Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 03, 2015
Good place for an overnight stop.
Nov 03, 2015
The hosts were so sweet. We enjoyed our stay again overnight on our way home from Jacksonville. Easy access from I75 and campground sites easily accessed.
Nov 02, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
A nice campground with easy access to I-75 but far enough away you don't hear it. Good sized sites with elbow room for all of your stuff. We will stay here again.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Great service
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice grounds and the breakfast was an added touch that made it even more welcoming and a chance to meet other campers.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Well situated and very clean.
Oct 27, 2015
Site was extremely neat, well laid out with all the utility hookups in one accessible area. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay at this site again.
Oct 26, 2015
Cleanest campground I have ever seen
Oct 26, 2015
Great staff as evidenced by many awards. Nice bath house. Good sites.
Oct 26, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here. Easy in and out and a friendly staff. A large area to walk your dog but not fenced in.
Oct 26, 2015
Site was very unlevel. But staff was very nice.
Oct 25, 2015
It was a short stay but we were pleased with all the amenities.
Oct 25, 2015
Disappointed with no pavement and much dust prohibited outdoor activities. Very noisy. Cable didn't work. 1st trip in new motor home.
Oct 25, 2015
Their sites are pathetic. Staff is unsympathetic. Have NO concern for handicapped campers.
Oct 25, 2015
Just for an overnight stop, we found the office manager and personnel to be very friendly and helpful. We also found the bathrooms to be very super clean. We give them a 5 Star rating. We would definitely stop there again if we are in the area. The Westbrooks
Oct 25, 2015
Office staff great. Sites were everything I expected from a KOA resort.
Oct 24, 2015
It was a good stay and we have no complaint about the people. The spaces are very congested. The bathrooms are spotless, but limited. And internet service is poor.
Oct 24, 2015
We only stayed overnight, it was a very nice site, the only problem could not get wifi.
Oct 23, 2015
Great club house for rallies. Need to tell management that sewer stand pipe is broken just below ground and needs to be replaced
Oct 23, 2015
I enjoyed my 4 night stay. The staff were helpful and very nice. The restrooms and community room were very clean. Couple of recommendations: level the sites a bitmore, pave the sites...very dusty and fence portions of the dog walk areas. Many in my group have active puppies. They did not get enough exercise on the leash, as we are all retirees and cannot run with them. Dogs with cabin fever.
Oct 23, 2015
Fenced dog yard would be nice and helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
The campground was beautiful, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, right off interstate. We had our propane filled and bleeder valve left open so dealt with awful smell until problem was found and corrected in Virginia 4 days later.
Oct 21, 2015
We have stopped here a few times. My concern is that some of the sites sewer connections are several inches above ground which makes it difficult to get a downhill slope on your sewer line. Also, this time the cable channels did not seem to match the information given in their site map.
Oct 21, 2015
Great service and professional courtesy from the staff, and extremely clean and well maintained bathroom facilities. 2 thumbs up!
Oct 21, 2015
Nice people good service
Oct 21, 2015
Great service
Oct 20, 2015
nice Campground,very nice people.
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice, helpful employees. We would stay here again.
Oct 20, 2015
Very difficult to figure out how to get to site. It was nice that they lead you to your spot, but if it were after hours, you would be up a preverbial creek
Oct 19, 2015
The Internet is virtually non-existent and the rv spots are gravel, other than these items it is a nice park with a very friendly, helpful staff
Oct 19, 2015
Always great! Extremely well organized operation and the staff is the best! Thanks for another great camping experience! The Sealey's
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Always staying here
Oct 18, 2015
Polite friendly staff. Campground is just off I-75 which is convenient for "jumping" or, use as a central hub.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice people, easy access to I75. We have made this our regular stop!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Awesome staff!!!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Stay here twice a year. To FL and back to MI. Everybody always so friendly. Like to stay at KOA as they contribute to Special Days camp for kids with cancer.
Oct 16, 2015
Clean, handy, and adequate space. The WiFi exists but is unusable and unstable even in non-peak time slots. I have experienced better in other campgrounds. As an 802.11 (WiFi) I understand the challenges but this campground gets a failing grade on this aspect.
Oct 14, 2015
10+years,2x/yr. Camp always clean,ready site AND the staff is always helpful if needed. Hope to stay many more as a snow bird..thanks
Oct 14, 2015
Wish there were burn pits at each site, but other than that, great place to stay. ...
Oct 14, 2015
Always a good stay here.
Oct 13, 2015
nice place, good job with the turn around for coaches that are towing!
Oct 13, 2015
Lovely and well maintained campground and facilities. Wonderful owners and staff. One of the best KOAs I've stayed at.
Oct 13, 2015
Easy access from I-75. Staff was great. Well lite so we could get back on the road very early the next morning. In five days we stayed in five KOA campgrounds. All were very good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy