Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 07, 2015
Pulled in in the dark and left in the dark enroute to ohio from florida. nice big site for 34 foot MH pulling car behind.
Apr 07, 2015
Great service
Apr 06, 2015
Great campground hosts always friendly and helpful, clean facilities.
Apr 06, 2015
It was fine. Nice play area if you have kids.
Apr 06, 2015
The managers, Ann & Jay Camp, make you glad you have stayed here. We were with a club and they provided & cooked the BBA chicken for Saturday night!
Apr 06, 2015
Convenient, nice folks
Apr 05, 2015
We stay here very year on our way home from Florida. We stay a few days and enjoy the area very much. The camp ground personal our great,
Apr 05, 2015
Despite the few poor reviews we stayed and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. The staff was especially helpful. Freeway noise was never a problem.
Apr 05, 2015
great
Apr 04, 2015
We were late getting in, but the instructions to our site were great. Nice campground.
Apr 04, 2015
Pulled in around 9:00pm no site map & said to find a space with no orange cone. Had to walk campground to find open site. Need better system. Had called around 4:30 and message said would call back, no return call.
Apr 03, 2015
Great place with very friendly and helpful staff. WIFI needs to be improved, as I could not connect due to weak signal.
Apr 02, 2015
Great place to stay coming back from Florida. Easy access off I-75.
Apr 02, 2015
Great, came in late and everything was ready for us.
Apr 02, 2015
It was very nice
Apr 01, 2015
Staff extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Nice campground would stay again close to shopping restaurants etc.
Apr 01, 2015
Staff was very nice.
Apr 01, 2015
very nice folks and very helpful.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 29, 2015
This was an overnight stay. The folks were friendly, the facility clean. The sites better than suitable for our needs. We have stayed at better KOA's in each category.
Mar 28, 2015
Great people, great place to stay.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly, great place to stay
Mar 28, 2015
I stay as a transient overnight camper and appreciate the clean and easy to maneuver in campground. This has become a regular stop for me during my annual trip to Florida for the winter and on my return home.
Mar 28, 2015
We enjoyed the stay on our way through to Florida so we chose this KOA to stay in on our way back home to Indiana.
Mar 27, 2015
We spent one night here and found the staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Mar 27, 2015
Was our first KOA and remains our favorite!
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 26, 2015
Very nice park and nice staff.
Mar 23, 2015
Wonderfully clean shower house! Very friendly people. Loved the extras like the basketball court and horseshoe rings. We would definitely stay again if passing through the area.
Mar 23, 2015
Nice location easy access from highway plenty of pull thru sites.
Mar 22, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
We needed a campground for a two night stay north of Atlanta. This one fit theh bill. Close to a lot of historical places. Easy in and out. Clean restrooms.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 19, 2015
We have stayed at the Cartersville Ga Koa three times We love it! The managers are outstanding and go out of their way to help with anything you might need. The grounds are immaculate and lots of room to walk our dog.
Mar 19, 2015
overnight stay, staff was helpful and polite
Mar 18, 2015
Great place to camp and friendly too
Mar 17, 2015
Very good stay, easy in and out. Easy access off I-75!
Mar 17, 2015
NICE AS ALWAYS. LOVE THE PEOPLE AND THE CAMPGROUND LAY OUT.
Mar 17, 2015
This is one of the cleanest KOA I been in. The bathrooms were spotless with nice touches of hand soap and paper towels. The laundry room was spotless and also had a folding table, laundry push basket, rack to hang coat hangers, paper towels and a TV, plus nice comfy chairs to sit in. The entertainment room was set up to accommodate many people as if a small banquet hall. Owner's very friendly.
Mar 16, 2015
Clean as a pin! Inside & out. Large campsites.
Mar 16, 2015
excellent already recommend the park will be back next year
Mar 12, 2015
The sites are a little close to your neighbor, the Internet while not advertised as fast, was sketchy at times or not working. Overall nice place and I would stay again if I didn't have college work to do and deprndent on slow internet.
Mar 06, 2015
Nice campground actually. But beware of the woman who runs it. She deliberately put us in a place that was muddy. I won't go into the reasons why, but I had read a previous review about her and had avoided the campground. Gave it a try and got burned. You've been warned
Mar 05, 2015
Everything was fine.Courteous staff, clean washrooms good site..
Mar 04, 2015
Love it! Great overnight stay! Quiet! Friendly people!
Mar 03, 2015
Always the very best service!! We stay here every time we are in the area!
Mar 02, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
Only there 1 night! Staff very friendly, campgrounds VERY CLEAN! Would come again
Feb 26, 2015
Very nice folks, clean and warm bath house with an awesome dog walk under the lights.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.