Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 09, 2015
Easy on and off of I-75. Clean facilities. We also enjoyed the playground.
Feb 09, 2015
friendly, quiet
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Well run and managed KOA. Great Staff.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Good , perfect hosts, very friendly
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
We were so glad to walk into the restrooms and see how clean they were. My daughter even commented how nice they smelled. The host in the store was great. They didn't have windex in the store so he went to his camper to get us his bottle to use. You don't see that every day. We loved our site and would definitely stay there again.
Jan 28, 2015
Stayed here going & coming from FL for 4 yrs. Best campground! Very clean! Well taken care of! Jay & Ann should be trainers for other locations.
Jan 27, 2015
Staff very friendly and professional. Staff was a great help. Campground was clean, well-kept, and convenient to interstate.
Jan 26, 2015
Great campground. Good area for dogs to run and play. Would have liked more room between campers though.Real close together. Great staff.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Would give you a 10 and .5 stars if you added gravel to site. Had to step out of tow vehicle into mud and it ends up on RV step and interior floor and inside tow vehicle.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
spent 3 nights here. was very cold and we were visiting family in marietta. would like more concrete patio sites or picnic tables
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Nice place. Friendly folks. Big pull thru sites. Be sure you have a water pressure restrictor. Jay was a huge help to us.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
Stay here several times a year as a weekend getaway. Easy to get too, grounds are always clean, and staff always friendly/helpful. Looking forward to next visit!
Jan 08, 2015
Overnight stop on trip south -phone in reservation - given easy site for after dark arrival - level -good signage! thanks
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Great people.
Jan 05, 2015
It was great
Jan 04, 2015
The site we stayed in was nice and level, a bit muddy but it rained the whole week. It was easy to find right off I75. We will stay there again in the spring.
Jan 03, 2015
Very nice! Restrooms and showers were very clean. We will stay again.
Jan 03, 2015
Great koa. We will stay there again
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
We came in late and left first thing in the morning as a stop over while traveling. Didn't use any of the amenities, but the people working were friendly and efficient.
Jan 02, 2015
Great pull through spot geared to travelers, close to highway. We had inquired about a good place to eat dinner and we're pleased to be handed a welcome note with directions to the restaurant upon arrival!
Jan 02, 2015
Nice park. Easy access, clean long pull thrus
Jan 01, 2015
wi-fi was weak but was told repairs were coming. Dog leash needs to be enforced,had dog come to our door when we tried to get out and my dog does not play well with other dogs.Overall stay was good and would stay again.
Dec 31, 2014
Great location easy to maneuver in and out.
Dec 31, 2014
Great people.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Our 3rd time visiting, never disappointed !
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
APPRECIATE ALL YOUR HELP AND WARM WELCOME.
Dec 21, 2014
Very organized staff and got to the site quick n easy!
Dec 19, 2014
This KOA was GREAT! We stayed for 6 1/2 weeks waiting on husbands transfer. The management team Ann & Jay were EXCEPTIONAL!! The park was VERY WELL kept. I am super particular and I have to say this place was extremely clean. Restrooms & Laundry facilities included. The park is convenient to interstate and eateries and very quiet! Management & staff were absolutely excellent! Highly Recommend

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.