Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
great place to stay
Apr 20, 2014
Beautiful camp ground!
Apr 20, 2014
nice campground and Jays brisket was great.
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent service, as always.
Apr 18, 2014
They were very accommodating as well as helpful.
Apr 18, 2014
Extremely clean & tidy property and friendly
Apr 17, 2014
Great Hosts and wonderful facilities. The meeting hall was great and the CG provided our RV group with a delicious array of meats for our Monday night pot luck fellowship. Truly exceptional!
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Nice facility for a club rally. We enjoyed our stay and the food you prepared for us was outstanding. Thanks!!
Apr 17, 2014
Convenient, clean and very nice campground.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
We had trouble with our RV-- ther people who checked us in went out of their way to get us in for the night--a special thank you to them for taking care of us when we had trouble
Apr 12, 2014
The management is OUTSTANDING. Had a problem with cable reception but it was fixed immediately. Also, we got an excellent recommendation for a GREAT local restaurant.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Extended stay thru Jan and Feb. Jay and Ann were super hosts through a vary challenging winter which most Georgians won't soon forget. We look forward to returning next fall to a very friendly campground.
Apr 11, 2014
Jay & Ann were great! We had trouble leveling, so Jay helped and eventually we changed sites when space was available. Very clean campground, excellent laundry room.
Apr 11, 2014
Very Friendly and easy to accommodate.
Apr 11, 2014
very helpful.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
What a beautiful and quiet campground. When we arrived we were greeted by a pleasant lady and when we left, another nice lady gave us a map to reach the highway we needed to go to. The washrooms and showers are super clean!! Would recommend this campsite to everyone.
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Last time we stayed at this KOA it was really bad. Found out it was being run by someone else and tried again. " What a differance." We will make it a point to stay there when we are in the area. It gets an "A" rating from us, from the greeting when we pulled in to the smile and wave when we left. Thanks for turning it around. Ken Hibbitt
Apr 09, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA for a few years on our way to Florida and on our way back. We like it. The only improvement we can see viable short term is more stone on the utility side Of the pull thru sites. It rained a lot while we were there and we had to walk in water to unhook and leave. Thanks Tom & Mary
Apr 08, 2014
I was especially pleased by the friendliness of Staff that made me feel like "family." I expect to visit again.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
friendly, great on and off, beautiful setting and clean
Apr 07, 2014
Jay and Ann were most hospitable and friendly and helped make our weekend a very good one. The grounds are well maintained and the restrooms are extremely clean.
Apr 07, 2014
The camp staff were very gracious. The open pet area was well stocked with bags. The pull thru spots were long enough and easy to get in and out of. However there was no wifi in the spot we were in. They did offer to let us sit in the club house for access. We had a great time and will go back.
Apr 07, 2014
Ann and Jay are very nice people and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Great campground, friendly owners. We've been coming here for the past 11 years & have recommended it to many of our friends.
Apr 06, 2014
Very friendly extra clean
Apr 04, 2014
We arrived late it was very difficult to find a spot. There was no fenced in area for my dog and the lot was uneven.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Had stayed there before and all was great, This time WIFI was non-existent. May or may not return.
Apr 01, 2014
This KOA is very good. The personnel are friendly and courteous.
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
We are never disappointed staying at the Cartersville/Cassville White GA KOA. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They accommodate your needs and help you in every way they can. We are from NY and we will continue to book our stay every time we visit Georgia.
Mar 31, 2014
Great will stay again when going to Fl.
Mar 30, 2014
Staff is very friendly and it's quiet...
Mar 30, 2014
Second year we have stopped here on our trip home to KY from FL. Nice place to stop for the night. May improvements have been made. Easy to enter and exit from I-75. Will continue to visit this park going and coming from FL.
Mar 29, 2014
We made reservations in the early afternoon knowing that we would not arrive until after closing. However, we were met my staff and escorted to our site. We were happy to get a site for a short, overnight but it made it better being met by one of the staff. The site was gravel, and not real level, but we were happy to get it.
Mar 28, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.