Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 26 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
wagon ride second pick up is misleading, after waiting with children we come to find out we have to go to the other end of the campground. Just a suggestion but the petting farm animals should have fenced in grazing area instead of being locked in a barn all day. This would be healthier for the animals and allow children to see more of them
Aug 05, 2017
Great place to stay. Convenient location. Would recommend.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
WE LOVED IT...AS ALWAYS
Aug 04, 2017
Amazing! Love the activities for our kids. Great tenting site.
Aug 04, 2017
Accommodating, friendly, quiet and very clean
Aug 04, 2017
wonderful staff. They were accommodating beyond belief!!!
Aug 03, 2017
Superbe semaine avec de belles activités familiales. Les enfants ont particulièrement appréciés la piscine , le trampoline et les jeux. Merci!
Aug 03, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff! Nice and quiet location close to lots of fun!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Wonderful please to stay. Very friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Loved this location! Totally geared towards kids having fun. Kids camp in the mornings, wagon rides, an amazing huge playground, activities in the evening. The afternoons are quiet and peaceful and the campground is in a fab location. The ours, we can tell take great pride in providing a fun family experience. Thanks for the memories!!
Aug 02, 2017
Très satisfait du service,terrain très propre ainsi que les toilettes et douches.beau parc pour les enfants et activités intéressantes.On va surement y retourner.
Aug 02, 2017
Quick stay but very friendly environment, lots to do, great for families.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
My children and I stayed in the Deluxe cabin at the Cavendish KOA for the first time! The camp ground was spotless as well as the cavin was meticulously clean! Very well organized activities for children, and well managed! I liked that the KOA was wel situated to all tourist activities as well, I didnt have to travel far! Everyone was friendly, and always happy! We will be returning next summer!!
Aug 01, 2017
Good
Aug 01, 2017
Agréable séjour. Nous reviendrons sûrement un jour.
Aug 01, 2017
Great camp for pets. Lots of room, clean, friendly staff. Thanks Kay for impromptu cake for my son's bday.
Aug 01, 2017
kids loved it, needs some upgrades and a better dump station that you can get to easy.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff,clean campground and clean washroom.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Good activities. Nice family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 01, 2017
Very quite at night
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Already booked for next summer..the staff of KOA PEI are amazing! The campground, bathrooms are always clean. Kids have a blast!! Love it each year!
Jul 31, 2017
Great time again this year, can't wait to see you all next year. The only thing I would like to see is another night of candy bar Bingo!
Jul 31, 2017
The campground, Facilities, and staff are AMAZING - just a great week. The only thing I would change is hire a few more staff for the store - it always seems to be a long line and I end up driving further away rather than waiting in the long lines in the store.
Jul 31, 2017
We have been going to this campground for the past 5 years and enjoy it greatly. The wifi isn't very good though at the far end of the campground. would like to see this improved. Very well kept campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Wonderful place to camp, lots of family activities! Highly recommend this campground!!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice affordable place to stay lots of activities for both young and old.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Always a great time! So much to do for the big kids and little kids!
Jul 31, 2017
My grandchildren love it there, so much to do, so much fun. My husband and really like your campground as well., see you in a couple of weeks.
Jul 31, 2017
We had a great stay. I would definitely go back.
Jul 31, 2017
First family camping trip and everyone had a blast. Great family activities.
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay! Enjoyed it ! The only thing is the main road to get to the campground was rough other then that was great thanks again.
Jul 30, 2017
so relaxing, staff extremely friendly. very clean everywhere. Lots of attention to the kids actions.
Jul 30, 2017
We travelled with another family from Nova Scotia and stayed for a week. We really enjoyed our stay especially how quiet it was at night, the large sites, kid activities and friendly staff! We will definitely come back again!!!!
Jul 30, 2017
Great place, very family friendly. Nice sites, spacious. Close to everything
Jul 30, 2017
Lots of great activities for the kids. Our one room cabin was clean and close to everything. Would definitely return!
Jul 30, 2017
Such a great campground for traveling with children! So much to do and great location. We will definitely be booking a future stay
Jul 30, 2017
very unlevel pull thrus front to back. very noisy after quiet hours. access road full of potholes and very bumpy.
Jul 30, 2017
campsites were a bit close together but we had a great time
Jul 30, 2017
Tres Bon service beau camping et plain d'activites.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Wonderful facilities!! Great staff! Clean and well organized. Hats off to the older gentleman that scrubs the men's bathroom at 3 am. You rock!!!
Jul 30, 2017
Lots of activities for the children to do, very clean, the staff were very friendly and accommodating
Jul 30, 2017
Clean, friendly and well organized. We've been going for four years now. We always hate leaving at the end of our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals