Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 27 - October 5

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Great campground . Friendly staff. Uy
Jul 12, 2016
Everything was great, stay there every year for Music Festival. Clean, controlled and accommodating.
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent security, super friendly staff, loved our stay!
Jul 12, 2016
I stayed at the KOA during the Cavendish Music Festival. The staff were great, very helpful and friendly. The site was clean and well maintained.
Jul 12, 2016
I wish the weather had cooperated more; but a great stay nonetheless. Thank you
Jul 12, 2016
The campground is very well maintained.. The people there are wonderful and helpful.. We had a fantastic quiet weekend!! Can't wait to go back!!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice campground and really clean. Nice employees as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Coming back next year.
Jul 12, 2016
Had a great weekend will be back again
Jul 12, 2016
Very well organized and had a great weekend planning on going back very soon
Jul 12, 2016
We have been returning to this campground for 16 years and it gets better every year. Lot 402d is the finest RV lot we ever stayed on...
Jul 12, 2016
staff was very nice and easy to deal with.Never stayed here in the past.I stayed there for the CBMF with another couple.I would return with my kids in the future.Lots of things for them to do in the Kamp ground.
Jul 12, 2016
Awesome Staff and excellent campground! Top notch service and friendly atmosphere. Excellent security and really enjoyed our stay! Will be back!!Thanks!!!!
Jul 12, 2016
The campground was very quiet and tidy. The staff was friendly. It was very convenient having our camper so close to the concert venue, I hope to be able to stay there again next year during CBMF. I would definitely recommend this campground to others.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved loved loved it, once again. This is our second year and we'll be back next year!
Jul 12, 2016
We had an amazing experience at the Cavendish KOA.The people working there were so nice.It was so clean, with so much to do. Swimming Pool, K9 Camp, Movie nights, etc.. Paintball & Shining Waters on one side, just past the Tim Hortons. A Golf Club behind the KOA. We will be back.
Jul 11, 2016
We always feel welcome and have a great time at Cavendish KOA
Jul 10, 2016
The washrooms where very clean
Jul 09, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff! Had an amazing time there. Would definitely come back
Jul 08, 2016
Great stay, you have great customer service, the best and cleanest washrooms and hot showers. The location was very central to what we wanted to do in P.E.I. The larger cabins with fridge were very comfortable (except the mattresses but it's camping). Overall a wonderful park, the pool was warm and clean as well.
Jul 08, 2016
Great activities,clean, very friendly staff.We spend a week there every year..Grand kids love it also.Close to everything
Jul 08, 2016
I enjoyed our camping cabin which was clean but had some litter in the yard which I had to clean up upon arrival. Lots for the kids to do but some updates need to be made: the bike that my son rented needed maintenance as it was wobbly and falling apart. I was so glad to see teeter totters but need a paint job (quite rusty) The kids loved the bouncy pillow and the pool. Staff are outstanding.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Site was not clean especially the glass table. Very poor WiFi reception. Not worth $65.00ca /night
Jul 07, 2016
On a scale of 1-10, give it a12! Excellent spot, we would definately go again. Everything is thought of! Great place.
Jul 07, 2016
Awesome camping ground! The most child friendly campground we have ever found. Will definitely be going back.
Jul 07, 2016
The cabin was just wonderful and we enjoy our stay Thank you.
Jul 06, 2016
Beautiful, clean , friendly park. We have been coming to this park for 15 years and would not go anywhere else in Cavendish.
Jul 06, 2016
Excellent, as always! Fifth year staying here for a week in July. We'll be back.
Jul 06, 2016
We love this campground, have been there many times and will be back.The staff are so helpful,friendly, way to go KOA, Cavendish! !!!!!😀
Jul 06, 2016
great location, friendly staff
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very Clean Very quiet Wifi did not work once
Jul 06, 2016
Everything was great. The only part that was disappointing was that our friends who are staying at a nearby campground were not allowed to bring their vehicle in, and were asked to leave around 11 PM Not a dealbreaker, but was annoying
Jul 06, 2016
Great people working there. Super friendly and helpful. Site was great and it's a great and safe location for the kids to play. One improvement area is wifi. Couldn't get connected even with the pass codes the signal isn't good. Overall I would recommend to anyone
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We love the activities for the kids. The staff is very friendly. The grounds and bathrooms are very clean and well kept.
Jul 05, 2016
always enjoy being here. Great staff and grounds. Thanks again
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
My husband and I have been camping for many years and I can honestly say this was the best experience we've had in any campground, friendly and knowledgeable staff who seem to really care about our stay. Thank you very much, we will most certainly be returning.
Jul 05, 2016
Its my favorite campground so far!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
our stay was awesome only complaint according to my wife was the wifi it was extremely slow and would cut in and out other than that every thing was 5 stars
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great stay with my family and can't say enough how amazing the staff and facilities were. We will be back again for sure!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We love the Cavendish KOA. One of our favorite places. The staff are sweet and the owners are extremely involved in making the experiment the best it can be. My only suggestion would be to develop something for the teens to do in the evenings. Like a Friday night meeting or dance to bring them together and make friends.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Our family stayed for 4 days and enjoyed ourselves! Clean friendly environment, lots for the children to do, however I found for such a large capacity of campers there should be more then one pool ( excluding the kitty pool). It was very crowed and should be supervised by employers as slot of parents let their children run wild with little to no supervision. We will be back next year😊
Jul 05, 2016
Very family friendly resort
Jul 05, 2016
Beau camping trèss propre. Le seul point négatif est le WiFi qui est très très lent. Personnel gentil et certain parle le francais.
Jul 04, 2016
So many activities. Ultra friendly staff. Clean campground. Very relaxing stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals