Cedar City KOA

1121 North Main

Cedar City, UT 84721

Reserve: 800-562-9873

Info: 435-586-9872

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
See you next year, as usual. Great park, just need to fix roads.
Oct 19, 2014
Stayed overnight in a 5R. Quiet, comfortable.
Oct 19, 2014
Well laid out and clean.
Oct 18, 2014
all the staff are freindly and helpfull. the bath roomn are clean and keep that way. the ice cream is great. the owner is aprochable. have a great time there
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Easy to make reservations, great arrival information and nice showers!
Oct 18, 2014
Super Clean, Charming KOA. Been here a number of times, traveling to Colorado. I keep coming back, it's so nice.
Oct 17, 2014
Everything great, an excellent campground. A little noisy from the street but not bad.
Oct 17, 2014
An okay spot for a layover. Wi-Fi and Cable a bit spotty with less than wonderful reception. Otherwise, the place has nice sites and is in town.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
My first KOA Campground. Fairly quiet and easy to find.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean park. Easy to find. Nice improvements since we stayed there a couple of years ago.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
This KOA is well run and well maintained. The showers and restrooms are nice and clean. The view of the mountains is great.
Oct 13, 2014
Shady site was nice. Cable TV did not work, internet dreadfully slow and kept getting dropped, restrooms and showers need updating, paved road through park very lumpy
Oct 13, 2014
Easy in and easy out. Very pleasant and cheerful lady when registering. Nice clean park. Will be staying there in the future.
Oct 12, 2014
Fantastic with the cleanest showers ever as always.
Oct 12, 2014
It was a great place. The staff was fantastic.....very helpful and friendly. I was very impressed with the facility.
Oct 12, 2014
Dog run needs lighting for night use Cable TV service was terrible Staff was great and informative Sites were clean and nicely laid out
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Well maintained, very nice updated clean bathrooms. Very pleasant experience staying there.
Oct 09, 2014
Staff was very helpful in solving problems.
Oct 09, 2014
Well kept and nice looking, Personnel are friendly and restrooms were clean.
Oct 08, 2014
Nice campground with friendly staff. Staying here allowed us to take day trips to both Bryce Canyon and Zion National parks.
Oct 07, 2014
Nice place overall. The wifi was slow, I'm not one to stream movies or anything but these KOA campgrounds need to modernize their internet infrastructure.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
A very nice, clean and quite camp. A
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Nicest KOA in Utah of the several that we stayed.
Oct 05, 2014
We paid for cable tv and wifi and had tv until 7:30 and no wifi! Last stay we were put in slot with only cement forms and mud. Contracts not for-filled. Find the other park next time.
Oct 04, 2014
Accommodations good but very noisy.....street noise. Couldn't get Dish TV from my site. Mentioned to check-in person, but not sure...thought I should be able to get it....trees n the way. Can't you keep track of something this simple. Cable TV.....no hi-def....went to my hi-def antenna!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Lovely Park!!! Very Quite...and exceptional dog run - very clean & tidy!!! Will definitely recommend to friends!!!
Oct 03, 2014
Nice, no problems at all.
Oct 02, 2014
Convenient location to visit Zion NP. Friendly and efficient check in service. Impressive men's room setup. One thing to improve - WIFI CONNECTION. Otherwise, you will get a 5 star rating.
Oct 01, 2014
Great site. Nice and clean
Oct 01, 2014
Very pleasant park. Warm, friendly welcome. Nice dog run. Well-maintained grounds. Only downside was Wi-Fi which barely functioned.
Sep 30, 2014
Campground Hostess was very welcoming and informative! Sites were clean, spacious. Convenient to National Parks.
Sep 30, 2014
great ice cream
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We love the spots we've had. They are great. You just need to upgrade your interior roads. There are too many potholes. Although I guess it does keep people's speed down
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean and beautiful, quiet too. Close to many things to see.
Sep 28, 2014
Very nice associates as we came in late from our trip and they were friendly and got us to our spot quickly.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.