Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Had nice time
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great place very clean helpfull
Sep 16, 2014
We stayed two nights in the G section. The roads and spaces were gravel and in good repair. It had two large grassy areas for exercising our German shepherd. It was quite and no road noise. We would stop here again.
Sep 16, 2014
Traveling and stayed one night in a Motorhome. Site was a large enough pull through that we did not have to unhook
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy off/on to I-75. We will stay there again.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Too expensive compared to equivalent campgrounds
Sep 10, 2014
Nice place. Nice People. They put us by the dog park which was nice. All in all a good place.
Sep 08, 2014
We stayed here as part of a FMCA club rally. Ann & Jay Camp, Cartersville KOA managers made us feel welcome and part of their family. The club house and restrooms were very clean and the grounds well maintained. Thanks to the Camps our rally was a success! We will be back to the Cartersville KOA.
Sep 08, 2014
As always, Jay and Ann Camp assured that we had a great stay at KOA. This location has some of the most consistently cool and clean shower facilities.
Sep 08, 2014
One of the BEST KOA's to stay at. Very friendly and accommodating employees. Quiet and safe place to stay.
Sep 06, 2014
Convenient for us. Very clean and personnel courteous. Thank you .
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This camp ground was really clean and the management did a great job making us feel welcome. Thanks
Sep 03, 2014
I was disappointed with the camp store, however, I realize it would not be profitable to keep many items, as you would have to throw to much away.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean, well kept campground. Host/hostess were friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Had a great stay. Lots of open field area to run our dogs. Would recommend this to others.
Aug 25, 2014
Fire rings at sites would have made my rating for this koa great. Host's are wonderful to work with.
Aug 25, 2014
Everything was great, except had a few problems with the wireless connection. Will be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Very cordial management. Well kept facilities. Very Clean and well managed. Facilities are aging but in good shape. Lots not quite level but okay.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Shower house was very clean. Good hot water. Site was roomy and clean. All hook ups and dump station were is good working order. The staff was very friendly.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
A great site on the A row with a view of a large field/dogwalk rabbits hedgehog came out of brush by field! King Pizzaria took almost 1 1/2 hrs for delivery & pizza was cold! Very serene.
Aug 20, 2014
The campground was very clean, well organized and the one staff member we met was quite friendly. We were there for one night only and plan on staying there on our return trip Saturday . KOA's have always served us well.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We stopped in, after hours, too tired to drive further to our destination. We had no reservation, the walk-up registration process was so easy & convenient, we were able to sign in, hook up and get a good night's sleep before our long drive back to South FL. The place was clean, quiet and so convenient! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2014
Very clean and great staff. Need to trim some trees of low hanging branches.
Aug 17, 2014
Very well laid out and clean. Some sites could use some gravel to cover mud.
Aug 16, 2014
Fit for purpose. Clean, tidy, in-out, no hassle.
Aug 14, 2014
My wife and I used this KOA for 2 quick stays while traveling up and down I75. They made it very easy to get in and out. After hour check in was very easy. The park was very clean. Unfortunately we were only ther for brief stays but our experiences were great.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Use this campground as a weekend getaway several times a year. EVERYTIME, the staff goes out of their way for us and others. The grounds are ALWAYS clean and maintained. Already looking forward to our next visit!
Aug 12, 2014
Nice overnight stay, friendly people, easy on/off interstate, clean and comfortable. Stay here again if passing through.
Aug 11, 2014
As an overnight stop it was perfect. The staff was very nice and we liked being able to have dinner delivered to us at our site after a long day on the road.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
very clean and well run koa
Aug 11, 2014
Just one night, but we were very pleased. Although close to major road, it was very quiet. Bathrooms were clean as was the overall park.
Aug 10, 2014
Very friendly people. Great location. Easy to get in and out of. When they say full hook up, they mean everything. Will stay again
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.