Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 09, 2016
Did not have time to stay very long but would again for sure. Nice camp grounds.
Apr 09, 2016
Management was great and very helpful. The camp ground was everything you expect from a KOA park.
Apr 09, 2016
Wonderfully friendly person answering phone when we were on road. (Ann). Also, the campground was well groomed and clean. It is far enough off the highway so there is not much noise, yet still convenient.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Paid for 14 days only stayed 5 days, would not refund me any of the other 9 days. I can understand keeping a days or two lot fee, but keeping 9 days is ridiculous. Sorry I paid for a membership to koa, this family will no longer use them.
Apr 06, 2016
we love it ,verry friendly
Apr 06, 2016
I didn't think the park manager was very friendly!! I couldn't get on your WIFI... But we did think you had a very nice park. I'm sure if we were coming thru again we would stop!!
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
We pulled in after normal check-in hours after a grueling drive through Atlanta. After a quick stop to pick up our well-marked envelope at the night registration stand, we headed to our site. It was "reserved" with an orange cone. We immediately took our two dogs to the expansive pet walk area. After a trip to the very nice, very clean shower building, we settled in for a night of restful sleep.
Apr 05, 2016
Staff and fellow campers friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean. We plan to stay again.
Apr 05, 2016
This is a nice and clean KOA and the owners are even nicer.We will be back as it's a lot better than the one south of Atlanta as we travel to Fla to see our grand-kids .
Apr 05, 2016
No fire rings by campsite, store is stocked with nothing. Campground is clean. Not much to do.
Apr 04, 2016
Large dog walk area, no dog enclosure.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff was very helpful,clean restrooms and a very large pet park.
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice Staff but new sites are not level yet. They're working on them. This is a friendly KOA.
Apr 02, 2016
Fast friendly service
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
No level spaces
Mar 31, 2016
Nice folks, nice campground.
Mar 31, 2016
Clean,level spots. Very nice
Mar 30, 2016
We just stayed overnight, but it was great...quiet and clean! Would stay again. We were in a 38' ClassA motorhome towing a vehicle!
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Nice clean campground bathrooms very nice pull through long and wide
Mar 28, 2016
always clean restrooms for our overnight stay
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Convient. Camp site a bit unlevel
Mar 27, 2016
This was one of the best, staff always ready to help .The restroom/showers were clean all the time.
Mar 27, 2016
OK for an overnight stay. Three nights was too long. No fenced in dog park. Has laundry and showers - close to I 75. Full hookups weren't available for our stay. Manager was a little edgy. Certainly, not one of the better KOAs.
Mar 26, 2016
Just passed through on our way to and from Florida. Restroom was clean, park seemed nice, but we didnt use it much since we were only there for an overnight. Easy in and out for our 31ft motorhome.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Great staff, lovely campground.
Mar 25, 2016
Very tidy, clean camp. Lovely rollingery staff member grass for dogs although no fenced running area. Nice campers. Ann Camp and her hubby were always helpful and friendly
Mar 25, 2016
Beautiful campground in the country and Ann was great.
Mar 25, 2016
The ease of making online reservations while traveling and selecting a site is perfect. Then to have the reservation waiting for weary late arrivals is a fine system to accommodate road warriors. Thank you for providing such supportive service.
Mar 24, 2016
Excellent Park. Received a friendly reception. Staff catered to our needs. Good clean facilities. Difficulty getting Hot Water for a Shower?
Mar 23, 2016
Nice Helpful staff. Clean facilities. Stayed in pull-thru. Plenty of room. Good utilities. Steady electric and good water pressure. Excellent stop-over location north of Atlanta.
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Pretty place
Mar 23, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Mar 22, 2016
clean and convenient midway to florida
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful!
Mar 21, 2016
Very clean, courteous staff, very accommodating. We would stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice park. We only stayed one night while passing through
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Very well maintained campground. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Mar 19, 2016
Very nice lady at the office , friendly and helpful , and clean campground.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
We really appreciated the tv in our cabin. Cabin, restroom/shower room very clean & hot water. Very nice campground.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was outstanding and the facilities were spotless. We thoroughly enjoyed our cabin experience and wish we could plan another soon. Thanks for making us feel welcome and wanted!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy