Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2014
As always, Jay and Ann Camp assured that we had a great stay at KOA. This location has some of the most consistently cool and clean shower facilities.
Sep 08, 2014
One of the BEST KOA's to stay at. Very friendly and accommodating employees. Quiet and safe place to stay.
Sep 06, 2014
Convenient for us. Very clean and personnel courteous. Thank you .
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This camp ground was really clean and the management did a great job making us feel welcome. Thanks
Sep 03, 2014
I was disappointed with the camp store, however, I realize it would not be profitable to keep many items, as you would have to throw to much away.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean, well kept campground. Host/hostess were friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Had a great stay. Lots of open field area to run our dogs. Would recommend this to others.
Aug 25, 2014
Fire rings at sites would have made my rating for this koa great. Host's are wonderful to work with.
Aug 25, 2014
Everything was great, except had a few problems with the wireless connection. Will be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Very cordial management. Well kept facilities. Very Clean and well managed. Facilities are aging but in good shape. Lots not quite level but okay.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Shower house was very clean. Good hot water. Site was roomy and clean. All hook ups and dump station were is good working order. The staff was very friendly.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
A great site on the A row with a view of a large field/dogwalk rabbits hedgehog came out of brush by field! King Pizzaria took almost 1 1/2 hrs for delivery & pizza was cold! Very serene.
Aug 20, 2014
The campground was very clean, well organized and the one staff member we met was quite friendly. We were there for one night only and plan on staying there on our return trip Saturday . KOA's have always served us well.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We stopped in, after hours, too tired to drive further to our destination. We had no reservation, the walk-up registration process was so easy & convenient, we were able to sign in, hook up and get a good night's sleep before our long drive back to South FL. The place was clean, quiet and so convenient! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2014
Very clean and great staff. Need to trim some trees of low hanging branches.
Aug 17, 2014
Very well laid out and clean. Some sites could use some gravel to cover mud.
Aug 16, 2014
Fit for purpose. Clean, tidy, in-out, no hassle.
Aug 14, 2014
My wife and I used this KOA for 2 quick stays while traveling up and down I75. They made it very easy to get in and out. After hour check in was very easy. The park was very clean. Unfortunately we were only ther for brief stays but our experiences were great.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Use this campground as a weekend getaway several times a year. EVERYTIME, the staff goes out of their way for us and others. The grounds are ALWAYS clean and maintained. Already looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 12, 2014
Nice overnight stay, friendly people, easy on/off interstate, clean and comfortable. Stay here again if passing through.
Aug 11, 2014
As an overnight stop it was perfect. The staff was very nice and we liked being able to have dinner delivered to us at our site after a long day on the road.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
very clean and well run koa
Aug 11, 2014
Just one night, but we were very pleased. Although close to major road, it was very quiet. Bathrooms were clean as was the overall park.
Aug 10, 2014
Very friendly people. Great location. Easy to get in and out of. When they say full hook up, they mean everything. Will stay again
Aug 10, 2014
Return visits have all proven to be excellent
Aug 09, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities. Great place to stop for a night or two while en route.
Aug 09, 2014
great place to stay. easy off and on the interstate. very clean and well kept.
Aug 07, 2014
Very accomodating
Aug 06, 2014
We only stayed for the night. Lots of road noise from nearby trucks.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Everyone who works here is friendly and helpful. They have 2 large fields to run your dogs (on-leash), a clean pool, and basketball, horse shoes, etc...and they provide all the balls. Wonderful place to visit.
Aug 03, 2014
This is the second time we've stayed here, and, believe me, it is a great campground. The staff is very friendly. The amenities and super. We are in a 40 motorhome, and the sites are very easy to get in to and out of. We have family nearby, so this is our go to campground in TN.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
This may be the friendliest KOA anywhere. Grounds and sites were in very good condition despite all the recent rain. Bathhouse was very clean and best of all COOL. This is definitely not the last they have seen of me.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
A very relaxing atmosphere
Jul 25, 2014
Good one. Would come back again when in that area.
Jul 23, 2014
each trip we take we try to reach this KOA as our destination. They are great!! Everything is neat and tidy - we love it. We only wish we had more time to stay longer.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.