Cedar City KOA

1121 North Main

Cedar City, UT 84721

Reserve: 800-562-9873

Info: 435-586-9872

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
Campground was clean, people friendly. Would stay there again.
May 12, 2014
Nice, no cable TV that can be watched and see what is going on!
May 10, 2014
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Nice friendly help. Bob in particular was helpful in finding a 30 amp fuse for my 5th wheel.It was much appreciated.
May 08, 2014
Very clean and safe.
May 07, 2014
Pleasant stay in two Kamping Kabins and a RV site (three couples). Bathroom clean.
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
My only recommendation is to give the best site available right away. Our first site was without shade so we requested another site since there were plenty available.
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
We got there just as the KOA closed for the night, but the last employee stayed long enough to explain how to register for the night and was very, very courteous!
May 04, 2014
NICE SPACE, NICE PEOPLE, A LITTLE HIGH PRICED, BUT HAD A VERY GOOD TIME, THANK YOU, WILL BE BACK IN TWO YEARS, GOING TO ITALY NEXT YEAR. ROOSTER.
May 04, 2014
Cable didn't work but everything else was great.
May 04, 2014
WE have enjoyed both times we have stayed here. The office staff is very good.
May 04, 2014
Just a quick one nite drive through it was clean and everyone was friendly
May 03, 2014
Nicest restrooms ever. Pavement cost the 5th star.
May 03, 2014
Wonderful people and a very nice clean place to stay.
May 02, 2014
The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. They did try and put me as close to the bath house as possible but that is also as close to the street as possible so I had to ask to be further away. One problem was the cable tv hookup was bad, the signal kept breaking up so that you could not watch a show.
May 01, 2014
Super clean restrooms and a great jumping off place for the national parks.
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating --we only spent one night but would have happily stayed longer .
Apr 27, 2014
Thank you for the clean bathrooms, and the friendly help. We had an enjoyable stay.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
In late with travel trailer. Sites large enough that a novice like myself had no issues. Out early next am, checkout was smooth.
Apr 23, 2014
Nice flat sites, friendly staff, great bathrooms and showers!!
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Great Campground. It was nice and clean. People who work there were nice and friendly.
Apr 20, 2014
Clean and well kept. Friendly staff
Apr 20, 2014
We love the KOA in Cedar City and stay quite often. The bathrooms are slightly less glorious than in the past but still nice.
Apr 20, 2014
It's was bit pricy for what you get, much cheaper in Ely NV. for about the same thing.
Apr 19, 2014
Front desk personnel is not real friendly. Cable TV does not work.
Apr 19, 2014
Very convenient and clean. Helpful personnel.
Apr 17, 2014
Very clean. Great laundromat. Central location for the national parks.
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent service! Very clean and neat facility!!
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
one of the nicest and cleanest KOA we have been in and we have traveled in all of the states manager was very pleasant will stay again
Apr 12, 2014
The TV cable did not work at any of the three spots I tried.
Apr 12, 2014
Best restroom/showers of any KOA we have stayed in so far. Helpful,friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Apr 12, 2014
Beautiful!! Definitely recommend to everyone! When back in the area will stay here
Apr 11, 2014
Campground was clean . Noisy though especially at night, this is because of the main road that is nearby
Apr 10, 2014
I have always found KOA to be dependable in cleanliness, welcome atmosphere and good campground landscaping. We have stayed at this KOA four times. My one negative comment is regarding the laundry. OMgoodness! Dirty room with black dirt clinging to machines, 1/3 of machines not working. I was astonished it was a KOA-community laundry that was so filthy. Good campground though.
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Staff was friendly! Facilities very clean. Only complaint was that internet wasn't working most of our stay. Affordable cabin for our whole family!
Apr 06, 2014
I had a time and would recommend your park to friends.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.