Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
It was good. Store hours were short.
Jun 14, 2017
Great little location...loved the park..i only wish all of the sites had sewer. (As ours did not) but it was easy enough to dump on the way out)
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice facility.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice staff was excellent. Camp sites a bit to close to one another.
Jun 14, 2017
We enjoyed our brief Stay and will Certainly visit again .
Jun 13, 2017
Great, clean, and convenient KOA. Thanks for having such a nice park!
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent campground
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice, clean KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect location for our travels.
Jun 12, 2017
Ann was very nice and helpful. Everything was clean.
Jun 12, 2017
Very good hosts. Campground is bigger and more spacious than it appears. Good geographical and strategic location.
Jun 12, 2017
was great place nice and quiet and the staff let us stay over after checkout time to swim in the pool.great place
Jun 11, 2017
Always enjoy our stay with at your campground and plan on staying with you on our next visit to Cartersville Ga.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice and quiet. Restrooms were very clean. Very friendly staff. Would go again.
Jun 07, 2017
Site not level
Jun 07, 2017
Just to many long term people.
Jun 07, 2017
This is our favorite stop between our destination and home. Nice hot showers. Beautiful pool. Great level pull through. Cable and electric and sewer on site. Great deal.
Jun 06, 2017
Sites are not level is only reason for the 4 stars Laundry room could use a coin machine
Jun 04, 2017
We stay at your camp site often when we visit our grandchildren. We like your camp site and everyone is nice
Jun 02, 2017
We only stayed over night. Pullthru was ok. It was a little hard to level since site was on a hillside and humped front to back. Didnt use any amenities so i camt comment on those.
Jun 02, 2017
Red clay after rain not good. Wait at dump station. Grounds are nice.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice staff, site was perfect, very comfortable setting.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice & clean
May 31, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, but campground was clean, bathrooms needed updating
May 30, 2017
No fire pits. I found out later you have to ask for them. Nobody in the office mentioned that at check in.
May 30, 2017
Loved our stay here. Staff was great. Thanks
May 30, 2017
Park was nice- wish they had a dog run!
May 29, 2017
Our second stay here. Really impressed with the new wifi! Thumbs up !
May 29, 2017
When I booked my reservation, only 2 sites were left and they didn't have full hookups. To my surprise, when I arrived I had a full hook up site. Ann & Jay Camp always makes us feel welcome and like family, the camp ground is always well kept and that is why we like staying at this KOA!
May 28, 2017
Great layover !
May 28, 2017
Great access to I-75, clean, nice pet area. Beautiful park.
May 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, Ann in the front office went out of her way to assure that we had everything that needed to have a very relaxing stay.
May 27, 2017
Very nice. The owners were very hospitable and helpful Thanks
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff clean park pool looked refreshing but just too chilly for me 😏 Reservations was very easy. Reseanable rates for full hook ups would stay again
May 23, 2017
Easy access to most anything that you need. Great pull through sites.
May 23, 2017
Came in after hours. Everything was prepared for us. Stayed one night, just passing through.
May 23, 2017
Good stay over.
May 23, 2017
Super clean facilities. Great dog walk area. Quiet and easy in and out.
May 22, 2017
Easy access to site with pull through. Facilities were clean and always stocked. Staff willing to help in every way. Very quiet area.
May 22, 2017
Need a fenced in dog park,otherwise very nice.
May 22, 2017
Nice and clean very dusty roads when dry more for a lay over and caters to working crews that were most of the campsites
May 22, 2017
It was just an average campground, nothing great but nothing terrible. Sites are a touch small, I read some bad reviews on the lady that runs the place, but after meeting her she was a very nice lady and we had a great conversation. I would stay again
May 19, 2017
Great place to stay - friendly staff, very clean
May 19, 2017
Very nice. Thank you.
May 18, 2017
Electricity started fluctuating about 4AM. My electrical management system had to work overtime shutting down my electrical in the coach to keep their electrical from blowing something. Overall site was subpar for a KOA
May 18, 2017
Very clean, friendly koa
May 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice camping spot, we will stay here again.
May 17, 2017
We really enjoyed ourselves friendly staff🚃
May 17, 2017
We had a great stay two overnights on our way to and From Florida nice quiet spotless bathrooms. We will be staying here again when we pass through again. Thank you!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy