Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful folks very nice!
Feb 11, 2016
VERY nice campground! We will be back if in the area again. THANK YOU.
Feb 10, 2016
Showers have water saver shower heads. Takes a very long time ie 10 min or more to even begin to get hot water. Overall, loved it. Very polite and helpful. Well kept and great location.
Feb 09, 2016
Great customer service
Feb 08, 2016
Wonderful managers! Clean and neat everything imaculate. Easy in and easy out...would recommend this park to anyone traveling the area. Thanks you for such an enjoyable stay!
Feb 08, 2016
We just stayed one night but will definitely stop again. Nice people older campground and we see that as a plus. Clean.
Feb 06, 2016
Clean, organized, very accommodating to us even though we were only staying one night while returning home.
Feb 05, 2016
Club house and bath and showers were great. RV sites need work. Grading and leveling the most.
Feb 03, 2016
I have stayed in many KOA camps, and this is the best equipped and the best managed. Also the owners have become my friends.
Feb 03, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Fantastic!!
Feb 02, 2016
the cleanest and most friendliest of all the KOA's we have been to. Thanks for making our stay a pleasure.
Feb 01, 2016
Nice stay, quit night
Feb 01, 2016
Check in was easy with friendly owners. Large pet area to walk the dog. Clean and neat park. Convenient to I75
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 29, 2016
We have stayed here before. Easy to get off the interstate, great pull-through sites, BUT...this time it was raining and it was a mud hole. Maintenance! Spend the money and get some gravel, the red Georgia clay was all over our wheels. What a mess!
Jan 29, 2016
I rated it 4 stars only be cause when I call the recording said where office hours were 2 to 7pm. We arrived at 5pm and no one there or showed up by 7.
Jan 28, 2016
We had no issues and it rained so we couldn't see much of the campground and amenities.
Jan 28, 2016
The one thing I wish you had was a fenced in area for dogs. You have nice walk & run areas but no fenced area.
Jan 28, 2016
what we expected from KOA
Jan 27, 2016
Very clean. We arrived late and everything was ready for us. Very satisfied.
Jan 24, 2016
Easy on/off to interstate. Nice grounds and very clean facilities with excellent WIFI signal. Very nice staff!
Jan 23, 2016
Sites were very muddy w/red clay...Could spread more rock On sites.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
everything was in good working order and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very convenient location off I-75.
Jan 17, 2016
One stayed one night but the managers were super.
Jan 17, 2016
Appreciated clean restrooms and friendly helpful staff!
Jan 17, 2016
The ones who run the campground were great and made us feel very welcome. They were also very accommodating. We will definitely stay there again.
Jan 16, 2016
The operators of this campground were very helpful and nice.
Jan 15, 2016
Campsites were nice. Staff was not friendly at all. The store that should have been stocked with some rv products and food looked very bare. When checking in we told the gal we had dogs and a fence that connects to rv. On the morning of check out some gal came around and said we were not allowed to have the fence. Because the dogs barked at her,(she was a stranger to them) she called them mean
Jan 15, 2016
Difficult to make a connection by phone during mid-day, or get a call-back at all.
Jan 13, 2016
My stop was an over night quick stop in cold weather, so don't know too much. BUT------Very convent to highway; Very nice even tho it was close; Rest room and shower well done and clean. Well stop again
Jan 12, 2016
I only stayed the night, but everything was fine
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
So pleased with our stay. Anne and Jay are the best hosts. They are the first campground we contact for our camping needs. We recommend the Cartersville to all our friends and people we meet. We rate them the best!!!
Jan 07, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Brief Stay on way to Fla. Just passed thru. Don't remember any problems. thanks
Jan 06, 2016
VERY NICE AND CLEAN
Jan 05, 2016
always great
Jan 05, 2016
Very well kept campground and friendly/helpful staff!! Stay here several times a year, for these reasons,and looking forward to next visit!
Jan 04, 2016
Easy in, easy out, and great facilities and friendly staff. Thanks for having us, we'll be back.
Jan 04, 2016
Very convenient, close to the highway, nice restrooms,
Jan 04, 2016
WE enjoyed our stay in Cartersville. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Owner met us and took us to the site. Came around numerous times to see if we needed anything. I ran out of charcoal lighter, his store ran out and the owner took me in his golf cart to the store next door to buy some. The showers and rest of the restroom were spotless. I have stayed at KOA before and never had this above and beyond treatment. Outstanding
Jan 03, 2016
Everyone was friendly. Grounds well kept. Nice stay, would go there again.
Jan 02, 2016
Like to stay here on southbound trips to get up and go early before Atlanta rush hour. Can pull in towing without unhooking. Convenient from/to highway. see you next year!
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice, extremely helpful!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy