Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Easy entry off I-75. Great, friendly staff
Jul 22, 2016
Clean facilities and very friendly
Jul 22, 2016
Nice, flat, easy to access sites, perfect for a stopover in our way north. Convenient to I-75, pleasant staff, efficient at checking in!
Jul 22, 2016
Stayed twice on this trip, very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Park looked alright,yet: Office needs to stay open longer; we called before 5:00; left message; no one called us back. Numerous cig butts in area of camp site; employees should be forming a police line' every couple of days to pick up this debris. was also advertised as 'free Wi-Fi- '; office was closed when we arrived ? and password for Wi-Fi was blackened out. all KOA's should have free Wi-Fi!
Jul 20, 2016
Very neat and peaceful.
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people
Jul 19, 2016
The facilities were very well kept and the office staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions. We were very thankful to have a shady site as requested.
Jul 18, 2016
Camped at this KOA for a baseball tournament our son was playing in. We all had a great time here. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. KOA was located close to all the baseball fields and not too far for the night life of Atlanta. Would defentily stay here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was really nice and very clean will stay again...
Jul 18, 2016
As we were driving away Sunday, my wife said, this place is 10. Plus the young lady working behind the desk has the most beautiful blue eyes.
Jul 17, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean and attendants there are very kind/helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
This is a lovely campground. Easy off/ on I-75. Nice pool too!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, could get to our site still hooked up to our tow vehicle w/o issue just as we requested!
Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful campground
Jul 15, 2016
Easy access off I75, clean and friendly!
Jul 15, 2016
Whoa, just what you don't see with staff/greeters at KOA bad manners and bad attitude.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well maintained, Diane and Jay are fantastic hosts. This is a mandatory stop for our family on frequent trips from our home in Florida to my family's home in northern Illinois. Great job.
Jul 14, 2016
been there before and are always friendly and helpfull
Jul 13, 2016
excellent Park. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Might stay overnight if pressed, but, booked primarily for the 2 nice dog parks--Actualy, walking areas--on-leash and, the town doesn't have any dog parks, however, for most people it would be OK.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground
Jul 12, 2016
Super convenient location, nice and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Stay was great. Only down side is the campground could use more shade.
Jul 11, 2016
We love staying at the Cartersville KOA! Ann and Jay are always so helpful and go above and beyond to help. We will definitely stay at this KOA again soon!
Jul 11, 2016
Although a lightning strike knocked out the WIFI and cable the staff worked tirelessly to restore all items and did so in a more than reasonable time. Bathrooms are always very clean and accessible and the water is always hot. Would camp here anytime I am in the area. Stayed here for 15 days and except for the lightning problem, stay was great.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a fine stay there. Easy in/out with big rig. Convenient to Lake Allatoona and TellUs Museum. Easy trip back up to Chattanooga also.
Jul 11, 2016
Thanks for a very nice stay, the staff was polite and friendly. It is a very nice Park.
Jul 09, 2016
My expectations were ether met or exceeded and looking forward to returning.
Jul 09, 2016
It was very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
!
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice and peaceful. The pool had a nice and cool temperature. Best regards Ingelise and Stig Elsberg Denmark
Jul 06, 2016
Well kept and maintained and I would stay again. Camp sites are narrow so there is little privacy. Bathrooms and showers stalls are narrow as well. It's hard to move around when using them.
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful and a large dog park
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice KOA. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Owners are fantastic. The site was clean, along with all facilities. Very close to the interstate and no road noise heard. Pool was clean and cold. Will definitely stay hear again.
Jul 03, 2016
Very clean and quiet shower were clean and water was hot. Would stay here again and will recommend
Jul 03, 2016
Being this was the first time we stayed at any of the KOA's we did not know what to expect. We were greeted at the check-in desk by Ann. She was very pleasant and made us feel welcomed. The rest of the staff was also riendly and helpful. The campgrounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay again the next time we travel through that part of Georgia
Jul 02, 2016
My family and I have stayed here before and it is just perfect. Neat quiet and Ann and Jay do a great job. I want point out that I am a 100%permanent and totally disabled veteran. When went to leave Ron came to my aid with a faulty jack on my coach. No questions just solutions. Thank you. Jeffrey S. Lahman, Capt USAF, ret.
Jul 02, 2016
One of our favorites! So clean. Second time we've stayed with you...we'll be back
Jul 02, 2016
very nice people and a well run clean campsite, will be back
Jun 29, 2016
Very clean and nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Great for an over night stay sites our very narrow and not level pool needs some attention but the campground is very quiet
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was great the facilities were clean. The fact that no one in the office knew how to contact roadside assistance bothers me. The long term campers had all of the choice spots. I will not be camping there again. This is not a negative. Just not my idea of camping.
Jun 29, 2016
We showed up late, but all info we needed was provided! Thanks!
Jun 29, 2016
Staff was great and very friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Great crew. Very clean. Had the prettiest dump station I ever say.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy