Cloquet / Duluth KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Info: 218-879-5726

Email

1381 Kampground Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
Nice Campground, well kept, very clean. Friendly staff, very helpful. Had my propane tank refilled, and they delivered tank to my campsight. Our second time there, We'll be Back!!
May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean areas. Very much enjoyed our stay!
May 09, 2016
Very clean facilities, great staff. Thank you!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff!!! There was 3 trains and another noise that we weren't sure about, maybe a train engine that lasted a long time but it was in the evening. Only 1 train during the night.
Oct 31, 2015
Quiet and clean. Very nice hosts.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Heater in cabin could have be better. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were fantastic.
Oct 13, 2015
Work being done on full hook ups,late in the year for a stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Restrooms and showers among the cleanest.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean little kabin. The bathrooms and showers were amazing for a campground! Nice option for a one-night stay in the area. Thank you
Oct 12, 2015
I like everything about your campground
Oct 12, 2015
Nice folk.
Oct 11, 2015
Great people and a very pretty campground. Very nice facilities.
Oct 10, 2015
This was my 2nd stay of the year, it lacked in having a functioning bathroom. However I will be back again. The staff are wonderful and they are why will be back.
Oct 09, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins with our 4 kids. It was our 3rd time staying with the cloquet KOA and we love it, I have recommended them many times.
Oct 08, 2015
This remains our go to spot for family and couple tent-cabin camping!
Oct 08, 2015
It was very busy there during our October stay. That is pretty unusual for this late in the season. I think that says a lot about this KOA. The owners were friendly, the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms clean. If they told you they were going to do something, they followed through. It was a most enjoyable stay!
Oct 08, 2015
We at the end of the season so needed to use the heater inside the cabin. It was VERY loud and hard to sleep unless you turned it on full blast.
Oct 08, 2015
I liked the stay very much! My son enjoyed the playground, the game room was fun as well. I shall be back soon.
Oct 07, 2015
Very Clean campground, nice little store and game area. Exceeded expectations
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful wooded setting. Very clean with pool, hot tub, game room, laundry, playground and store. Very friendly accommodating staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Everything that matters to us in a Class A was well above average. Not a resort but a good place to stay. Helpful owners.
Oct 04, 2015
The management of this campground go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable!
Oct 04, 2015
Beautiful place especially in a autumn. Just need to round up the garbage a little more often as it seems to fill up fast!
Oct 04, 2015
Nice
Oct 03, 2015
Had an early Halloween celebration, didn't have young kids with us but so much fun to watch all activities. Pumpkins & decorations everywhere, it was great.
Oct 03, 2015
The campground is one of the best! We visit every year and will continue to as long as we are able. The sites are always clean and completely level. The owners and their staff are friendly and their outreach to families is unrivaled! A great place to enjoy the outdoors! !
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Will stop again when we are in the area. Very friendly
Oct 01, 2015
Great stop over place
Sep 30, 2015
the entire staff were helpful and friendly. our cabin was great. we forgot sheets and the staff gladly gave us some. we will visit again. thanks and god bless!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
great place. bathrooms really clean and nice.would stay again if in the area
Sep 28, 2015
It was great.
Sep 28, 2015
It is always good staying there very family oriented
Sep 28, 2015
This is our favorite campgrounds. We wouldn't miss their Halloween weekend
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great place to stay. We had a BLAST for the Halloween Weekend! Friendly staff, very clean and fun activities to do.
Sep 28, 2015
Awesome Campground!!! Love all the activities for the kids!!! Everyone had so much FUN!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Our new custom of attending Halloween celebration weekend!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Our stay was good. The site was nice. Bathrooms and showers were nice and clean. The only issue was when we were leaving we had to wait to leave because of the campers using the dump station. I had to ask a couple of them to pull ahead so we could get out.
Sep 28, 2015
VERY friendly staff and lots of FUN (Halloween weekend)!
Sep 28, 2015
Bringing friends next weekend! - Thanks :)
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
The cleanest washrooms I have ever seen.Very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals