Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
Helpfull,clean,frendly
Sep 09, 2015
We have stayed at the Casey K.O.A. many times and have found it to be one of the better campgrounds around
Sep 08, 2015
We are horseshoe pitching family and enjoy staying at your campground every 4 or 5 years.
Sep 08, 2015
LIKE CAMPING THERE.I WISH THE PEOPLE WAS NICER.LOL THEY ARE WONDERFULL.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean environment and friendly staff!
Sep 08, 2015
very nice and friendly staff - very clean campground and bath houses. Highly recommended
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Great weekend get away!!! very relaxing and enjoyable.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great Labor Day weekend stay at the Casey KOA this past weekend. Kamping at this Kampground is so relaxing and such a fantastic place to stay and visit with family and friends. Thank you.
Sep 01, 2015
Quiet & relaxing!!!
Aug 29, 2015
Awesome!
Aug 27, 2015
Cable advertised but only has a few stations. Misrepresentation at best.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Excellent management is
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Host was very helpful in trying to get our cable tv to work since we were in a shady camp site and our sat. tv couldn't work.
Aug 24, 2015
nice trees, no satellite reception.
Aug 20, 2015
Clean, well maintained campground. The pool looked great but the weather stop me from enjoying it. Plenty of help riding around if you needed it.
Aug 19, 2015
This was a GREAT experience. We tented for over 2 weeks. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this KOA to anyone who would be traveling in this area. My family would give the staff, and campsite an A++.
Aug 19, 2015
Staff could be a bit friendlier and more helpful
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice campground! Enjoyed our stay!
Aug 17, 2015
nice sites and hospitality, good biscuts & gravey
Aug 17, 2015
Nice camp ground and we enjoy staying there.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
A great koa everything was perfect I think the cleanest and best maintained koa we have ever stayed at and the host were the best
Aug 14, 2015
My husband always enjoy this KOA. The owners are always cheerful and very helpful. This is our favorite place for a get-away.
Aug 13, 2015
We always enjoy this Kampground. It is so quiet and peaceful. You can just set back and watch the world go by. The owners are fantastic people and are always very friendly and professional. Thank you so much,
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Although at 50%, we were placed nearest the noisy interstate, in a muddy area. we had to negotiate muck to get to restroom Picnic table was rotted in places Koa needs tlc
Aug 12, 2015
GREAT......VERY RELAXING WEEKEND!!
Aug 10, 2015
We had a very nice time. KOA was very clean and the people were very friendly
Aug 10, 2015
very nice and very friendly, ice cream social was nice, and the free cookie at check-in was an unusual touch.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground. It was a little too close to the highway for us. Lots of traffic noise. Very clean and the people are friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Although we have stayed here before, it had been over a dozen years. We liked many improvements the new owners have made. It was clean, quite and an enjoyable night.
Aug 10, 2015
We stay here 2 or 3 times a year and love Glen and Kathy the host. Recommend to anyone who would be traveling through this area to stop in ...they won't be disappointed.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice park & friendly people. Clean and well- kept.
Aug 08, 2015
Very accommodating! We had fridge problem and they offered to help on a Sunday. Very much appreciated. We'll be back for sure
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Field of Dreams with beautiful trees. The best small KOA ever! Thanks.
Aug 05, 2015
The place was very nice and we'll placed but the atmosphere felt very un-kid friendly. More like all kids were supposed to be seen and not heard.
Aug 05, 2015
Surrounded by cornfields.....nice place.
Aug 04, 2015
Le sourire n'est pas un requis pour le personnel de ce KOA. La dumping station ├ętait d├ęgueulasse.
Aug 04, 2015
Very private and very helpful. Folks are really warm
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Always have a great time at this KOA. Good breakfast on Saturday & Sunday. Saturday night ice cream. Popcorn & movies. Nice pool. Owners Glen & Kathy are great hosts.
Aug 02, 2015
I felt as if we were placed in there most expensive space. Not very friendly staff. Was told pool would close in 15 minutes so I had my Granddaughter get ready and at least have a couple of minutes. When getting in late and leaving early should have a special rate.
Jul 31, 2015
Everything was wonderful!
Jul 31, 2015
great hosts!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy