Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
Extremely accommadating!
May 19, 2016
Always a great place to stay!
May 19, 2016
Beautiful campground ,very friendly staff.
May 19, 2016
Very clean. Grounds were very nice and spaces were level. Bath house was cleaner than mine at home.
May 18, 2016
We stayed in the campground for ten days. The first day our camper was completely out of gas. The manager happened to be passing by, saw us, took the tank, and filled it for us. He went out of his way to be helpful and I really appreciate it. The ground were clean and quiet!
May 18, 2016
Always a pleasure as a stopover between FL and OH.
May 17, 2016
Very clean, well manicured area. Enjoyed our stay.
May 16, 2016
Great
May 13, 2016
May 12, 2016
Great staff.
May 11, 2016
Good facility. I've stayed there several times. Nice staff and overall a good facility. I'll stay there again when in that area.
May 10, 2016
We left our camper parked here a few days while we visited relatives. Unfortunately our camper started leaking gas. The campground notified us immediately. Thank you!!
May 10, 2016
very clean
May 10, 2016
Very clean, quiet and lots of trees. Would recommend and would stay again.
May 09, 2016
very clean- nice level lots- and the staff was great
May 09, 2016
This was our very first campground experience and everything about it went well. The folks there (especially Ann) were pleasant and helpful. Definitely a great start to our camping future! 😀
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very nice grounds. Convenient to those coming in late. I lost a key fob for my truck and Diane went out to the pet area and actually found it and mailed it back to me. Awesome...above and beyond customer service!
May 07, 2016
Great folks, excellent grounds, terrific site. Thanks!
May 07, 2016
Good overnight stay.
May 05, 2016
So enjoyed staying with you guys. Campground is nice an d the doggy area is "GREAT" says Teddy, our shiztu. He loves to play in grass and he had lots of it. Hosts were very accommodating and friendly and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
May 05, 2016
I chose to stay in the rear without sewer hookup, was disappointed the site was narrower than other KOAs I stayed at. Site was not very level. My wife is not comfortable staying on the front row where there is no fence between the road and the site.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
Clean and quiet
May 04, 2016
This KOA has become a "regular" on our North/South trips. Very convenient to Interstate ( but no noise). Very nice staff/owners. Very clean restrooms. Will continue to stay here when the trips work out to do so.
May 03, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have always been very satisfied. It's clean and nice. Nice dog walk. Very friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful and the sites clean and fairly level. We've been there several times and recommend it.
Apr 29, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, great location,pet friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Apr 29, 2016
we always stay there coming from Florida for the last 10 years
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Apr 27, 2016
Always my best stop over location between Tampa and Ohio. It's off the road far enough to avoid all the night noise from I75 and has water power and sanitary if needed.
Apr 27, 2016
Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean sites clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. Great stay.
Apr 26, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Would not hesitate to come back.
Apr 26, 2016
Very pleasant managers. Great campground. Will stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Very spacious sites.
Apr 24, 2016
A nice campground, clean and pleasant, but expensive for an overnight stay.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Good value for a one night stay. Site was a little bit sloped, but still easy to set up.
Apr 20, 2016
I have none.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome!
Apr 19, 2016
This campground was recommended to us a few years ago and we have stayed there several times The staff are always very friendly and accomodating. It is very convenient and has easy access.
Apr 19, 2016
We love Cartersville/Cassville KOA and plan every year to stay there in fall and spring. Was glad our friends stayed this time after our telling them about you. Pray will will see you again in the fall. Linda and Denny Van Horn Clarksburg WV
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Just spent the night pulled in around 8:30PM, left 9:00AM
Apr 17, 2016
Lovely pullthrough for an easy overnight stop. WiFi was limited from site B1
Apr 17, 2016
Great stop for the night!
Apr 15, 2016
Host were great
Apr 15, 2016
Stayed one night,traveling from FL to NY. Very clean, Lady in office was very nice. Would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy