Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We traveled to Catersville for a baseball tournament at Lakepoint. The pool and basketball goal(wished could raise) was an added feature during our down time. It's a busy campground for overnight travelers but would highly recommend for a few days stay. Happy and Safe travels...
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice campground! Restrooms were very clean. Easy on and off if you are just passing through. Really nice staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Very well kept campground! Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jun 05, 2016
Clean & friendly
Jun 05, 2016
Great stay, our second stay at this KOA. My wife is really impressed with the laundry. I would have liked to top off with propane before departing but no one was available to dispense. Very friendly. Great dog walk areas.
Jun 05, 2016
Stay here en route to FL each year; also on return to MI. Would not stay elsewhere.
Jun 04, 2016
This was the kind of campground you would like all to be. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds was very clean and well kept. Thank You
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Nice and clean campground. Easy after hours check-in.
Jun 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
A nice clean park with friendly staff.
May 30, 2016
May 25, 2016
Easy check in, nice campground
May 24, 2016
Campground was clean and people very friendly. Only con was poor wifi reception. It was not consistent. Very peaceful setting.
May 23, 2016
Very clean and well run park. Will definitely return when in this area.
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Campground!
May 21, 2016
Extremely accommadating!
May 19, 2016
Always a great place to stay!
May 19, 2016
Beautiful campground ,very friendly staff.
May 19, 2016
Very clean. Grounds were very nice and spaces were level. Bath house was cleaner than mine at home.
May 18, 2016
We stayed in the campground for ten days. The first day our camper was completely out of gas. The manager happened to be passing by, saw us, took the tank, and filled it for us. He went out of his way to be helpful and I really appreciate it. The ground were clean and quiet!
May 18, 2016
Always a pleasure as a stopover between FL and OH.
May 17, 2016
Very clean, well manicured area. Enjoyed our stay.
May 16, 2016
Great
May 13, 2016
May 12, 2016
Great staff.
May 11, 2016
Good facility. I've stayed there several times. Nice staff and overall a good facility. I'll stay there again when in that area.
May 10, 2016
We left our camper parked here a few days while we visited relatives. Unfortunately our camper started leaking gas. The campground notified us immediately. Thank you!!
May 10, 2016
very clean
May 10, 2016
Very clean, quiet and lots of trees. Would recommend and would stay again.
May 09, 2016
very clean- nice level lots- and the staff was great
May 09, 2016
This was our very first campground experience and everything about it went well. The folks there (especially Ann) were pleasant and helpful. Definitely a great start to our camping future! 😀
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very nice grounds. Convenient to those coming in late. I lost a key fob for my truck and Diane went out to the pet area and actually found it and mailed it back to me. Awesome...above and beyond customer service!
May 07, 2016
Great folks, excellent grounds, terrific site. Thanks!
May 07, 2016
Good overnight stay.
May 05, 2016
So enjoyed staying with you guys. Campground is nice an d the doggy area is "GREAT" says Teddy, our shiztu. He loves to play in grass and he had lots of it. Hosts were very accommodating and friendly and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
May 05, 2016
I chose to stay in the rear without sewer hookup, was disappointed the site was narrower than other KOAs I stayed at. Site was not very level. My wife is not comfortable staying on the front row where there is no fence between the road and the site.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
Clean and quiet
May 04, 2016
This KOA has become a "regular" on our North/South trips. Very convenient to Interstate ( but no noise). Very nice staff/owners. Very clean restrooms. Will continue to stay here when the trips work out to do so.
May 03, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have always been very satisfied. It's clean and nice. Nice dog walk. Very friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful and the sites clean and fairly level. We've been there several times and recommend it.
Apr 29, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, great location,pet friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Apr 29, 2016
we always stay there coming from Florida for the last 10 years
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy