Casey KOA

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2013
This Koa is incredibly well maintained and has lots to offer: lake, golf, ping pong, billiards, arcade games, and beautiful flowers everywhere. Nicest KOA we have seen! Stay here!
May 19, 2013
Very nice campground. We had a nice site by the lake. The staff was very friendly and the bathrooms were very nice and clean.
May 18, 2013
May 16, 2013
Great campground in a really nice area.
May 15, 2013
Cathy was a lovely hostess, grounds well kept and clean, clean, clean! We'll be back.
May 14, 2013
The first thing we appreciated was the free cookies and the dog biscuit. Everything else was great as well. When we find a real nice campground we wish we could stay longer but our trip back to Utah by Friday would not allow us. Thanks for having such a nice facility. Sue Miller
May 13, 2013
Glen & Kathy are great and do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable
May 13, 2013
Have stayed several times. Very nice campground and very friendly staff.
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
Overpriced for the meager services provided. No sewer and interior roads muddy and inferior.
May 11, 2013
May 06, 2013
it was nice to see cathy and glenn itwould of been nice if the weather was better .and we would found mushrooms.
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
great helpful staff. site was level and nice. due to the tremendous amount of rain the area had, the grounds were very wet. Not the fault of the campground. Entrance road has a lot of potholes, maybe to the rain also.
Apr 29, 2013
Great campground. Friendly staff. Nice park.
Apr 23, 2013
This campground is very peaceful and relaxing. We always enjoy staying at this campground. It has many great things to do and very family oriented. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Apr 23, 2013
We just didn't feel as welcome at this KOA as we have at others.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
We had a nice time in spite of the rain. Jim and Diane Carter
Apr 19, 2013
In the middle of a corn field it was all good: clean,helpful and friendly staff.
Apr 17, 2013
Loved it! The people are great, bathrooms always clean and the kabins were perfect. I have been going there for years and will continue to!
Apr 16, 2013
Was there for Moonshine Lunch Run. Nice people, nice place. Friendly and peaceful. Only issue was potholes in drive. Riding a motorcycle through the campground was tricky.
Apr 16, 2013
Very helpful people. Nice sites.
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Clean bathrooms, Hott showers , Great Staff
Apr 14, 2013
Great Hosts. Very clean.
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Hard to clean up after our dog cause of all the leaves on the lot. Other wise would stay there again.
Nov 09, 2012
We like this campground. We've stayed here twice, once on our way North, then on our way back down South; and, intend to stay once again on our trip back North this coming spring. The warm cookies on our first night there were a delicious treat. Thank you!!
Nov 06, 2012
We arrived after dark but received a friendly welcome. Very clean restrooms and easy to find. We were just traveling through, so we didn't use any of the activities.
Nov 02, 2012
as always had a great stay, good people run a good campground thanks
Nov 02, 2012
Great place to stay for a weekend or a week. Great staff, nice location, and clean.
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Really great owners. They even brought us warm cookies one night.
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
We've made this a regular stop on our way to Colorado every spring, and on our return trip in the fall for more than 10 years. We've found it a clean, quiet place to spend the night. The restrooms are immaculate, and the dog park is a great place for our four legged fsmily members to play!
Oct 15, 2012
Nice campground and nice people running it. Thanks for the cookies you brought to our coach, extra special surprise
Oct 15, 2012
Liked campground so much that we arranged to stay at it again on our trip home.
Oct 15, 2012
Once again, Internet was available but thé connection was so pour that it was frustrating we could not even check our Email.
Oct 15, 2012
Very clean and friendly campground. Thanks again.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
friendly; clean restrooms; always helpful.
Oct 08, 2012
Cathy and Glenn are great hosts. We enjoyed our stay immensely especially the "stone" soup, ice cream and the fellowship with other campers. Will definitely be going back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.