Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean sites clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. Great stay.
Apr 26, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Would not hesitate to come back.
Apr 26, 2016
Very pleasant managers. Great campground. Will stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Very spacious sites.
Apr 24, 2016
A nice campground, clean and pleasant, but expensive for an overnight stay.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Good value for a one night stay. Site was a little bit sloped, but still easy to set up.
Apr 20, 2016
I have none.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome!
Apr 19, 2016
This campground was recommended to us a few years ago and we have stayed there several times The staff are always very friendly and accomodating. It is very convenient and has easy access.
Apr 19, 2016
We love Cartersville/Cassville KOA and plan every year to stay there in fall and spring. Was glad our friends stayed this time after our telling them about you. Pray will will see you again in the fall. Linda and Denny Van Horn Clarksburg WV
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Just spent the night pulled in around 8:30PM, left 9:00AM
Apr 17, 2016
Lovely pullthrough for an easy overnight stop. WiFi was limited from site B1
Apr 17, 2016
Great stop for the night!
Apr 15, 2016
Host were great
Apr 15, 2016
Stayed one night,traveling from FL to NY. Very clean, Lady in office was very nice. Would stay again.
Apr 15, 2016
Showers a little rustic but water was hot
Apr 15, 2016
Stayed one night. Easy in and out... Clean and Friendly staff.
Apr 15, 2016
Love the pull throughs at the front Good satellite reception Spacious spots
Apr 14, 2016
great staff with clean facilities just off I75
Apr 14, 2016
There was no designated pet walk at the Kampground. The restrooms needed some improvement, didn't meet the standard for at a KOA. No hot water, smaller toilets. There was too much red clay in the site. It rained the night we got in and I got clay all inside the travel trailer. Most KOA we stayed were much better. The site was not level. It took a while to get it level. We love to stay at KOA.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
The staff is nice and very helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Tried to cancel would not answer or call back. Dispute is with credit card
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
They are very accommodating and even work on Sunday to fill our propane tank.
Apr 12, 2016
Great people that own it excellent place to stay
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
We stayed one night on our way through to Florida. We arrived after the office was closed but the staff was friendly and left a map with our site number on it. They even drew directions to our site. The site was big enough for our motorhome but that was about it. Small sites but it was fine for us as we were only there for the night. There was a large area for walking our dogs too.
Apr 09, 2016
We stay with you both going and coming from Florida, the place is always great and we like to stay except for your WiFi. We will still be staying. Thank you.
Apr 09, 2016
Did not have time to stay very long but would again for sure. Nice camp grounds.
Apr 09, 2016
Management was great and very helpful. The camp ground was everything you expect from a KOA park.
Apr 09, 2016
Wonderfully friendly person answering phone when we were on road. (Ann). Also, the campground was well groomed and clean. It is far enough off the highway so there is not much noise, yet still convenient.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Paid for 14 days only stayed 5 days, would not refund me any of the other 9 days. I can understand keeping a days or two lot fee, but keeping 9 days is ridiculous. Sorry I paid for a membership to koa, this family will no longer use them.
Apr 06, 2016
we love it ,verry friendly
Apr 06, 2016
I didn't think the park manager was very friendly!! I couldn't get on your WIFI... But we did think you had a very nice park. I'm sure if we were coming thru again we would stop!!
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
We pulled in after normal check-in hours after a grueling drive through Atlanta. After a quick stop to pick up our well-marked envelope at the night registration stand, we headed to our site. It was "reserved" with an orange cone. We immediately took our two dogs to the expansive pet walk area. After a trip to the very nice, very clean shower building, we settled in for a night of restful sleep.
Apr 05, 2016
Staff and fellow campers friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean. We plan to stay again.
Apr 05, 2016
This is a nice and clean KOA and the owners are even nicer.We will be back as it's a lot better than the one south of Atlanta as we travel to Fla to see our grand-kids .
Apr 05, 2016
No fire rings by campsite, store is stocked with nothing. Campground is clean. Not much to do.
Apr 04, 2016
Large dog walk area, no dog enclosure.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff was very helpful,clean restrooms and a very large pet park.
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice Staff but new sites are not level yet. They're working on them. This is a friendly KOA.
Apr 02, 2016
Fast friendly service
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy