Cloquet / Duluth KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Info: 218-879-5726

Email

1381 Kampground Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS KOA SEVERAL MTIMES, THE OWNERS AND WORKERS ARE VERY NICE, THEY TRY TO HELP YOU ANY WAY THEY CAN..
Jul 19, 2015
Awesome. Staff were fantastic. Campground was clean and quiet. We will come back at some point. Highly recommend!!!!!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Decided to stay spur of the moment. Making our way back from Glacier. Staff was very accommodating to our need for a tent site with water/electric. Bathrooms were immaculate! Be aware that there is a train several times that passes by the campground, not a problem since my husband is one of those crazy train nerds!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice KOA. Not close to expressway :) Laundry a bit pricey.
Jul 18, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful. Facility is clean. Very quiet and peaceful.
Jul 18, 2015
The campground is nice, clean and very quiet and the staff is very friendly. However the campground is over priced for a weekly rate and I have never been somewhere that our kids were extra But our dog was free.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Really nice and peaceful setting. Only problem is the loud train as it blasts nearby. This wouldn't stop me from going again
Jul 15, 2015
Staff were very friendly
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Very clean and family friendly! We stayed an extra day then planned and had an amazing time!
Jul 15, 2015
Helpful staff. Clean park. Beautiful setting.
Jul 14, 2015
The staff was excellent, campground was very clean. Bathrooms always clean, pool was great!
Jul 14, 2015
We had so much fun camping at this KOA. My kids love it.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Nice. Clean :-)
Jul 13, 2015
We had a fantastic stay. Service was wonderful and the emmenities and activities for the kids was fantastic.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great stay. The staff is very friendly, facility is well maintained and my girls loved the ice cream social and hayride.
Jul 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cloquet KOA. Very friendly staff and close to a lot of attractions. we will be back!
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time. The Kampground was clean, well maintained, and surpassed our expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous, helpful,and made our stay fun. A great group of people who go out of their way to make sure everyone has a fun experience. This is our favorite KOA, and we will be back again.
Jul 13, 2015
I was very impressed with the park as a whole but our camp site was the smallest one there. They had brought in some pea rock and tried to make it a little bigger but it looked like it wasn't finished yet. It had no space for a fire ring and the picnic table was wedged into a small area just cleared. The manager said we could go park near their garage, but that's not camping.
Jul 13, 2015
Fun weekend. Nice place.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a fabulous time at KOA cloquet! Love the lanterns and activities.
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice people, cared about their campground, clean, easy to get to.
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean restrooms, flat sites, easy to find
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean, staff was very helpful and nice!
Jul 12, 2015
Our stay was good. We had site 49 and it isn't a good spot for young children. Too many rocks. All else was great!!
Jul 11, 2015
WE had a great experience and stayed an extra night because we liked your KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
I love being here. the people that take care of the campgrounds are very awesome. They are kind and very helpful. They alao look out for the campers safety to be sure they are aware of weather conditions. The Koa is very well kept up. Its such a wonderful place to stay.
Jul 09, 2015
We had a great time! The two bedroom cabin was perfect for our family! Amenities were nice. Bathrooms clean. 1 suggestion the front door to our cabin had a large gap on the bottom where critters or insects could easily get in. Fixing that would improve our stay.
Jul 09, 2015
The park is clean and well kept. Bathrooms and Showers are well done and clean. Smaller then most KOA's we have stayed at but still nice. Very good staff.
Jul 09, 2015
The campground was nice and clean, but as usual, the nearby (very nearby) trains were not conducive to good sleep!
Jul 08, 2015
Nice place
Jul 08, 2015
great staff and kampgoround, we will be back.
Jul 08, 2015
Nice family Kampground, Garbage pickup was great, Managers are great to work with in getting reservations setup and all other aspects of staying at this KOA Cloquet Mn.
Jul 08, 2015
Facilities are clean and neat. The only objection is the roads and access in the park. Need to fill in all the holes and get some gravel or rock on the roads. It's not good when the rig leaves the Kampground dirtier than it came in. Get rid of the island in the entrance to the park, rigs are getting bigger and it takes more room to make the corners.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent campground--clean, quiet (except the trains, which we liked) and friendly. Highly recommend.
Jul 07, 2015
very inviting staff and facilities were kept very clean!
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent staff, grounds and restrooms very clean.
Jul 07, 2015
Bill took great care of us! Boy he's sure there a lot! Restrooms and showers were spotless! Pool and hot tub was so nice and very clean! We'll be back!
Jul 07, 2015
Super nice family that runs this KOA! They did a great job of making sure our stay was enjoyable!
Jul 07, 2015
Extremely clean facilities, nice campground!
Jul 06, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps