Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA

648 Pleasant Grove Road

Cleveland, TN 37353

Reserve: 800-562-9039

Info: 423-472-8928

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
didnt really have a chance to see the place only spent the night while traveling to and from florida,
Mar 23, 2013
We would very much like to see the courtesy of "dogs stay free" in the cabins for frequent campers like us using the value kard! Such a rip off charge!
Mar 21, 2013
too expensive. 69.00 for one night and two people is way too much.calhoune price same trailer and people was 32.00
Mar 20, 2013
Wonderful staff. We had a late check in and info and map was on the door for us! We will gladly come back!
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
We have stayed here several times as it is a convenient stop on our way to FL and not far from where our son lives in TN Nice campground and people.
Mar 12, 2013
Stay here a lot - love the owners and location. Grounds could stand some raking and a little cleaning in grassy areas.
Mar 11, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Feb 15, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Had to leave early in the dark of the morning. The large boulder in the hairpin turn at the north end of the park was not recognizable. Unfortunately it took a toll on the side of my coach. Narrow gravel hairpin turn with mud on the outside and boulder on the inside is a recipe for disaster and even worse in the dark. Sorry, but I will not be staying at this KOA again.
Feb 06, 2013
We stay at this campground on every trip to Florida and trip back to Michigan. We like the service and attitude of the people.
Jan 17, 2013
great stay
Jan 11, 2013
We have stayed here the past 3 years and have always enjoyed it.
Jan 01, 2013
Great little park...
Dec 30, 2012
A winter visit, cabin was ok, clean but cold. All in all - a very nice place to stay - bathrooms in good shape too!
Dec 29, 2012
I generally stay at this koa several times a year with my grandkids, its close to home and the owners/staff are always friendly
Dec 24, 2012
Needed to fill the propane so even though it's only 20 miles from home decided to make it a holiday overnighter.......have stayed many times b4 for longer.
Dec 03, 2012
This was just an overnight stay on our way to Florida. We arrived late and left early. It met our needs.
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
Very accommodating. Clean. Only drawback was the distance to the showers and was long
Nov 19, 2012
Very clean grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was we could not access their wifi.
Nov 04, 2012
We enjoyed the campground! Glad it was there! Would love to stay again when we are in the area!
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Great place. Rest rooms spotless. Staff helpful and firendly.
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 31, 2012
We had a great stay! Everyone was friendly the campground was clean, quiet and well maintained.
Oct 29, 2012
Enjoyed the campgrounds but the TV cable needs some help. We could not any reception at our site and connected to our neighbors trailer to get a great picture.
Oct 29, 2012
The Kabin Village bathroom floor was dirty. Not sure if it was heated. It was a small cement block building with no seperate men or women bathroom.
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Overpriced compared to non-KOA campgrounds --grounds need attending to, muddy and just doesn't seem to be kept up very well
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
We stay here 3 or 4 times a year in our 38' class A. It is always a pleasure to return this KOA.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
We always arrange our trip north to stop here. Nice place.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
very nice
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Our family rented a 1 room cabin for an evening. The staff were excellent. One downfall to this place is it is so close to the interstate but it wasn't much of an issue because it's still had the feel of being in the woods. Another needed upgrade is the playground for kids. There really isn't much there now all the equipment it's very old. I would stay again. Nice cabins.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Unlevel sites. Unaccomodating staff. Mostly full time guests gave it a "trailer park" feeling.
Sep 20, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.