Charlottesville KOA

Open March 11 - November 13

Reserve: 434-296-9881

Info: 434-296-9881

Email

3825 Red Hill Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903-9710

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2015
Again excellent service from our gracious hosts
May 19, 2015
Very clean and nice landscaping. Friendly host.
May 19, 2015
Our stay at this campground was excellent from the moment of check in to the time of departure. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. The campground was clean, restrooms were spotless and the camp was extremely quiet & peaceful. We highly reccomend this campground for a great place to stay while visiting the Charlottesville area!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
May 18, 2015
A great Graduation week end
May 18, 2015
We loved the smaller size of this park and the dog park! Welcome surprise. :)
May 15, 2015
We had 20 Rigs. The pre-arrival & welcome was great! We plan to return next year. Rod Coe/Yankee RV Topurs
May 15, 2015
Staff is attentive. Park is clean. Location is central to attractions.
May 13, 2015
Bathrooms are clean. Only 1 game in the game room worked.
May 13, 2015
Love this KOA. Very clean with nice staff!
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful and it is obvious that the owners are making great strides in rejuvenating this campground. The Nature Trail is a challenging hiking trail. Restrooms were clean. But the overuse of stone on sites was discouraging. There were minimal buffers between sites, and we felt like sardines in a tin can.
May 11, 2015
Beautiful setting, nice staff, convenient to Monticelo and Charlottesville - just what we were looking for.
May 10, 2015
Dean met us at the gate, even though it was 8:30pm. Took us to a VERY long pull through site. Peaceful setting. Everything worked as expected.
May 09, 2015
Loved you park will plan to stay in the future
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
Nice couple were in charge of campground. It was not satalite friendly.
May 08, 2015
May 08, 2015
Very quite and clean, we truly enjoyed ourselves !Thank you !!
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
Live site one.
May 06, 2015
Very nice campground and friendly staff
May 05, 2015
Lovely, quiet setting, great location. We will return any time we're in the area.
May 04, 2015
Nice campground.
May 04, 2015
Beautiful location. Clean, well kept facility. Very nice and helpful hosts.
May 04, 2015
Had a power failure and Manager brought over a couple bundles of wood as thank you for listening to the generator all night. Good time!
May 04, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals