Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
We received a KOA reusable bag IL tourism info upon check in & a fresh, yummy cookie for each of us (this was 7th KOA we stayed at & ONLY one to give us anything). Excellent location, tucked behind a beautiful corn field in a really cool little town. The owners were very nice & the facilities & grounds were very clean.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We love Glenn and Cathy! They're the best hosts!
Jul 06, 2015
Always a wonderful experience.
Jul 06, 2015
ALWAYS HAS CLEAN SHOWERS,PLANNED ACTIVITIES AND A REFRESHING POOL. GREAT FAMILY CAMPGROUND!
Jul 06, 2015
Thanks Glenn and Cathy for a great weekend!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean facilities. Very attentive owners!
Jul 06, 2015
Store was fantastic !
Jul 05, 2015
super nice people
Jul 04, 2015
We had a good time.
Jul 04, 2015
Wonderful hosts Linda and Glenn Klinkman! Very pleasant and nice folks! We came in late just as the sun was setting. We checked in and Linda gave us all the info and fresh cookies to boot! Glenn escorted us to the campsite on his golf cart. Great KOA! We will be back!
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Jul 01, 2015
not sure which r v park you are. Must have been good or I would remember lol
Jul 01, 2015
Good park for an overnight or to see the "World's Biggest" displays.
Jun 29, 2015
Stayed here coming and going on our vacation trip and enjoyed both visits very much!!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Owners were very friendly and helpful. Sites were neat and clean, and the restrooms were well taken care of.
Jun 29, 2015
Many great amenities. In town for baseball tournament and was exactly what we were looking for. Kids loved the slush puppie machine too!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Anytime we get to spend a relaxing weekend with Glenn and Cathy we more than welcome it. They are wonderful and so is the campground
Jun 28, 2015
Thank you for delivering the cookies to our campsite.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice famy run operation. The ice cream social and breakfast is especially nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Alot of pot holes on lane to get to campground. pullthru was nice,we were towing, but was very muddy with gravel thru out. we had to stop when we left and my husband had to prie small rocks out of tires. People were so nice,they just need to fix this problem.
Jun 25, 2015
Just stayed overboard very nice and helpful
Jun 25, 2015
Good campground with friendly people.
Jun 25, 2015
need to fill the potholes in to the campground. But it was a good stay, anyway.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campground and like the inground pool for grandkids.
Jun 20, 2015
Lovely setting, clean, friendly staff; we enjoyed our short stay despite all the mud
Jun 20, 2015
Camped here on June 18th. Rained the whole time. Pool closed (not the fault of the KOA). Woman at the desk not very cheerful - maybe all the rain?
Jun 18, 2015
Entrance and sites are a mess when it rains , don't like $5 a head guest fee. Seems exorbitant when not using pool.
Jun 18, 2015
I felt they were over priced for the condition of the camp sites.
Jun 17, 2015
we only stayed one night.
Jun 16, 2015
It was an overnight stay on our way to Colorado. Everything was just as promised. No problems at all.
Jun 16, 2015
We love this campground! It's not fancy, but it has all the facilities and charm that we need. The owners, Glen and Cathy always take great care of our needs during our stay. We look forward to our next stay with them.
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean camp. A lot of family activities. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 16, 2015
Just an overniter, but found everything in great order and satisfying.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Our stay was just one overnight stay but it was fine. No problems. Enjoyable.
Jun 15, 2015
Kathy and Glenn were extremely helpful and they make a mean Sunday morning pancake breakfast.
Jun 13, 2015
Okay, for a one night stay. Natalie was nice and handled check in well. Very professional. Would stay again. Needs trees or some type of shade.
Jun 13, 2015
This has most of the features of any KOA. There was a nice pool and a nice place to walk around and look at birds. It's next to a pond called a freeway pond because they took the dirt from it to build the freeway bed. Overall, a very nice place to stop on a long trip. One drawback is that it's close to the interstate so you hear the traffic.
Jun 12, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The owners were great. Even when a severe storm came through they made it a point to make sure everyone was ok.
Jun 12, 2015
Only spent one night and did not have time to check it out
Jun 12, 2015
Very welcoming. The kids loved the pool! Very nice place to stop and we will most likely be back.
Jun 12, 2015
Need more pull through without trees to accomodate satilite tv.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Glen and Kathy are the best hosts ever. Love the campground and the way they make you feel right at home!
Jun 08, 2015
We've stayed there in the past, and have always found things to be as they should.
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice campground in a great farm country setting. We enjoyed our one night stay on our way home to Michigan from Arizona. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 05, 2015
We have stayed at the Casey K.O.A. for many years and enjoy Glen and Cathy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy