Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
From check in to check out. Fiirst class. Sites little small but the managers make up for,it all. We will be back a few more times and longer stays in the future....
Oct 18, 2016
Perfect KOA Campground, very quiet spots to stay, close to everything. Loved it so much going back this coming weekend. Excellent staff, immaculate restrooms. Very friendly atmosphere. Our favorite campground.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
we enjoyed our stay at KOA very much! The staff was extremely friendly & helpful in every respect. The location was so convenient to all the places we traveled. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat!
Oct 17, 2016
We stayed only 1 night; the campground met all our needs for that purpose. This campground is extremely neat and clean and we felt safe.
Oct 17, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA a couple of times previously and enjoyed it every time. That's why I keep comming back.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground was great When our toilet stop working we locate very restrooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to staying there in the near future.
Oct 16, 2016
We only stayed one night, but it was well laid out and easy to get to. Clean showers. We'll probably stay again for a longer time in the future.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Great place to stay over.
Oct 13, 2016
Overnight stay Very nice.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Nice clean campground. Some difficulty leveling Class C with automatic system. Small but clean laundry.
Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful management.
Oct 11, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and helpful, The sites were not very level, We stayed one night
Oct 11, 2016
Only over night .. came in late but saw in the morning that it was a place I could spend some time in.
Oct 10, 2016
very nice people
Oct 10, 2016
Great people. Didn't have a coax for cable hook up. They didn't have one to loan. He made one and brought it to my site
Oct 10, 2016
Management and staff were great and very helpful.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice campground. Clean facilities. Easy in, easy out.
Oct 09, 2016
Great campsite, close to I-75, best management I've ever experienced, super friendly and helpful, only thing that would improved our stay would be a fire pit on our site.
Oct 07, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times. GREAT staff--very friendly and helpful---nice interior gravel roads/sites; very clean restrooms. Just a great place to stay and very convenient to I-75. Not one reason I can think of as to why one shuldn't stay here.
Oct 06, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained property. Could use a little more width to the rv sites and pool was closed for the season.
Oct 04, 2016
organized staff running a very nice park.
Oct 04, 2016
Quiet,clean,friendly.
Oct 02, 2016
Great location for a quick overnight. Indianapolis to Florida. Perfect half way point.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying here. It's great, easy to get to from I75
Sep 28, 2016
Friendly staff, good showers, good sites
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
This is an ideal overnight campground and has an excellent pet area. It is noisy from the traffic from a nearby truck terminal. Staff were helpful when I had to maneuver my unit around a mis-parked motorhome that had arrived late; also helpful when relocating me to a more level site.
Sep 27, 2016
Great weekend of camping! We enjoyed the corn hole games.
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 26, 2016
hook up was easy; bath house extremely clean, quiet
Sep 25, 2016
I regularly stay here when in the area. The customer service is Great!
Sep 24, 2016
bathrooms need updating
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
It was nice and quiet and clean.
Sep 21, 2016
As always our stay was as good as it gets at this KOA. They remember us every time we stay there. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice @ well kept!
Sep 20, 2016
Very helpful and welcoming staff, we will stay here again during our many travels.
Sep 19, 2016
Convenient, clean, we'll maintained and friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly people. Clean park. Site was very unlevel though.
Sep 18, 2016
nice place, nice people
Sep 17, 2016
great location, wifi would not work for me
Sep 15, 2016
A perfect location just north of Atlanta. The people who run the place were very accommodating. The spaces are hug. The place is quiet. Very clean and well kept. I will stay here again.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Very helpful, congenial hosts!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy