Chattahoochee / Tallahassee West KOA

2309 Flat Creek Road

Chattahoochee, FL 32324

Reserve: 800-562-2153

Info: 850-442-6657

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jan 29, 2014
lovely stay
Jan 29, 2014
Nice facility very friendly and some good pizza
Jan 29, 2014
Too rustic for us. No cable TV. Sites were messy with sand, little grass. The best feature was location, easy on/off from I10. It was OK for 1 night.
Jan 29, 2014
Friendly staff. Kevel sites.
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Although we only had a 1 night stay since we were traveling home from SW Florida, we loved the rustic, woods atmosphere of the campground. Sites were not the typical "close together" as some parks. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restroom/bath house were extremely clean. Great accommodations a great place for a short or extended stay.
Jan 21, 2014
I would stay at this KOA again. The only thing that would make this better would be paved sites. I love all the trees!
Jan 18, 2014
We stayed only one night,but it was good!Their Pizza&wings were excellent!!
Jan 17, 2014
Quiet, secluded area
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Wish we had more time to enjoy it more.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Great pizza and chicken wings delivered to our door.
Jan 08, 2014
always professional and very helpful
Jan 06, 2014
Convinient for an overnight stay. Easy to find. Managers very accomodating.
Jan 04, 2014
Secluded campground. Long, level sites.
Jan 03, 2014
Very pretty setting- would stay again. Only did one night but owners were delightful and helpful when I talked to them about our reservation which was last minute due to RV problems. Everything was there for us when we arrived late.
Dec 30, 2013
it was great
Dec 29, 2013
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 19, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
Very Pleasant Campground
Dec 13, 2013
As before when we stayed there, it is a nice, quiet, friendly camp ground. Would stay there every chance we had when in the area. Nice staff
Dec 12, 2013
We have stayed here a few times. The facilities are clean, wifi works well, easy to get into and out of the sites, and the pizza is really good
Dec 08, 2013
Very enjoyable. Quiet. No road noise.
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Shady, woodsy campground with a warm welcome and our host did everything possible to accommodate our need for satellite access. Very friendly owners/hosts and nicely maintained facilities. Enjoyed pizza and wings by Hunt Brothers and a campfire near the office entrance to welcome guests during this crisp, fall season. Plan to come in with groceries stocked, as it is 10 miles to stores.
Dec 01, 2013
Quiet away from the highway. and nice horses too. The dogs enjoyed the dog run. Thanks, Dan & Judy
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Beautiful setting, close to the interstate yet off the beaten path.
Nov 26, 2013
Nice park quiet friendly and we'll likely stay there again
Nov 26, 2013
Always a nice , small KOA to stay in! Easy on and off the highway. Great people operating the facility. Highly recommend!!
Nov 25, 2013
Very clean and neat! Loved the horses! Wish there were asphalt or paved sites instead of sandy areas. Thanks for two great stop overs going and coming from Disneyworld!
Nov 25, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay
Nov 25, 2013
Love IT
Nov 21, 2013
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Utilities and sites are nice. However, the interior roads are in bad shape.
Nov 21, 2013
We stopped on our way home from St. Augustine, FL on the way to Colorado. Pleasantly surprised at the quiet, large spaces, clean facility. We were able to leave the trailer hooked up for an easy departure the next day.
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Wonderful! Staff extremely friendly! Used the laundry facilities-they were clean and neat! Would stay there again!
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
we usually just stay here for a night on the way to our home in florida or in canada. very friendly park. cable would be nice to have. very sandy, wouldn't want to be there in the rain. water tasted a bit funny. would stay again but only for a night.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
Enjoyable Time. Very quiet in a rustic setting. Also great pizza. Thanks.
Nov 16, 2013
A hot tub would make it GREAT.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.