Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Nice place
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful campground! Easy to get to, very clean, super pet area. Friendly staff, too! We will be back.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice convenient clean location.
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful!
Sep 10, 2016
The laundry room was so clean and air conditioned. Very well maintained park. We stay there twice a year in our travels to and from our summer and winter homes.
Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained campground. Easy access for an overnight stay.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean , nice camp host, lots of room for big rigs, will use again
Sep 06, 2016
nice place, fairly good pool that needs minor repair. sites need leveling desperately
Sep 03, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great neighbors and excellent hosts. Jay, Ann and Marie. They are the best. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 03, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, your koa was the easy to find than most and it was quiet and convenient to Atlanta
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Beautiful park! Easy to get in and out of. Very pet friendly. Super nice staff!
Sep 02, 2016
The hostess went out of her way to accommodate our need
Aug 30, 2016
A very small problem with getting the water to work but otherwise perfect. Have since spoken to them and suggested they inform guests about the working of the water faucets. Good people who listen.
Aug 29, 2016
We where impressed with the organization and cleanliness of this facility. Only one thing we would have liked, and it was our fault, was to ask for a site with more shade. Next time we will. Thanks for a nice stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Great overnight stop. Easy on and off the interstate. We'll be back the next time we're passing through.
Aug 27, 2016
Always stay here when in the area. Convenient to family and friends. We did notice the pool needs to be refinished/repaired.
Aug 26, 2016
It was perfect. Wish I had booked more days. We will be back.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Registration was quick and pleasant
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome staff. Very easy accessibility. Lots of kids activities!!!
Aug 18, 2016
Good folks to know along the way.
Aug 17, 2016
It was very clean well lit and my site was clean and ready for us we came in late the directions were very easy to our site,so helpful when tired from a long day on the road highly recommend this KOA
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Stayed for two nights to visit downtown Atlanta for a day. Staff was friendly. Wi-Fi was EXCELLENT!
Aug 12, 2016
After a week waiting for warranty issues with our RV t be completed this camp ground was Eden.
Aug 10, 2016
Checked in real late. Left early morning. Easy check in. Nice place. Wish we had More time to stay longer
Aug 09, 2016
Only there for a night but everything was clean n the lady was super nice...great place if u got kids..playground,pool....
Aug 08, 2016
Staff not friendly. Needs work.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice but needs more in the store for sale not much around close
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
great
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful people, clean facilities and easy parking. We will be returning again and again.
Aug 02, 2016
Cleanest and most comfortable restroom and showers. Easy hook ups and easy check in after hours. Perfect for a short stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Quick stopover while traveling north on I-75. Great check-in, level spot and quiet. enjoyed the pool and was able to walk around the park for some excercise. This was our third stay here. Very good expierence.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Plan to return again. Ann was very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
OUTSTANDING. Very clean great staff
Jul 31, 2016
staff was good but didn't have a rec.room for kids it was a meeting room only restroom were very clean and keep grounds up staff was very helpful this was the 1st k.o.a. we stayed at
Jul 31, 2016
OK. Not KOA friendly. No amenities and only good for overnight stop.
Jul 31, 2016
Simple but close to the I-75
Jul 29, 2016
As always, an excellent KOA. Only wish is gameroom for kids, but that is minor. Excellent place and great staff. Pool is awesome and grounds are immaculate.
Jul 28, 2016
Quiet visit
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
camp ground host was great
Jul 26, 2016
It was a very clean Campground. The pool was clean but in need of some attention but definitely a great overnight stay to rest.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean facility and super nice hosts.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy