Cloquet / Duluth KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Info: 218-879-5726

Email

1381 Kampground Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Bathrooms could have been alittle cleaner in shower area . But over all a nice place
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great activities!! Great staff!!
May 31, 2016
While we had a GREAT time here last year, this was very subpar. Our spot was between the home of the owners and the home of their parents.It seemed like a very hasty spot and we had made our reservations a few weeks in advance, but there was a mix up on their end and I feel like that is why we were in the spot. It also did not seem as clean or kept up like last year. We will not be back.
May 31, 2016
The Cloquet-Duluth KOA was very nice. The bathrooms we clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the site were small and close together. Also I wish there was a fenced in dog run so our dogs could get a little run off leash. Overall, it was a good trip.
May 31, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable about their area. Had a great time.
May 25, 2016
The site with the covered picnic table was very beneficial for a sunny 80 degree day. The restrooms and showers were also great.
May 24, 2016
The trains were noisy especially at night but thankfully we had earplugs, otherwise it was lovely
May 23, 2016
Good laundry shower and toilet block
May 20, 2016
Great facility & they kept the tv room open late so we could watch basketball games.
May 16, 2016
The owners were super helpful even when we changed our dates And when we arrived with a leaky hose on RV they found one for us Site was nice and bathrooms just great
May 16, 2016
Nice Campground, well kept, very clean. Friendly staff, very helpful. Had my propane tank refilled, and they delivered tank to my campsight. Our second time there, We'll be Back!!
May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean areas. Very much enjoyed our stay!
May 09, 2016
Very clean facilities, great staff. Thank you!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff!!! There was 3 trains and another noise that we weren't sure about, maybe a train engine that lasted a long time but it was in the evening. Only 1 train during the night.
Oct 31, 2015
Quiet and clean. Very nice hosts.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Work being done on full hook ups,late in the year for a stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Restrooms and showers among the cleanest.
Oct 12, 2015
I like everything about your campground
Oct 12, 2015
Nice folk.
Oct 11, 2015
Great people and a very pretty campground. Very nice facilities.
Oct 08, 2015
It was very busy there during our October stay. That is pretty unusual for this late in the season. I think that says a lot about this KOA. The owners were friendly, the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms clean. If they told you they were going to do something, they followed through. It was a most enjoyable stay!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful wooded setting. Very clean with pool, hot tub, game room, laundry, playground and store. Very friendly accommodating staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Everything that matters to us in a Class A was well above average. Not a resort but a good place to stay. Helpful owners.
Oct 04, 2015
The management of this campground go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable!
Oct 04, 2015
Beautiful place especially in a autumn. Just need to round up the garbage a little more often as it seems to fill up fast!
Oct 04, 2015
Nice
Oct 03, 2015
The campground is one of the best! We visit every year and will continue to as long as we are able. The sites are always clean and completely level. The owners and their staff are friendly and their outreach to families is unrivaled! A great place to enjoy the outdoors! !
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Will stop again when we are in the area. Very friendly
Oct 01, 2015
Great stop over place
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
great place. bathrooms really clean and nice.would stay again if in the area
Sep 28, 2015
It is always good staying there very family oriented
Sep 28, 2015
This is our favorite campgrounds. We wouldn't miss their Halloween weekend
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great place to stay. We had a BLAST for the Halloween Weekend! Friendly staff, very clean and fun activities to do.
Sep 28, 2015
Awesome Campground!!! Love all the activities for the kids!!! Everyone had so much FUN!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Our new custom of attending Halloween celebration weekend!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Our stay was good. The site was nice. Bathrooms and showers were nice and clean. The only issue was when we were leaving we had to wait to leave because of the campers using the dump station. I had to ask a couple of them to pull ahead so we could get out.
Sep 28, 2015
VERY friendly staff and lots of FUN (Halloween weekend)!
Sep 28, 2015
Bringing friends next weekend! - Thanks :)
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
The cleanest washrooms I have ever seen.Very nice.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Friendley, spacious. Should have doggie poop bags available at some spot, though.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals