Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2016
Very helpful owners.
Oct 25, 2016
we were put at the end of the row by the exit even though I made reservations way ahead. of course we only have a 25ft camper so the big boys got the choice spots.
Oct 25, 2016
What can I say. This a an awesome location with great people.
Oct 25, 2016
Easy on and off expressway
Oct 25, 2016
Came in without a reservation, but they had a spot for us. Extremely clean showers and bathrooms. Very pleasant one night stay. We will be back!
Oct 24, 2016
Sites not as level, a bit tight to get into the front entrance. Showers good. Got complementary cookies!!! that was nice of the owners.
Oct 24, 2016
The campground is nice. Very helpful and friendly. Easy access to sites and all hookups.
Oct 24, 2016
Love this place and the Excellent Staff, cant wait to go back
Oct 24, 2016
very accomodating
Oct 22, 2016
Staff here has always treated us great with the many times we have been here!
Oct 22, 2016
Sites are small but campground managers are awesome. Great location right off I75 north of Atlanta and 15 miles from Cabela's
Oct 21, 2016
THE PEOPLE HERE ARE GREAT. tHE SITES ARE A BIT CLOSE TOGETHER WITH NO TREES OR LANDSCAPING TO SEPERATE THEM. a GREAT PLACE FOR A QUICK STOP TO REFRESHH,DO LAUNDRY ETC.
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed a clean fully-equipped cabin, a clean and well kept bathroom. The managers and cleaning lady were friendly and helpful. The area and weather were ideal for many fun activities. We would come again!
Oct 20, 2016
Very nice place. Thank you.
Oct 20, 2016
Two problems...my site was so unlevel, we could not get my rig level. Got the RV level but where the front jack went to the ground was so low I couldn't get it secure. Second, a person work me up at 4:30 a.m. both mornings with doors slamming and loud engine roars as he/she left.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Nice and relaxing!
Oct 18, 2016
From check in to check out. Fiirst class. Sites little small but the managers make up for,it all. We will be back a few more times and longer stays in the future....
Oct 18, 2016
Perfect KOA Campground, very quiet spots to stay, close to everything. Loved it so much going back this coming weekend. Excellent staff, immaculate restrooms. Very friendly atmosphere. Our favorite campground.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
we enjoyed our stay at KOA very much! The staff was extremely friendly & helpful in every respect. The location was so convenient to all the places we traveled. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat!
Oct 17, 2016
We stayed only 1 night; the campground met all our needs for that purpose. This campground is extremely neat and clean and we felt safe.
Oct 17, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA a couple of times previously and enjoyed it every time. That's why I keep comming back.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground was great When our toilet stop working we locate very restrooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to staying there in the near future.
Oct 16, 2016
We only stayed one night, but it was well laid out and easy to get to. Clean showers. We'll probably stay again for a longer time in the future.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Great place to stay over.
Oct 13, 2016
Overnight stay Very nice.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Nice clean campground. Some difficulty leveling Class C with automatic system. Small but clean laundry.
Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful management.
Oct 11, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and helpful, The sites were not very level, We stayed one night
Oct 11, 2016
Only over night .. came in late but saw in the morning that it was a place I could spend some time in.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
very nice people
Oct 10, 2016
A wonderful camp ground. Facilities were top notch.
Oct 10, 2016
Great people. Didn't have a coax for cable hook up. They didn't have one to loan. He made one and brought it to my site
Oct 10, 2016
Management and staff were great and very helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome
Oct 09, 2016
Nice campground. Clean facilities. Easy in, easy out.
Oct 09, 2016
Great campsite, close to I-75, best management I've ever experienced, super friendly and helpful, only thing that would improved our stay would be a fire pit on our site.
Oct 07, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times. GREAT staff--very friendly and helpful---nice interior gravel roads/sites; very clean restrooms. Just a great place to stay and very convenient to I-75. Not one reason I can think of as to why one shuldn't stay here.
Oct 06, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained property. Could use a little more width to the rv sites and pool was closed for the season.
Oct 04, 2016
organized staff running a very nice park.
Oct 04, 2016
Quiet,clean,friendly.
Oct 03, 2016
I've stayed here several times before over many years. Easy to get to off the freeway, quick check in and clean restroom and shower. I'll stay here again.
Oct 02, 2016
Great location for a quick overnight. Indianapolis to Florida. Perfect half way point.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy