Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330


800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed a clean fully-equipped cabin, a clean and well kept bathroom. The managers and cleaning lady were friendly and helpful. The area and weather were ideal for many fun activities. We would come again!
Oct 10, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
It was a cool place to get away, but there is not many attractions near by. You have to occupy yourself otherwise it's a boring area. The customer service was poor when it came to answering their phone. I called over 10 times and got no answer. It wasn't a horrible experience, though.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay, very nice, clean campground, friendly helpful staff!
Aug 09, 2016
Cabin was setup for comfort and people are friendly. Easy access off the the interstate.
Aug 06, 2016
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The cabin was very clean. No critters. Staff, very pleasant and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
A lot of what appeared to be full time residents. Cabin was very nice, but the tv was out. People were pleasant. There were lawn games to keep us busy. Lots of shade.
Jun 27, 2016
If you cancel your reservation, 3 weeks out, you will not get a refund and they will not respond to your calls or emails.
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The hosts were always very friendly and accomidating.
May 11, 2016
It was the first time we stayed at a KOA site. It was clean and cozy cabin but bed is hard and bathroom is a hike. Showers were clean and maintained compared to other campgrounds in the brand.
May 02, 2016
We stayed overnight in your Kamping Kabin. Great stay! Clean and accommodating!
Mar 15, 2016
We really appreciated the tv in our cabin. Cabin, restroom/shower room very clean & hot water. Very nice campground.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was outstanding and the facilities were spotless. We thoroughly enjoyed our cabin experience and wish we could plan another soon. Thanks for making us feel welcome and wanted!
Mar 09, 2016
Everything was OK and the Kamping Kabin was clean and comfortable. The shower hot water was a little slow coming in but I showered at 5:30am Thank you
Mar 08, 2016
Cabin seemed smaller than other KOAs, only one bath house was an issue. Good place to stay a night or two but wouldn't want to vacation there.
Feb 03, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
the cleanest and most friendliest of all the KOA's we have been to. Thanks for making our stay a pleasure.
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful accommodations! The camping cabin was very comfortable! The price was very reasonable! We will definitely do this again!
Nov 09, 2015
The cabin was great, clean, cozy and comfortable.
Oct 27, 2015
Clean facilities and very lovely owners!
Sep 08, 2015
Our visit wad fantastic. The staff went out of our way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Our experience was not only enjoyable, and memorable but we are counting down the days to our return!
Aug 10, 2015
Well maintained facility. Their one cabin is very nice and has all the amenities!
Jul 18, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful experience at the campground
Jun 20, 2015
Nice place but needs more cabins.
Jun 10, 2015
Very nice campground. Well maintained and in a pretty setting.
Jun 07, 2015
We used this as a trial-run before an extended trip to Wyoming. We'll be staying in a "no bathroom" cabin at West Yellowstone and wanted to know what "else" we would need to take.
May 22, 2015
I stayed in the only cabin on the property. It was very nice and clean. I don't understand why they don't have more or these.
Apr 29, 2015
The camping cabin was nice and was off to the side of the whole place. However, it was FAR from the bathrooms, which was extremely inconvenient.
Apr 25, 2015
One of the best Kabin stays I have ever had! Extremely clean & great staff.
Apr 15, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Very easy on and off I75. The one room cabin was fantastic and the best maintained I have ever seen. We stayed on way to and from Florida for the night. They had the heat on and lights for us when we arrived after midnight. The bathrooms were super clean as well
Mar 29, 2015
A little far to the restrooms but worth the walk. The nicest KOA cabin we have stayed at.
Mar 26, 2015
The staff/owners were so very friendly and helpful. Campground was neat and peaceful.
Feb 16, 2015
Dec 28, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
very cold showers but everything else was as expected
Nov 05, 2014
We loved staying at this KOA. Jay and Ann are amazing people. They made us feel at home. The bathrooms were very clean. The campground was peaceful and beautiful. We will definitely be staying here again!
Oct 21, 2014
Cabin is well set up and maintained. The mini-fridge and microwave are welcome additions. Facilities were clean and in good shape. Enjoyable stay.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy