Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA

648 Pleasant Grove Road

Cleveland, TN 37353

Reserve: 800-562-9039

Info: 423-472-8928

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Not crazy about traffic noise.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
SOME OF ACTIVITIES AND SERVICES WERE SEASONAL AND NOT INDICATED AS SUCH (BIKE RENTAL, FIRE WOOD). oTHERWISE NICE CAMPGROUND AND NICE STAY.
Apr 03, 2013
We were only there for a very short time, but found everything to be nice!
Apr 02, 2013
We had a quick stay. Just in and out on our way home. Thanks
Apr 01, 2013
Had a great time. The pavilion was fantastic, and came in handy when the rains came!
Apr 01, 2013
We stayed overnight on our way home from FL., and had no problems. Our pull thru site was very nice for our motorhome and car.
Mar 31, 2013
Couldn't get wifi to work on our phones our lap top.
Mar 31, 2013
The bathroom toilets had crap left in them, each time we went to the bathroom. We had family travel with their truck/camper, and they couldn't find an even spot to place the it. The store was so poorly stocked!! We had to walk up front, to use the bathrooms, since the bathrooms by the cabins, were not open for the season yet. (In the end of March!) The cabins were pretty decent inside, thankfully!
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
We pulled in after the office was closed and was able to find a parking space and submit our payment in an envelope. Didn't use the other facilities except the dump station. Looked like a nice campground. Thanks.
Mar 28, 2013
I was greeted and helped to fine places to eat...Management was super!!
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
didnt really have a chance to see the place only spent the night while traveling to and from florida,
Mar 23, 2013
We would very much like to see the courtesy of "dogs stay free" in the cabins for frequent campers like us using the value kard! Such a rip off charge!
Mar 21, 2013
too expensive. 69.00 for one night and two people is way too much.calhoune price same trailer and people was 32.00
Mar 20, 2013
Wonderful staff. We had a late check in and info and map was on the door for us! We will gladly come back!
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
We have stayed here several times as it is a convenient stop on our way to FL and not far from where our son lives in TN Nice campground and people.
Mar 12, 2013
Stay here a lot - love the owners and location. Grounds could stand some raking and a little cleaning in grassy areas.
Mar 11, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Feb 15, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Had to leave early in the dark of the morning. The large boulder in the hairpin turn at the north end of the park was not recognizable. Unfortunately it took a toll on the side of my coach. Narrow gravel hairpin turn with mud on the outside and boulder on the inside is a recipe for disaster and even worse in the dark. Sorry, but I will not be staying at this KOA again.
Feb 06, 2013
We stay at this campground on every trip to Florida and trip back to Michigan. We like the service and attitude of the people.
Jan 17, 2013
great stay
Jan 11, 2013
We have stayed here the past 3 years and have always enjoyed it.
Jan 01, 2013
Great little park...
Dec 30, 2012
A winter visit, cabin was ok, clean but cold. All in all - a very nice place to stay - bathrooms in good shape too!
Dec 29, 2012
I generally stay at this koa several times a year with my grandkids, its close to home and the owners/staff are always friendly
Dec 24, 2012
Needed to fill the propane so even though it's only 20 miles from home decided to make it a holiday overnighter.......have stayed many times b4 for longer.
Dec 03, 2012
This was just an overnight stay on our way to Florida. We arrived late and left early. It met our needs.
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
Very accommodating. Clean. Only drawback was the distance to the showers and was long
Nov 19, 2012
Very clean grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was we could not access their wifi.
Nov 04, 2012
We enjoyed the campground! Glad it was there! Would love to stay again when we are in the area!
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Great place. Rest rooms spotless. Staff helpful and firendly.
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 31, 2012
We had a great stay! Everyone was friendly the campground was clean, quiet and well maintained.
Oct 29, 2012
Enjoyed the campgrounds but the TV cable needs some help. We could not any reception at our site and connected to our neighbors trailer to get a great picture.
Oct 29, 2012
The Kabin Village bathroom floor was dirty. Not sure if it was heated. It was a small cement block building with no seperate men or women bathroom.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.