Casey KOA

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2012
The camp ground was well maintained & nice. The lady at the front desk seemed nice enough. The man working with her was rude and unfriendly. Our neighbor had a couple of dogs that began barking. Instead of asking him in a polite manor to keep the dogs quiet he pulled up on his golf cart at the end of our site and in a rude manor said, "Hey! You need to keep those dogs from barking." He was a jerk.
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
We appreciated the friendly welcome and attention to detail. Thank you!
Aug 13, 2012
We had a wonderful time. Alot for the kids to do. I would go back and spend more time.
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
good place!
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
The staff at the Casey, IL KOA go above and beyond the required to help people have a good stay;fishing's great too!
Aug 06, 2012
Aug 06, 2012
We had a great time. We brought our granddaughter and she loved playing in the pool and enjoyed meeting other kids.
Aug 04, 2012
Aug 04, 2012
Aug 04, 2012
The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. So was the rest of the staff. The campground was excellent, well maintained and clean. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well kept. Will definitely recommend this one and stay again if in the area.
Aug 03, 2012
Aug 01, 2012
Friendly folks. Loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream social.
Jul 31, 2012
nice place
Jul 31, 2012
Awesome stay! No complaints!
Jul 30, 2012
Nice little piece of heaven right off the highway. Nice staff and well maintained property. Plenty of activities for everyone. Close to town with easy in and out.
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
Jul 27, 2012
We had a very good experience staying at the Casey IL KOA. Our needs were considered and the campground is neat and clean.
Jul 25, 2012
nice
Jul 24, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
Glenn & Cathy were perfect hosts.
Jul 19, 2012
Jul 19, 2012
Our family enjoyed the weekend and the pool to cool off on a hot day. We also had fun fishing in the lake, and playing golf at your new miniature golf course. Thanks for a nice weekend.
Jul 18, 2012
right place, right time, easy to find. Thanks
Jul 17, 2012
nice place, nice hosts
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 17, 2012
very nice place and hosts
Jul 17, 2012
It was an enjoyable time. We had our granddaughter with us and she always enjoys the pool.
Jul 15, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
Very friendly staff, the pool was beautiful, bathrooms very very nice and clean! A lot to do-fishing, swimming, putt-putt, movie night! Great campground!
Jul 11, 2012
Great CG with plenty to do. Nice place for a weekend or a week.
Jul 10, 2012
Jul 10, 2012
even though it was extremely hot weather, the grand-daughters and we had a very good time. I was out fished by my youngest grand-daughter which made her quite proud.
Jul 10, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
Very hot, but better than sitting at home by myself. Good people to visit with.
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
The campsite and grounds were great the people running the camp site could of been friendlier felt like they were watch dogs walking around the camp site and store.
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
Nice and Friendly!
Jul 08, 2012
Excellent as usual

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.