Cedar City KOA

1121 North Main

Cedar City, UT 84721

Reserve: 800-562-9873

Info: 435-586-9872

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
This KOA has large spacious sites with all the amenities. WiFi works great. Very clean restrooms with piped I country music .
Sep 29, 2013
Great place to stay with the best bathrooms I have seen at an RV park.
Sep 29, 2013
My husband and I loved it! So much that we went back the following weekend! The park host was very accommodating and helpful, while the information necessary for the park was complete and easily understandable. We will definately be back when in the area.
Sep 28, 2013
My wife and I have been in a lot of KOA campgrounds over the last two years. The staff were every helpful. Your KOA was the best overall this year that we stayed in. Your bathrooms and showers were up to date and clean. The laundry unit was clean. Overall out of twenty or so KOA campgrounds we stayed in you received the highest rating from us. Great job to you all.
Sep 27, 2013
Very clean park with level large sites. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our surge protector shorted out as the electrical plugs were to close to the ground--it had to rest on the ground and the dampness shorted it out--should raise the electrical as many people now use the protectors. Campground was close to all of the sites we wanted to see.
Sep 27, 2013
We stayed in #93 single wide trailer and the place was a dump. spiders everywhere, dirty floors, old worn and torn furniture. listed as having amenities but the only amenity we saw was the stackable washer and dryer in bathroom. WiFi was extremely slow. The dishes, silverware, and pots and pans were thrift store and mismatched. We brought steaks with us to grill but there was no grill. We lik
Sep 27, 2013
It was clean, and the staff was very friendly and attentive.
Sep 27, 2013
very nice campground
Sep 26, 2013
We wished we could have spent our scheduled time with you, but emergencies happen. Thanks so much for the great service. We look forward to returning :)
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Very clean, very friendly and beuatiful shaded park
Sep 25, 2013
The only minor detraction I haev to mention is that the floor of our cabin was quite dirty. I did not mind sweeping it out, but thought I should mention it. The ladies inthe office were very helpful and friendly!
Sep 25, 2013
A pleasant, well run RV Park, with a better than expected dog run. We stayed just one night on this trip, but may stay longer next time we re in the area.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We were there with 3 other couples and their trailers....we had a fabulous time and all of the employees at the Cedar City KOA were exceptionally helpful, especially Carol and Bob
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very clean and friendly, will stay there in the future, if I pass through.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
I especially like the dog run. So many places don't have one. We have stayed several times in Cedar and always return.
Sep 22, 2013
Very Clean. Very nice staff.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The best
Sep 21, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful, well kept park. The staff are very Professional, friendly and easy to work with.
Sep 21, 2013
Great place to stay when we come to see Shakespeare.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice RV resort. Very well maintained. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 20, 2013
Great park, site was long enough for my motorhome+car. The water and power were at the back of the site (C section), but an extra water hose worked. Staff friendly and busy. Quiet.
Sep 20, 2013
Great showers,nice friendly people.Good location campground spot's very large.Will stay here again.
Sep 20, 2013
Clean, well ordered with tree lined pathways and streets.
Sep 19, 2013
The cabin was great, but we asked for one at the rear. The ones in the front are too close to the busy road. The restrooms were very clean and met our requirements. The surroundings are a drawback. It is situated at a busy road and in between buildings. It made for us the difference not to give the maximum score, because the rest of KOA Ceder city is top notch.
Sep 19, 2013
Over all it was a nice stay.thought $49 was a bit high.Take it real easy driving in the entrance it's really rough.friendly people especially Bob the handy man helped me with a flat tire and went above and beyond
Sep 19, 2013
sites are not level, price was high for the quality of facility
Sep 18, 2013
Excellent, well-maintained, quiet facility.
Sep 18, 2013
We stayed in a tent. The tenting area is right next to a very loud, busy road. Will never stay here again.
Sep 18, 2013
Clean, full of trees and each space has green grass!
Sep 18, 2013
Very clean, well maintained. Some sites were a little small, but overall a good spot
Sep 18, 2013
Great restrooms / shower area. A litte bit noicy along the road
Sep 17, 2013
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed in. Clean, friendly and nice sites. Some may say the sites are narrow but we found our site to be more than adequate. The staff is extremley helpful and friendly. We would definitely visit this park again.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
HonnĂȘte, rien de spĂ©cial.
Sep 15, 2013
Very clean, quiet, lovely campsites with the trees, grass and tables.
Sep 15, 2013
Great service, well kept, well laid out park!
Sep 14, 2013
This was a very well maintained Kampground. We enjoyed the staff and had a wonderful stay.
Sep 14, 2013
Our car bottomed out on curbs entering and exiting the park, and our RV really twisted coming in and going out. This is the only reason we wouldn't rate the park higher. The people and the park itself is very nice and clean.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice park, easy to get into site, friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2013
Clean, efficient and friendly park.
Sep 14, 2013
We have a large 5th wheel. We were put in a nice roomy spot. But there was another open spot right next to us. It was rather small. Management put a huge motor home in that spot with slide outs. When they opened up their slides are inches from ours. We can see into their rig & I am sure they can see into ours. We can almost reach out & touch each other. There should be a better way to arrange them
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Clean showers. $55 too high.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.