Cloquet / Duluth KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9506

Info: 218-879-5726

Email

1381 Kampground Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Wow! had amazing time .. Thanks, super clean and friendly. all the way from Washington State
Jun 07, 2016
:)
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time. It was our first experience camping at a KOA and we will definately be back!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Even with the cold and rain, we had a great time. We come almost every year, and will be back again. Well maintained facility and fantastic staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Stay was wonderful. Second day cool and rainy that can't be helped. Koa people are so friendly and accommodating
Jun 04, 2016
Clean facilities. Good family park.
Jun 03, 2016
Very well kept campground. Didn't go inside the store had no need to so don't know what it was like. The fire ring was a little to close to the camper at our site.
Jun 03, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Will definitely be back!
Jun 03, 2016
great showers!
Jun 01, 2016
Great!
Jun 01, 2016
They need more bath housrs
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very clean And we'll kept up
May 31, 2016
Bathrooms could have been alittle cleaner in shower area . But over all a nice place
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great activities!! Great staff!!
May 31, 2016
While we had a GREAT time here last year, this was very subpar. Our spot was between the home of the owners and the home of their parents.It seemed like a very hasty spot and we had made our reservations a few weeks in advance, but there was a mix up on their end and I feel like that is why we were in the spot. It also did not seem as clean or kept up like last year. We will not be back.
May 31, 2016
I had an OK time. Various staff were slightly rude. There's a couple who I assume runs it were very nice. I really like how it's automatic that they bring the wood to the site. They seem accommodating for the most part. I don't care for how the bathroom facilities are set up; men and women in the same building for showers and bathroom. Overall had a nice time.
May 31, 2016
Had a fantastic Memorial Day Weekend at Cloquet KOA! Barb and Bill and their family were so warm and welcoming! They remembered me and greeted me by name! The bathrooms were spotless, and there were plenty of activites all weekend long. Once, one of the campers got loud with their music but were quieted quickly by management. Best event- lantern memorial send off to honor those we have lost. &
May 31, 2016
Another great time at the KOA of Cloquet! We can't wait to come back!!
May 31, 2016
The Cloquet-Duluth KOA was very nice. The bathrooms we clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the site were small and close together. Also I wish there was a fenced in dog run so our dogs could get a little run off leash. Overall, it was a good trip.
May 31, 2016
So clean and well maintained!! Nice staff too!!
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Always a great stay at Duluth KOA--we keep coming back. Clean and comfortable camping cabins with great attractions nearby.
May 26, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable about their area. Had a great time.
May 25, 2016
The site with the covered picnic table was very beneficial for a sunny 80 degree day. The restrooms and showers were also great.
May 24, 2016
This past weekend was a great first camping experience for my four year old grandson, and the KOA staff was helpful, the amenities and area are great. Mischelle
May 24, 2016
Clean & great location. Many time return camper, thanks again for the Boy Scout of America discount.
May 24, 2016
The trains were noisy especially at night but thankfully we had earplugs, otherwise it was lovely
May 23, 2016
Good laundry shower and toilet block
May 20, 2016
Great facility & they kept the tv room open late so we could watch basketball games.
May 18, 2016
Appreciated the heat in the cabin on a cold May weekend. Rates were great and friendly staff. Restrooms/showers clean. Great fit for a busy family.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
The owners were super helpful even when we changed our dates And when we arrived with a leaky hose on RV they found one for us Site was nice and bathrooms just great
May 16, 2016
Nice Campground, well kept, very clean. Friendly staff, very helpful. Had my propane tank refilled, and they delivered tank to my campsight. Our second time there, We'll be Back!!
May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean areas. Very much enjoyed our stay!
May 09, 2016
Very clean facilities, great staff. Thank you!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff!!! There was 3 trains and another noise that we weren't sure about, maybe a train engine that lasted a long time but it was in the evening. Only 1 train during the night.
Oct 31, 2015
Quiet and clean. Very nice hosts.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Heater in cabin could have be better. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were fantastic.
Oct 13, 2015
Work being done on full hook ups,late in the year for a stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Restrooms and showers among the cleanest.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean little kabin. The bathrooms and showers were amazing for a campground! Nice option for a one-night stay in the area. Thank you
Oct 12, 2015
I like everything about your campground
Oct 12, 2015
Nice folk.
Oct 11, 2015
Great people and a very pretty campground. Very nice facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals