Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 836 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2014
Beautiful Campground, clean, and restrooms were clean. Very friendly host. We've stayed here in the past and always stop as we pass thru.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
This was my second stay at Casey KOA. First was with my pop-up trailer. This time I stayed in one of their cabins. What a cool idea. Clean and cozy with AC and TV. What else could you ask for in a cabin? The staff are very friendly, and are actually glad you're there. Thanks for another great stay.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Great managers : )
Jul 01, 2014
From the moment that we booked our stay at Casey, IL KOA, we were treated kindly and enthusiastically and really made to feel like special guests, even though we were only there for one night. Cathy greeted us and personally handed out freshly made chocolate chip cookies, a welcome treat after a six hour long drive! We would highly recommend this KOA campground to anyone! Gratefully, The Hunts
Jul 01, 2014
My stay was short but very good. Staff were very helpful. Plan on useing your site in the near future.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
we had fun
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Excellent place to stay! Wonderful hosts and employees! Very kind courteous and helpful
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Loved the cookies delivered to the camper in the evening.
Jun 24, 2014
Nice clean place and friendly owners.
Jun 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Casey KOA Kampground very much. It is very relaxing and quiet and we always meet the nicest people whenever we are there. The owners are extremely nice and have a beautiful Kampground.
Jun 24, 2014
We always enjoy our stay in Casey. The owners are friendly and helpful. It's close to home, but a nice get away.
Jun 22, 2014
This KOA was great. Well-maintained facilities, and an exceptional amount of things to do. Lots of things to do.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
The owners couldn't have been more friendly. The campground was clean, nicely maintained and easy to get to. The pool was really nice. It wasn't big so there weren't a large amount of planned activities but that made it a nice place to kick back and relax. the view of the lake in the morning was wonderful to wake up to.
Jun 18, 2014
Nice place, Nice owners!
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This is our 5th year back to the Casey KOA! Every time we go we are treated like old friends returned. Cathy and Glenn are the friendliest, warmest and very generous hosts. A great weekend all around!
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
We stayed at the KOA during a softball tournament. Very quiet, clean campground, with knowledgeable & friendly staff. However, it would've been nice if we could've used the pool. Pool was closed after her last evening game, and didn't open until 11am, which is also the check-out time.
Jun 16, 2014
It was great. Recommended sites to see. Helped us look for keys when we came back. Very nice place.
Jun 16, 2014
Had trouble with my slide, Glen led me in the right direction and I was able to repair it. Great park.
Jun 15, 2014
The service I received from the staff was above and beyond the call of duty. I had vehicle problems and they helped make this a more pleasant experience. Extreme Praise!!!!
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
We had a beautiful lakeside camping spot. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything is very green and clean. The town is an interesting spot. We would go back again.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
The owners of Casey treat everyone like family. We love our stays there and will continue staying there whenever we're passing through.
Jun 10, 2014
Wonderful quiet weekend. Great time.
Jun 08, 2014
Love the breakfasts; nice pool and nice clean grounds.
Jun 08, 2014
I loved the friendly customer service and easy on/off location! Nice big trees were a huge plus. I lovely campground and beautifully maintained pond.
Jun 06, 2014
Site was un level and needed gravel badly. Owners were friendly would not return.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Enjoyable stay, reasonable rates, staff very helpful. Hope to stop by on my return trip.
Jun 03, 2014
Great campground. We always stay here for the night when our travels take us west.
Jun 03, 2014
The owners, Glen and Kathy, are great hosts. The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will definitely camp here again.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
This was one of the cleanest and neatest campgrounds we have stayed. As usual, close to highway and we are just not used to all that noise.But we would stay there again
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
We had a very relaxing time while we were at Casey Koa. We got to catch up on news. With some friends we hadn't seen all winter. We are looking forward to coming back again soon.
May 29, 2014
Nice quite place
May 28, 2014
Great staff at the front desk, warm and friendly. Love the extra care taken to ensure our stay is first class. Hot cookies from the oven handed out nightly!! Love the tree cover and the fish pond. Thanks for helping our vacation seem like home away from home. George's
May 28, 2014
our site was small, and uneven, we were not next to our family so it made following the rules about dogs and visiting with our family difficult, the excessive charges for the rest of our families to come and vist was a little much. The breakfasts were very good and we did enjoy the ice cream social while we were there.
May 28, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps