Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2016
Easy access off I75, clean and friendly!
Jul 15, 2016
Whoa, just what you don't see with staff/greeters at KOA bad manners and bad attitude.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well maintained, Diane and Jay are fantastic hosts. This is a mandatory stop for our family on frequent trips from our home in Florida to my family's home in northern Illinois. Great job.
Jul 14, 2016
been there before and are always friendly and helpfull
Jul 13, 2016
excellent Park. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Might stay overnight if pressed, but, booked primarily for the 2 nice dog parks--Actualy, walking areas--on-leash and, the town doesn't have any dog parks, however, for most people it would be OK.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground
Jul 12, 2016
Super convenient location, nice and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Stay was great. Only down side is the campground could use more shade.
Jul 11, 2016
We love staying at the Cartersville KOA! Ann and Jay are always so helpful and go above and beyond to help. We will definitely stay at this KOA again soon!
Jul 11, 2016
Although a lightning strike knocked out the WIFI and cable the staff worked tirelessly to restore all items and did so in a more than reasonable time. Bathrooms are always very clean and accessible and the water is always hot. Would camp here anytime I am in the area. Stayed here for 15 days and except for the lightning problem, stay was great.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a fine stay there. Easy in/out with big rig. Convenient to Lake Allatoona and TellUs Museum. Easy trip back up to Chattanooga also.
Jul 11, 2016
Thanks for a very nice stay, the staff was polite and friendly. It is a very nice Park.
Jul 09, 2016
My expectations were ether met or exceeded and looking forward to returning.
Jul 09, 2016
It was very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
!
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice and peaceful. The pool had a nice and cool temperature. Best regards Ingelise and Stig Elsberg Denmark
Jul 06, 2016
Well kept and maintained and I would stay again. Camp sites are narrow so there is little privacy. Bathrooms and showers stalls are narrow as well. It's hard to move around when using them.
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful and a large dog park
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice KOA. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Owners are fantastic. The site was clean, along with all facilities. Very close to the interstate and no road noise heard. Pool was clean and cold. Will definitely stay hear again.
Jul 03, 2016
Very clean and quiet shower were clean and water was hot. Would stay here again and will recommend
Jul 03, 2016
Being this was the first time we stayed at any of the KOA's we did not know what to expect. We were greeted at the check-in desk by Ann. She was very pleasant and made us feel welcomed. The rest of the staff was also riendly and helpful. The campgrounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay again the next time we travel through that part of Georgia
Jul 02, 2016
My family and I have stayed here before and it is just perfect. Neat quiet and Ann and Jay do a great job. I want point out that I am a 100%permanent and totally disabled veteran. When went to leave Ron came to my aid with a faulty jack on my coach. No questions just solutions. Thank you. Jeffrey S. Lahman, Capt USAF, ret.
Jul 02, 2016
One of our favorites! So clean. Second time we've stayed with you...we'll be back
Jul 02, 2016
very nice people and a well run clean campsite, will be back
Jun 29, 2016
Very clean and nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Great for an over night stay sites our very narrow and not level pool needs some attention but the campground is very quiet
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was great the facilities were clean. The fact that no one in the office knew how to contact roadside assistance bothers me. The long term campers had all of the choice spots. I will not be camping there again. This is not a negative. Just not my idea of camping.
Jun 29, 2016
We showed up late, but all info we needed was provided! Thanks!
Jun 29, 2016
Staff was great and very friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Great crew. Very clean. Had the prettiest dump station I ever say.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean and well maintained.
Jun 27, 2016
Easy in and out. Very nice staff.
Jun 26, 2016
our space c7 was difficult to swing in long wheel base chevy truck and 26 trailer with tree so close near hookup and narrow lane . we got lucky it just fit under that branch. but nice park
Jun 26, 2016
Loved it! Clean, well manicured grounds, beautiful clean pool...perfect site.
Jun 26, 2016
The manager Ann and her husband were very nice and helpful. Went above and beyond. Nice clean well kept park, and helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2016
nice place
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very, very clean bath rooms and well kept. It was nice to see the segregation of overnighters and the local frequent visitors. Hot day on check in, the host gave me a shaded spot. Great facility that has corn hole, volley ball nets, horseshoes and a nice cool pool.
Jun 25, 2016
Stayed here one night on return trip from Florida. Have stayed one other time under same circumstances. Did late arrival check in with no problems. They added gravel to the roads and sites since our last trip over the winter of 2015-2016 and this was a tremendous help as there had been a lot of mud previously. Showers are clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Always a great stop over on our travels.
Jun 24, 2016
Overnight stay close to I-75 but quiet. Helpful friendly staff. Camped in a class A motor Home.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice place to stay on the way home. Easy on/easy off I-75.
Jun 24, 2016
need full hook-up
Jun 20, 2016
Nice and Clean and good sites
Jun 20, 2016
if a pull thru for 1 night requires you to disconnect in order to get level, you may as well stay in a walmart.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy