Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 29, 2017
No one is the office. I had to call twice before I got someone. She said fill out a card and go find your own spot.
Mar 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Campground was well maintained.
Mar 27, 2017
Came in late for an overnight stay. Placed me in a site that was between two long stay or residents. Not at all level - could not get our motorhome level with auto levelers. There were sites that looked nice, but we were placed in a very undesirable spot. Thought the price was too high for the site given.
Mar 26, 2017
Liked it.
Mar 24, 2017
Although only stayed for 1 night, it was the 2 time we have been here we are very pleased.
Mar 24, 2017
We only stayed one night on our way home, but will definitely be stopping in there again.
Mar 21, 2017
Very clean site, easy to maneuver. convenient to get to off the freeway for an overnight stay, very friendly and helpful staff! We look forward to coming back, hopefully for a longer stay!
Mar 21, 2017
Clean bathrooms, convenient, cheap.....Nothing more to say. Thank you!
Mar 21, 2017
cut off water because of 28 deg weather next day water still off temp 48 deg

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

During winter/water is always turned off at sites when temp is 28 degrees & below. Main Blg: restroom/laundry is never turned off and avail to guest at all times. Hoses should be unhooked and drained to prevent freezing, if not your hose is frozen it prevents water flow when water is turned back on.
Mar 20, 2017
Great 2 night stay. Hosts and staff friendly and helpful. Showers/restroom facilities average but clean. Quiet restfull setting. Stopping in again on our return trip.
Mar 19, 2017
Security officer was very helpful after hours; he even took us to our site. The fenced dog play area was a blessing for our dogs who had been cooped up in the truck for 2 days.
Mar 19, 2017
Great hosts very helpful
Mar 19, 2017
No late nightcheck in forms and had to wait til morning to pay
Mar 18, 2017
We stayed for just a night Friendly staff. All was good.
Mar 18, 2017
We stay at KOA very often. We are KOA members. The sites at this park are no where near level. I have a 5th wheel and even pulling it on top of 3 stackers on one side the camper was still not level. Also long walk from site to clubhouse, and staff (only 1 person on duty)practically ignored us (although she did drive us to our site but kept right on going - guess she had to get back. Definitely no
Mar 17, 2017
Ann & Jay were very accommodate ing. Good people..
Mar 16, 2017
Great park. Close to I-75 but couldn'the hear traffic noise inside our RV. Sites are gravel which could be leveler but did not have any trouble getting leveled up. Water, 50 amp electric, sewer and catch all in one spot at rear of site.
Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, essy to work with. Easy on, easy off. Pilot truck stop off the same exit which makes for fill ups.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Great stay except for wifi not working
Mar 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Just in for an overnight. Wish the site had been more level. No automatic levelers for us, so leveling when you are just staying overnight is cumbersome. Refrigerator does not work right when out of level.
Mar 12, 2017
The camp hostess went out of her way to make sure every thing was right.
Mar 11, 2017
Friendly folks, nice clean campground and bathrooms.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
Nice park, clean bathrooms and nice surroundings. Only complaint is that campsites are too close together.
Mar 06, 2017
Site we reserved was great. Marked and nice!
Mar 06, 2017
Only wish they had a fenced dog park
Mar 06, 2017
Clean, quiet resort. Easy pull thru site. Able to stay hooked up to 38' travel trailer. Will stop in again next time.
Mar 05, 2017
Arrived late, perfect set up, perfect instructions. Cordial and professional
Mar 04, 2017
Good for overnight. Site was not level enough for auto leveling system, and really hate the gravel that gets in tire treads only to get out later st 50+ mph!
Mar 04, 2017
Stopover the evening of March 2nd. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 01, 2017
Very quiet and clean.
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
Very happy, clean, very nice people.
Feb 27, 2017
E#vereything was fine.
Feb 27, 2017
I stayed at the campsites this KOA said was most desirable but it lined a very busy road. Campground, itself, was very quiet, but I could not relax with the road noise and shooting range so very near by. Wish I stayed farther in to the campgrounds.
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 24, 2017
Didn't get to check the place out much as we arrived after dark and left first thing in the morning, but the site was level and easy to pull thru. The campground appeared to be very well maintained. Surrounding area is a little sketchy...which obviously KOA can't control, but otherwise a good overnite stopover coming home from Florida with the camper.
Feb 24, 2017
Good place to stop off the highway for a pull thru for the night.
Feb 22, 2017
Clean, friendly, quiet, everything we needed
Feb 21, 2017
Clean, level spots. Convient to I75. Staff was very helpful and polite. We'll be back again.
Feb 20, 2017
nice rv park ez to get to
Feb 16, 2017
This is a friendly and helpful KOA. We had trouble with a slide and they helped us push it back in. Excellent KOA
Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly people. Quiet place
Feb 15, 2017
"VERY CLEAN"Easy access, arrived late after hours and our reserved spot was marked well, everything worked, their bathrooms are cleaner than a hospital.
Feb 14, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux
Feb 13, 2017
just an overnight stay but site was easy to get in and out of and office staff was friedly
Feb 11, 2017
Easy in, easy out location near I-75. Great for an overnight stay on the way to or from Florida.
Feb 09, 2017
They were awesome when we needed to extend our stay due to our brakes going out on our tow vehicle. We would definitely stay there again.
Feb 08, 2017
Have stayed here several times going south, then back north, and have always found it to be first rate stop over. Clean rest rooms and showers, improved internet service are a real plus.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy