Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 27 - October 5

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We love camping at KOA Cavendish. It's clean, the park is great and the kids love it.
Jun 20, 2016
friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2016
Campground was great activities for the kids were fun, however the road to get to the campground was AWFUL.in DESPERATE NEED OF REPAIR.
Jun 19, 2016
We have been travelling quite awhile now and this is definitely a great campground. The hosts were very friendly and the grounds are very very clean and tidy. Great spot!!!
Jun 18, 2016
Although the campground was very nice, the entry road was the worst we have ever driven on to get to the entrance.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean,well maintained campground. The owners went out of their way to help us have a positive experience on PEI.
Jun 16, 2016
Great stay! Clean campground. The deluxe site was fantastic! Access road leaves a lot to be desired.
Jun 13, 2016
All was very good but a big drop off backing into our stall made it a little tough.Other than that i was went very good and wood recommend this campground. Vic
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Kids had a blast on the bouncy pillow and in the pool. Thanks, we'll be back.
Jun 13, 2016
Short and enjoyable.
Jun 12, 2016
nice clean sites, lots of room
Jun 12, 2016
We were able to get and access a cabin early in the day which really helped us out as it was very wet outside. friendly staff. Liked convenience to the restrooms and lots of hot water.
Jun 10, 2016
Great service with warm and friendly people. Everybody is treated like family. I can see why there are so many regular return customers of multi generations.
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed here before. Nice in early June because you don't have to watch for kids entering and exiting the campground since the playground is nezr the exit.
Jun 08, 2016
Quiet park, although thats due to the time of the year. Clean parks as well. The drive into the KOA was something to be desired-not a smooth drive as it could be. This is a reason not to stay here. Its need repair badly.
Jun 07, 2016
Awesome had a great time :)
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great quite spot to spend the weekend. Thanks
Jun 06, 2016
Great owners, great park
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The park has excellent facilities! We were impressed with the friendliness of the caring staff. They are GREAT! We highly recommend this KOA camping park!
Jun 01, 2016
nice friendly place to stay.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff always happy to help. Looking forward to another stay at Cavendish koa.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Always a great time for Kids & Dad's weekend!
May 30, 2016
great time...wish the weather was better, but we cant control this!
May 30, 2016
great.... can not wait to go back
May 30, 2016
weather was not great but the staff were all there to help us have a great weekend! thanks for another great stay
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice park, but when you make reservations online and put in your length of your rig and end up with a small site when other smaller rvs are on much larger sites, it makes you wonder if anyone is paying attention to whom is assigning spots. We had only 2' between the end of our awing and the rv next to us. And we were parked between two trees when other sites had no trees.
Oct 05, 2015
Great location and spectacular view.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
A fun family campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful quiet well kept park. We would stay again for sure.
Sep 28, 2015
The only complaint is regarding the access road... Everything else was excellent.
Sep 27, 2015
Close to everything! BUT, please have the access road paved; share the cost with the golf course!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great stay the host were very friendly and helpful to all our needs. The campgrounds were very clean and great. Camp sites. Thanks
Sep 25, 2015
The owners were extremely accommodating, and very helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't stay long, nice friendly people, clean bathrooms and park.
Sep 23, 2015
Very enjoyable, well organized, comfortable cottage with all the amenities at your disposal! Felt very safe during the busiest weekend of the year with staff friendly and very accommodating ! Thank you.. Will definitely be back!
Sep 23, 2015
Great staff! Clean facilities! Nice atmosphere!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It would be really great if you were to get the road repaved. We also would like to suggest to add a few lights to the park roads. Very hard to see at night, especially on late arrivals or walking the dog.
Sep 21, 2015
only thing there is to complaine about your camp grownd was the driveway going in, its unbelievably rough n needs new paving or old pave ripped out and just make a gravle road, other then that it was 115% :)
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time @ koa cavendish pe
Sep 20, 2015
Great location. Uncrowded mid-September.
Sep 20, 2015
Great KOA! Very friendly staff. The campgound and facilities were immaculate shows a pride in ownership. I highly recommend this KOA, you will not be disappointed.
Sep 19, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals