Cloverdale / Healdsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4042

Info: 707-894-3337

Email

1166 Asti Ridge Road

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
We had so much fun. Nice quiet place. Clean cabin and shower room. Need to update the game room.
Jul 19, 2017
Exactly what i needed. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Pricey!! Double the price as other KOA's without the upkeep.
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean, beautiful site.
Jul 14, 2017
I have stayed here every year for the last 4 years. There are some really great things about this KOA such as the location, nice pool, general store, fishing pond etc. This last stay there was no soap in the bathroom for the entire 3 days that we were there. I really don't understand how that happens. I don't expect the bathroom to be spotless but someone should be going in there every day to
Jul 14, 2017
Lets start with the good. Great pool clean and warm, fishing pond great , and the scenery with beautiful. Now the negative Play ground was pathetic and the swing set was a yellow jacket nest kids couldnt get near it. No paddle boats as listed on website. The womens bathroom had no hand soap the 3 days we were there. The miniature golf site was a joke,covered in weeds,leaves,and just let go
Jul 12, 2017
The front desk, expressed no apology when they were missing my key- then wait for someone to clean the cabin. I came in around 5. She made comments Like, I'm lucky to be where it's nice and cold-rather than assure me that someone was taking care of this inconvenience. The light in RAVEN has a bad bulb that works sometimes. If this was my first time, I would have never come back. Still love it
Jul 11, 2017
I love the area, I love the campground and the cabins, clean bathrooms and showers as well, thank you KOA staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Art and his wife are the best Koa employee I've met. Can't praise them enough! Above and beyond customer service, and just super pleasant to be around! They made our day. The kabins were great as always. Thank You!
Jul 09, 2017
Loved it! Great fishing, awesome pool, lovely cabin...
Jul 07, 2017
perfect
Jul 03, 2017
Run down, activities like mini golf covered in debris, cafe non existent, playground had yellow jackets, bathrooms not kept clean, laundry is expensive, layout not well represented on map
Jun 29, 2017
Stunning views of vineyards, space for the kids to explore on their bikes, outdoor evening movies, fun pool with retro vibe, shaded picnic tables...we had a fabulous time and hope to return this fall!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
We had a great time there, my boys loved it! The only thing- for $250 for a night, the campground needs a lot of attention, renovation, and fresh look
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The staff were all very helpful, clean campground, cabins, and facilities, great pool area, lots of activities and things to do, free snow cones were a hit with the kids. Kids didn't want to go home. Thank you for a great weekend!
Jun 01, 2017
Our stayed in a cabin was relaxed and had a wonderful time overall
May 22, 2017
Beautiful location but a little shabby when compared tho other KOAs. Also, pricier than other KOAs. Staff was very nice.
May 14, 2017
Serenity!!!
May 08, 2017
The location was beautiful but the customer service and the cleanliness need work. Our cabin had not been cleaned at all on our arrival. It was covered in spiderwebs and sand and crumbs were on the floor. The staff are hard to reach by phone and email. However, the location is spectacular.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place
Apr 22, 2017
felt secure children had a great time the grounds were in need of maintenance and repairs. weeds overgrown. the minature golf course was sadly rundown. store was not open most of the time. cabins and restrooms were clean and in good repair
Apr 17, 2017
Pool need to be heated.
Apr 17, 2017
Mini golf need Maintenace, if the pool was heated that would be awesome.
Apr 16, 2017
Everything was great. We will return.
Apr 06, 2017
Content with overall experience! The location was surrounded by beautiful wineries, which were visible from the porch of our cabin. The cabin was very spacious and cozy. There was plenty of space between each cabin. The site was fully equippedcould travel light. Bathrooms were clean with hot water! The staff was friendly,courteous,and flexible. We look forward to exploring other KOA facilities!
Apr 01, 2017
Great place for vacation
Mar 13, 2017
Its awesome! Tent camping or staying in a kabin 😊 tons of things to do ! Kids were kept very busy and had a blast !!!! Well definitely be back !
Mar 04, 2017
we came for a 2night Dark Night Reset to improve sleep: no devices after dark. and it worked! winter camping is great, especially in a sweet Kamping Lodge! thanks, Pamela!
Jan 03, 2017
Cabins need some maintenance before customers show up to stay in them, no hot water, bed broken, other than that love the place.
Jan 02, 2017
It was a lot of fun and I will be returning!
Dec 31, 2016
Our cabin was clean and comfortable. We stayed 2 nights the sunsets were gorgeous. The staff was accommodating and we would come back again.
Dec 31, 2016
We did not think we were going to make it after our pickup was stolen the night before check-in. But Pam made sure a cabin was available to us last minute knowing we had our grandkids. We are regular visitors to Cloverdale KOA and the way we were treated this trip is the reason why. Thanks again
Nov 28, 2016
It could be five Star Great . We were only there for 6 hours in the dark in the pouring rain most of which we were asleep. It was clean, surprisingly well equipt and roomy and from what I could see in the dark a nice campground. We will check it out sometime when we have more time to spend.
Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful location and very helpful, friendly staff! 10/10 would definitely recommend to a friend!
Nov 15, 2016
Pam was so kind and caring, her hospitality made us feel like we were visiting family. She recommended day trips for us and even showed us how to navigate there. The cabin was a gem and we had a wonderful time.
Nov 14, 2016
Gorgeous setting for a KOA. Roomy spots.Nice staff.
Oct 28, 2016
My daughter and I had a great time its a beautiful site and staff is excellent.
Oct 26, 2016
It was nice however the store closes very early so if you need anything in the evening you're out of luck. The barbecue in our site was completely rusted through so there was no possibility of using it. Other than that the park was pretty clean
Oct 18, 2016
Very fun visit to wine country. Cabins were great and very convenient. Would stay here again.
Oct 18, 2016
Beautiful site. Lots of space in between cabins.
Oct 17, 2016
This is a wonderful KOA. I read some bad reviews, and those are people who may be looking for the more urban and carnival like KOA's. There are very clear signs that take you up to this KOA that is is placed in the middle of wine fields and old growth oaks. It is a more rustic KOA and GORGEOUS! The service was excellent, the cabins were adorable, and the we look forward to returning!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome! We stayed 2 nights in a Kabin and loved it. Thank you so much!
Oct 11, 2016
I was very surprised that I reserved a cabin for 4 & there was an extra charge for 2. Other than that we enjoyed oour stay.
Oct 09, 2016
One of our favorites
Oct 07, 2016
Campground was enjoyable but our oneroom cabin was nasty dirty with webs, spiders, cobwebs, small roaches, dryrotted wood trim seeing daylight through it, corner of the roof not attached, screen door warped about 6 inches allowing in bees etc. reported to owner Pamela upon checkout and she made us feel like WE did something wrong. They are understaffed with some neglected areas. Nice otherwise!
Oct 05, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy