Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2016
Very nice grounds. Convenient to those coming in late. I lost a key fob for my truck and Diane went out to the pet area and actually found it and mailed it back to me. Awesome...above and beyond customer service!
May 07, 2016
Great folks, excellent grounds, terrific site. Thanks!
May 07, 2016
Good overnight stay.
May 05, 2016
So enjoyed staying with you guys. Campground is nice an d the doggy area is "GREAT" says Teddy, our shiztu. He loves to play in grass and he had lots of it. Hosts were very accommodating and friendly and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
May 05, 2016
I chose to stay in the rear without sewer hookup, was disappointed the site was narrower than other KOAs I stayed at. Site was not very level. My wife is not comfortable staying on the front row where there is no fence between the road and the site.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
Clean and quiet
May 04, 2016
This KOA has become a "regular" on our North/South trips. Very convenient to Interstate ( but no noise). Very nice staff/owners. Very clean restrooms. Will continue to stay here when the trips work out to do so.
May 03, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have always been very satisfied. It's clean and nice. Nice dog walk. Very friendly and helpful.
May 02, 2016
We stayed overnight in your Kamping Kabin. Great stay! Clean and accommodating!
May 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful and the sites clean and fairly level. We've been there several times and recommend it.
Apr 29, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, great location,pet friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Apr 29, 2016
we always stay there coming from Florida for the last 10 years
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Apr 27, 2016
Always my best stop over location between Tampa and Ohio. It's off the road far enough to avoid all the night noise from I75 and has water power and sanitary if needed.
Apr 27, 2016
Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean sites clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. Great stay.
Apr 26, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Would not hesitate to come back.
Apr 26, 2016
Very pleasant managers. Great campground. Will stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Very spacious sites.
Apr 24, 2016
A nice campground, clean and pleasant, but expensive for an overnight stay.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Good value for a one night stay. Site was a little bit sloped, but still easy to set up.
Apr 20, 2016
I have none.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome!
Apr 19, 2016
This campground was recommended to us a few years ago and we have stayed there several times The staff are always very friendly and accomodating. It is very convenient and has easy access.
Apr 19, 2016
We love Cartersville/Cassville KOA and plan every year to stay there in fall and spring. Was glad our friends stayed this time after our telling them about you. Pray will will see you again in the fall. Linda and Denny Van Horn Clarksburg WV
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Just spent the night pulled in around 8:30PM, left 9:00AM
Apr 17, 2016
Lovely pullthrough for an easy overnight stop. WiFi was limited from site B1
Apr 17, 2016
Great stop for the night!
Apr 15, 2016
Host were great
Apr 15, 2016
Stayed one night,traveling from FL to NY. Very clean, Lady in office was very nice. Would stay again.
Apr 15, 2016
Showers a little rustic but water was hot
Apr 15, 2016
Stayed one night. Easy in and out... Clean and Friendly staff.
Apr 15, 2016
Love the pull throughs at the front Good satellite reception Spacious spots
Apr 14, 2016
great staff with clean facilities just off I75
Apr 14, 2016
There was no designated pet walk at the Kampground. The restrooms needed some improvement, didn't meet the standard for at a KOA. No hot water, smaller toilets. There was too much red clay in the site. It rained the night we got in and I got clay all inside the travel trailer. Most KOA we stayed were much better. The site was not level. It took a while to get it level. We love to stay at KOA.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
The staff is nice and very helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Tried to cancel would not answer or call back. Dispute is with credit card
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
They are very accommodating and even work on Sunday to fill our propane tank.
Apr 12, 2016
Great people that own it excellent place to stay
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
We stayed one night on our way through to Florida. We arrived after the office was closed but the staff was friendly and left a map with our site number on it. They even drew directions to our site. The site was big enough for our motorhome but that was about it. Small sites but it was fine for us as we were only there for the night. There was a large area for walking our dogs too.
Apr 09, 2016
We stay with you both going and coming from Florida, the place is always great and we like to stay except for your WiFi. We will still be staying. Thank you.
Apr 09, 2016
Did not have time to stay very long but would again for sure. Nice camp grounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy