Cedar City KOA

1121 North Main

Cedar City, UT 84721

Reserve: 800-562-9873

Info: 435-586-9872

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We had to extend by 14 days due to engine trouble. Very accommodating and patient as we kept changing a couple days at a time. James and his wife were extremely helpful. They made a disappointing and costly situation tolerable and even enjoyable.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Loved the hand dipped Ice cream and outdoor fire pit. Staff were helpful in many ways.
Jul 22, 2014
Always very nice. Bathrooms are the best, thanks!
Jul 22, 2014
Everybody was very professional and friendly
Jul 22, 2014
Pool was not the best nor trash cans had to be hunted down.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I thought this was a beautiful campground and enjoyed our stay with you. We stopped there on our way and coming back. I would recommend this camp to my friends and just may have to come back myself for a longer stay.
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice people. The area was clean. We will stay here again
Jul 22, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Park was clean and well maintained.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great campground. The only thing in my opinion to make it 5 stars is to offer breakfast on the patio like other some other KOA's do. My family has stayed at this KOA several times and will continue to do so.
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly folks, clean bathrooms and campground.
Jul 19, 2014
Large spaces good. Restrooms not attached to office poor. Wi-fi good. Location ok.
Jul 19, 2014
Her on vacation to see the national parks in the area. Nice, clean facility, and pleasant, helpful people. Overall, a good value.
Jul 19, 2014
We noticed than you had done some work to make it more attractive. Keep up the good work.
Jul 18, 2014
Nice place to stay while on the road. Clean and quite.
Jul 18, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are well maintained. The only downside is that the main roads could use some work to take out the mounds and dips.
Jul 18, 2014
too expensive & no streaming wifi
Jul 18, 2014
The staff was rude, the rates are inflated, the maintenance worker yelled at me and a camper adjacent to me had two unfriendly PITBULLS. I did not know any of the KOAs allowed bully breeds. I was afraid and very worried for my two little dogs. I have stayed at many KOAs over the years, including this one. Very substandard. Wouldnt let me walk my dogs. Went to the dog run, pitbulls in there.Awful
Jul 17, 2014
Very clean campground the sites where very nice. The kids playground could maybe use a littel upgrade.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Nice place with a staff that cares.
Jul 17, 2014
Grounds were clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. It would be nice if a hot tub was available in addition to the pool.
Jul 16, 2014
stay ws vry good. staff ws vry frndly & hlpfl! We r able 2 get the hi shaded areas tht we like.issue is tht your sewer hook-ups r NOT user friendly! The pole tht they r in is nt big enough in diameter & connection is way too hi. We have accdntly dumped "some" sewage on the ground cuz we r nt able 2 get r sewer hose cnnctd prprly.We had 2 pull r rig 2 a diff site tht hs grnd lvl cnctn to dump.
Jul 16, 2014
Would Recommend
Jul 16, 2014
It was clean great host nice well kept grounds
Jul 16, 2014
Great best park ever
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Quick check in. Clean facilities, serves ice cream and pizza. Lots of kids.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Clean quiet.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice park. Well maintained and very clean.
Jul 14, 2014
Stayed one night. Clean RV park. I liked that there was grass and trees around our campsite. Did not use the ammenities.
Jul 13, 2014
Great central location, washrooms were extremely clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Returning customer. Very clean. Nice roomy sites. A bit close to main street and freeway(noise), but overall a very nice place to stay. Thanks
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Very clean, Very nice.
Jul 11, 2014
Well maintained. Nice modern bathrooms, but music was too loud for my tastes. Internet password didn't work. Nice lady at front desk. First KOA I've seen that offered facials.
Jul 10, 2014
Well organized park, adequate supplies at the store, friendly staff, tasty ice cream. Stay open 10PM , easy access from the 15 interstate .
Jul 10, 2014
Wish we had more time to visit the area, maybe next time.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Just one night but very nice. Large pull through spaces. Friendly staff. The also have adorable little cabins.
Jul 09, 2014
I did not think the overnight stay was worth the $64.56 we were charged. We were told that it was the Summer Games in Cedar City that was the reason it was so high. The kampground was NOT full (July 2) and I was disappointed for the price we paid. Certainly not worth the money.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.