Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 27 - October 5

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
All was very good but a big drop off backing into our stall made it a little tough.Other than that i was went very good and wood recommend this campground. Vic
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Kids had a blast on the bouncy pillow and in the pool. Thanks, we'll be back.
Jun 13, 2016
Short and enjoyable.
Jun 12, 2016
nice clean sites, lots of room
Jun 10, 2016
Great service with warm and friendly people. Everybody is treated like family. I can see why there are so many regular return customers of multi generations.
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed here before. Nice in early June because you don't have to watch for kids entering and exiting the campground since the playground is nezr the exit.
Jun 08, 2016
Quiet park, although thats due to the time of the year. Clean parks as well. The drive into the KOA was something to be desired-not a smooth drive as it could be. This is a reason not to stay here. Its need repair badly.
Jun 07, 2016
Awesome had a great time :)
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great quite spot to spend the weekend. Thanks
Jun 06, 2016
Great owners, great park
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The park has excellent facilities! We were impressed with the friendliness of the caring staff. They are GREAT! We highly recommend this KOA camping park!
Jun 01, 2016
nice friendly place to stay.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Always a great time for Kids & Dad's weekend!
May 30, 2016
great time...wish the weather was better, but we cant control this!
May 30, 2016
great.... can not wait to go back
May 30, 2016
weather was not great but the staff were all there to help us have a great weekend! thanks for another great stay
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice park, but when you make reservations online and put in your length of your rig and end up with a small site when other smaller rvs are on much larger sites, it makes you wonder if anyone is paying attention to whom is assigning spots. We had only 2' between the end of our awing and the rv next to us. And we were parked between two trees when other sites had no trees.
Oct 05, 2015
Great location and spectacular view.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
A fun family campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful quiet well kept park. We would stay again for sure.
Sep 28, 2015
The only complaint is regarding the access road... Everything else was excellent.
Sep 27, 2015
Close to everything! BUT, please have the access road paved; share the cost with the golf course!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great stay the host were very friendly and helpful to all our needs. The campgrounds were very clean and great. Camp sites. Thanks
Sep 25, 2015
The owners were extremely accommodating, and very helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't stay long, nice friendly people, clean bathrooms and park.
Sep 23, 2015
Great staff! Clean facilities! Nice atmosphere!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It would be really great if you were to get the road repaved. We also would like to suggest to add a few lights to the park roads. Very hard to see at night, especially on late arrivals or walking the dog.
Sep 21, 2015
only thing there is to complaine about your camp grownd was the driveway going in, its unbelievably rough n needs new paving or old pave ripped out and just make a gravle road, other then that it was 115% :)
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time @ koa cavendish pe
Sep 20, 2015
Great location. Uncrowded mid-September.
Sep 20, 2015
Great KOA! Very friendly staff. The campgound and facilities were immaculate shows a pride in ownership. I highly recommend this KOA, you will not be disappointed.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Helpful staff,clean washrooms,nice laundry facilities.
Sep 18, 2015
Again a reason we stay at KOA campgrounds as much as we can.Thanks for hosting us.
Sep 17, 2015
It had everything that we needed and was centrally located. The sites are clean and so were the washrooms. We stayed in the off season so we can't comment on the pool and summer time attractions. The owners make an effort to keep things painted to look attractive. The entry road belongs to the township and needs paving. Drive slowly.
Sep 15, 2015
only downside was the weather...out of our control!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
These are the kindest, most friendly owners we have encountered. Everything was clean and in great working order. We happened to be there during their Halloween weekend and they really did a great job of it. Our only disappointment was that most of the surrounding area was closed for the season. If you are going to visit PEI do it during July or August. That being said, it was still worth the tri
Sep 14, 2015
Perfectly located for the things we wanted to do and see in the area..and friendly service to boot.
Sep 13, 2015
All staff were very friendly and helpful plus understanding when we had a problem about our bed needing repair at night. The sites were very roomy. Campground was centrally located for the touring we did. Thank You.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
we really enjoyed our stay. There was lots to do. We did not even leave the campground for three days. The workers are always there to help when needed. Really like that the rules are followed through.
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly very clean wonderful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals