Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 04, 2016
Large dog walk area, no dog enclosure.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff was very helpful,clean restrooms and a very large pet park.
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice Staff but new sites are not level yet. They're working on them. This is a friendly KOA.
Apr 02, 2016
Fast friendly service
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
No level spaces
Mar 31, 2016
Nice folks, nice campground.
Mar 31, 2016
Clean,level spots. Very nice
Mar 30, 2016
We just stayed overnight, but it was great...quiet and clean! Would stay again. We were in a 38' ClassA motorhome towing a vehicle!
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Nice clean campground bathrooms very nice pull through long and wide
Mar 28, 2016
always clean restrooms for our overnight stay
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Convient. Camp site a bit unlevel
Mar 27, 2016
This was one of the best, staff always ready to help .The restroom/showers were clean all the time.
Mar 27, 2016
OK for an overnight stay. Three nights was too long. No fenced in dog park. Has laundry and showers - close to I 75. Full hookups weren't available for our stay. Manager was a little edgy. Certainly, not one of the better KOAs.
Mar 26, 2016
Just passed through on our way to and from Florida. Restroom was clean, park seemed nice, but we didnt use it much since we were only there for an overnight. Easy in and out for our 31ft motorhome.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Great staff, lovely campground.
Mar 25, 2016
Very tidy, clean camp. Lovely rollingery staff member grass for dogs although no fenced running area. Nice campers. Ann Camp and her hubby were always helpful and friendly
Mar 25, 2016
Beautiful campground in the country and Ann was great.
Mar 25, 2016
The ease of making online reservations while traveling and selecting a site is perfect. Then to have the reservation waiting for weary late arrivals is a fine system to accommodate road warriors. Thank you for providing such supportive service.
Mar 24, 2016
Excellent Park. Received a friendly reception. Staff catered to our needs. Good clean facilities. Difficulty getting Hot Water for a Shower?
Mar 23, 2016
Nice Helpful staff. Clean facilities. Stayed in pull-thru. Plenty of room. Good utilities. Steady electric and good water pressure. Excellent stop-over location north of Atlanta.
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Pretty place
Mar 23, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Mar 22, 2016
clean and convenient midway to florida
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful!
Mar 21, 2016
Very clean, courteous staff, very accommodating. We would stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice park. We only stayed one night while passing through
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Very well maintained campground. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Mar 19, 2016
Very nice lady at the office , friendly and helpful , and clean campground.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Very convenient on/off to I75. Very pretty park and the owner was lovely.
Mar 13, 2016
very glad we stayed here even when late arrivals, thanks
Mar 11, 2016
We just stayed over night, but the campgroud was very clean including the restrooms. The entrance was well lit up..easy parking etc.
Mar 10, 2016
Very easy to get into and out of the sites and park. Staff was excellent and very friendly.
Mar 10, 2016
Very functional overnight stop. Only problem was the sewer was too far back on A6 to connect--not good as a pull though site, if not disconnecting your toad.
Mar 10, 2016
great two day stay
Mar 08, 2016
Host family very friendly. Recommend this campground for an overnight or extended stay.
Mar 08, 2016
Short time stay. Very nice and functional Close to interstate
Mar 07, 2016
campgroud is well kept up, very clean. would like to see fenced dog areas so dogs could run w/o leashes and get more exercise
Mar 07, 2016
Very nice campground. Easy access off highway. Friendly staff.
Mar 07, 2016
after hrs reg technique unappealing. Was cold and rainy-didn't see rates as they were where I put thingsdown to read hanging postings. overniters come in late and leave early-should have something available to know sites available if want reg of site you can use. Not anywhere near the best campground we have used.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
pulled in after office hours used the late registry box pulled into a nice spot and had a good nights sleep before leaving early,
Mar 03, 2016
Excellent RV park! We stayed here in January on our way to Florida and I wrote a review complaining about the mud and the need for more gravel at our site. We stopped on our way home. New gravel, very tidy. My husband used the shower and reported it was the cleanest, best cared for shower he had been in since we left home two months ago. Thank you! We will be back$$ ;-)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy