Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330


800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
clean, well maintained, bathrooms were clean, no trash, staff were helpful
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Expensive to set up a tent for a few hours. Would expect nicer tent sites for close to motel money.
Sep 08, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
It was a pleasant experience for my 8 years old!, it was her 1st camping experience!!. We are coming back for sure!!
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean and quiet campground. Beautiful surroundings. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was that the tent site where we stayed had very little level ground. Had it rained hard, we would have been in trouble.
Jun 29, 2015
It was our first time using a KOA and we were very pleased with our stay. The campgrounds were very well kept. Whole experience for us us hassle-freee. Looking forward to trying other KOA campgrounds in the future.
Jun 25, 2015
We only stayed one night and due to trafic in Atlanta arrived late.But we were able to set up our tent and the showers were spotless. the kids were disapointed because we did not have time to swim in the great pool or play on the play ground. Love KOA
May 29, 2015
The stay was fine, however, we were there for my son's baseball tourn so really weren't @the campsite@ all. I will say the bathrooms/showers were impeccable!! Only negative:we were heading out early. Woman approached, kind of accusatory. Said u only reported 2campers.I am charging u for other son. I explained that my older boy was originally staying in hotel w team. She put me in bad mood4the day!
Nov 12, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
We stayed in tent space #4 and it was great. Huge spot for tent and cars and all the chairs by the camp fire. Bath house was extremely clean and warm.
Aug 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
I stayed one very enjoyable evening in a tent site with electricity. The staff was very welcoming and informative. I had a great shower to clean up - lots of hot water. Also, a great laundry experience. The wireless internet service was excellent. This KOA was a great place to stop on my trip!
Nov 11, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
This camp ground was very clean and friendly, but not made for tent camping way to noisy from the highway and to much light. We tried to get a different tent site but the staff said they were having trouble with the water on the other sites so we had to stay next to the road and security light.
Oct 08, 2013

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy