, wine tasting, bike riding and camp fire at night.
Apr 07, 2015
This was our 17th year here. The other couple we were with have come here for 20 some years. Pamela really made us feel at home ! ! !
Apr 06, 2015
I'm so proud of this KOA. They make you feel special and always came by to make sure my family and I were comfortable. Laughed a lot inside the shop too. Can't wait to go back again. Thank you!
Apr 06, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
I have stayed at this Koa quite a few times and always enjoyed it This time I brought my entire family and everyone had a great time!!!
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
When one pays $210. for a cabin, you would expect a sheet, a towel, maybe some soap or wash cloth . Nothing was there, what a horrible night. I should be reimbursed.
Mar 09, 2015
We stayed in the luxury cabin with our two toddlers, a 4 year old and a 2 year old. The way they designed the space was perfect. We had a wedding there and there was lots of places to hang our nice clothes. Also there was tons of space to store all our stuff and snacks we brought for the kids. The view from our cabin was beautiful and there was so much to do with the mini golf, playground & pond.
Feb 23, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at the Cloverdale KOA. It was very tranquil and quiet during the off season. My wife and I got the much needed R&R.
Feb 23, 2015
The girl on the store I dont recall her name but she was so nice to us she has great customer skills very helpful we definitely be back !!!
Feb 19, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
We boomed two cabins for two family of 4. We were so firtnate with the weather, and our cabins were next to each other -big Thank you! We wish we have known that there was no linens and bedding such as blankets,sheets and pillows at all.
Feb 17, 2015
Office staffs are really good and helpful. Overall its a good place to stay.
Feb 16, 2015
Very special place; especially for kids. Summer will provide boats in the pond. The staff is wonderful!!
Feb 03, 2015
We picked this KOA for a quick winter overnight and we are very glad we did! Nice place, very relaxing and looks like improvements going on. We will be back!
Feb 03, 2015
Beautiful setting! Extremely difficult to find. GPS did not help. Poor signage. Called the camp and they said route 101 which did NOT help. We just about gave up. The county signs said bridge out/road closed which was scary. No warnings from the camp owners when we called. Very un satisfied as to how the directions were handled when we discussed with owners. We are not from the area.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Our only disappointment was we rented a Kabin with no restroom and the closest restrooms were closed for remodel. Not good during the night when you have to go and need to walk all the way up to the office to use the facilities.
Jan 20, 2015
Brought our dogs and had nice relaxing weekend.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
we love this location, and the people are very nice. we would rate this a bit higher, but things are getting a bit run down... we hope to see some improvements this year :)
Dec 05, 2014
This was a small group of friends with varied circumstances and the sites that where reserved for us was excellent. close to one another. Just right. We are regulars and we will continue to visit Cloverdale KOA
Dec 01, 2014
Very quiet and relaxing. The heavy rain did not ruin anything at all.
Nov 03, 2014
This is an annual stay for us and as usual I always leave thinking that I should make it more often. This place is great for solo stays as well as family and or groups. It's nice and quiet, close to the wineries, and great outdoor activities. I always feel lucky to have found such a jewel. The staff and owner are great!! I can't wait to visit again.
Nov 03, 2014
Love this campground and the people running it. It's not fancy, but fun.
Nov 03, 2014
Wonderful view of pond and a Great Egret. We really enjoyed the hot tub!
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Very peacefull stay, however the game room needs help. I'm defiently coming back. Thank you
Oct 28, 2014
Best KOA I've ever stayed at. Just lovely. Well maintained and the view was beautiful.
Oct 21, 2014
positives: cozy cabin, great for kids, friendly staff. Negatives: mini golf hasn't been maintained for a long time, machines in arcade broken, and bathrooms had water/sewage on the floor, and broken toilets. But we had a great time. Those things aren't a necessity, but if you're going to have them, keep them nice.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
LOVE the Kamping Kabins and vinyl mattress covers. It would be nice if you could provide paper towels in the bathrooms, even though a few people may miss-use them. Because it's so geared for children, it was wonderful having them in the hot tub. As long as they are potty trained, can this "18 and older" rule be lifted? Five stars if so!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The camp is managed well and very clean. The kitchen is very well equipped and kept orderly. When we need accommodations for as much as 100 people, it's provided as long as you reserve early. What more can you ask for?
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We had a great stay, we just wish there were more bathrooms around the campground.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.