Cedar City KOA

1121 North Main

Cedar City, UT 84721

Reserve: 800-562-9873

Info: 435-586-9872

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2014
Accommodations good but very noisy.....street noise. Couldn't get Dish TV from my site. Mentioned to check-in person, but not sure...thought I should be able to get it....trees n the way. Can't you keep track of something this simple. Cable TV.....no hi-def....went to my hi-def antenna!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Lovely Park!!! Very Quite...and exceptional dog run - very clean & tidy!!! Will definitely recommend to friends!!!
Oct 03, 2014
Nice, no problems at all.
Oct 02, 2014
Convenient location to visit Zion NP. Friendly and efficient check in service. Impressive men's room setup. One thing to improve - WIFI CONNECTION. Otherwise, you will get a 5 star rating.
Oct 01, 2014
Great site. Nice and clean
Oct 01, 2014
Very pleasant park. Warm, friendly welcome. Nice dog run. Well-maintained grounds. Only downside was Wi-Fi which barely functioned.
Sep 30, 2014
Campground Hostess was very welcoming and informative! Sites were clean, spacious. Convenient to National Parks.
Sep 30, 2014
great ice cream
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We love the spots we've had. They are great. You just need to upgrade your interior roads. There are too many potholes. Although I guess it does keep people's speed down
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean and beautiful, quiet too. Close to many things to see.
Sep 28, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground, restrooms, and cabin were clean. Wi-Fi connection cuts in and out.
Sep 28, 2014
Very nice associates as we came in late from our trip and they were friendly and got us to our spot quickly.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Very nice campground with grass and trees. Bathrooms were beautiful and clean and the cable was wonderful. The wi-fi was a bit spotty.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice campground.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice facility. Nice town. Drive entrance and exit is VERY rough and caused lots of things in our coach to fall all over the place.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Slight mixup on our reserved spot vs. the length of our trailer, but all was worked out in a friendly and efficient manner. Great people!
Sep 24, 2014
Nice people, nice staff, nice facility!
Sep 24, 2014
Thought it might of been a little closer to walk to town . The pool had already closed for the season which was too bad since it was still plenty hot out. The site is very nice with grass and plants. We had a motorhome but the cabins looked very nice and clean.
Sep 24, 2014
Wonderful campground. Friendly staff. Good ice cream. Level sites.
Sep 23, 2014
My second stay at this KOA location. Clean campground. Somewhat louder than last stay (more car traffic on weekend)
Sep 22, 2014
Close to a main highway but it wasn't too bad. The staff is very friendly and the cabins were clean.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Cable TV didn't work well since the cable connection was loose. Park is clean and service is good. I would stay here again
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
very nice people, very nice facility. buddy sites were good for us. my wife and i liked all of the flowers.
Sep 21, 2014
We were in a tent and the tent sights are right by a very busy and noisy main street. Also the tent sights are on a slope so it was hard to sleep on uneven ground. Also there are a lot of bright lights at night, one of the most bright was the laundromat sign on site. Bonus the people were nice!
Sep 21, 2014
Thanks for a wonderful stay while exploring Zion and Bryce Canyon! Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice site!
Sep 21, 2014
internet and cable TV marginal
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Liked the layout of the grounds, the trees and easy access to town. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Sep 18, 2014
Nicest bathrooms ever seen in a campground!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
o k !
Sep 17, 2014
very nice
Sep 17, 2014
It would be better if the tents sites were in the back and not the front by the road.
Sep 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at the park. Clean and neat.
Sep 16, 2014
We enjoyed this peaceful spot after a long day of driving. As a birdwatcher, I appreciated the bird feeders and the large, old trees.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Loved it, sites are great, bathrooms top notch......maybe a little more area to walk the dogs?
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Gave me a great pull through space for an in and out short stay, even though they were fairly booked. They left clear directions on their late arrival board.
Sep 14, 2014
Owners take great care of the park, from lawns to flowers!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.