Cheyenne KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1507

Info: 307-638-8840

Email

8800 Hutchins Dr.

Cheyenne, WY 82007-9654

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Entirely too close to a major truck route. Campgrounds were neat and clean. Hosts were great. Located between the highway and railroad meant little peace and quiet.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved the clean facilities and felt the amenities here were great! Our only complaint was that our fire ring was only a few feet from our nearest neighbor, so it didn't feel very private. Otherwise, it was just right!
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was fine and clean and the staff very friendly.
Sep 06, 2015
Everything was great. Good showers.
Sep 06, 2015
The mattress could have been more comfortable-preferably thicker and softer.
Aug 21, 2015
Friendly staff, clean washrooms, nice pool. WiFi difficult to access in the cabins
Aug 20, 2015
Outstanding customer service!!
Aug 17, 2015
LOVED OUR SHORT STAY!!! THE KIDS HAD A BLAST IN THE IMMACULATE FACILITIES OF POOL-MINI GOLF. THE RESTROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND SO WAS OUR CABIN, WE WILL STAY AGAIN AND TELL EVERYONE CHEYENNE IS A MUST STOP!!!
Aug 12, 2015
Staff is very friendly, the campground is open and clean. Always nice to stay here!
Aug 12, 2015
One of the cleanest and friendliest KOA's that we have been to.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Accommodations were very clean and well maintained.
Aug 05, 2015
This campground was so clean and inviting, and the host as well as the workers were all so friendly and helpful!
Aug 01, 2015
great gift shop, all local, state, USA items. Gravel was difficult to deal with when one is used to grass.
Jul 31, 2015
We were very comfortable in our Kabin. We met some interesting travellers in the next cabin and shared travel storis.
Jul 30, 2015
We had a great stay, enjoyed the pool, and pavilion. They really helped us enjoy the stay. Very friendly and very clean. Thanks!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2015
Neat, has all the amenities to make our camping pleasure.
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks
Jul 20, 2015
The bathrooms were clean. People friendly. Would like to be able to be outside with fire quietly after 10PM
Jul 18, 2015
Nice, friendly, but next to freeway and very small
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean and tidy. Excellent people too!
Jul 16, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times and never had a bad visit. We enjoyed the pool and again overall our visit was great! We will be back!
Jul 10, 2015
A bit of highway noise but the amenities more than made up for that. I loved the kitchen which made cooking possible in the rain. Very very nice facility.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy