Cheyenne KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 307-638-8840

Info: 800-562-1507

Email

8800 Hutchins Dr.

8800 Archer Frontage Rd (old address for GPS)

Cheyenne, WY 82007-9654

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 07, 2017
Traveling since March 15th and just getting home yesterday 4/6. This KOA was absolutely the best with regards to bathroom cleanliness. The owners were great and their daughter did an awesome job of cleaning our cabin. Will stay again!
Mar 06, 2017
You KOA is one of the best and cleanest we have ever stayed in. Thank you!
Dec 21, 2016
It was great, although the wind gusts nearly blew the door of our cabin apart!
Dec 18, 2016
Very friendly! Highly recommend.
Nov 28, 2016
We came in late and in the winter and they had the heat ready for us and everything was clean and well insulated. When we checked out, everything is easy and very polite.
Nov 25, 2016
Really kind and thoughtful KOA team; top notch facilities. Beautiful.
Oct 23, 2016
I stayed in a camper cabin, and everything was clean and to my liking. I arrived late, but the hosts thoughtfully left the key in the cabin with instructions tapes to the office door. They even turned the heater on for me! Highly reccomended
Oct 22, 2016
I didn't particularly like the bathroom and shower setup. The bathrooms were quite small and the shower was the same. It would have been nicer to have the womens bathroom with their own showers.
Oct 19, 2016
Very friendly and professional hosts. Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Oct 10, 2016
short stay, very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2016
good
Sep 12, 2016
Only one outlet in the cabins and the AC had to plug in to it. Otherwise clean and comfortable.
Sep 09, 2016
We were treated like royalty!
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins and the mattress was not so great but after a long day driving we slept alright. We didn't use any of the amenities but if we had more time the mini golf looked awesome!
Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, very well stocked store, nice, clean showers. Expensive, compared to similar KOA's in the region.
Aug 23, 2016
Staff polite, friendly and helpful
Aug 19, 2016
We had a great time. The campground is clean and organized, there is plenty to do, and we loved the pet amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will come back if we are going through Cheyenne again. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award