Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2015
Mar 19, 2015
We have stayed at the Cartersville Ga Koa three times We love it! The managers are outstanding and go out of their way to help with anything you might need. The grounds are immaculate and lots of room to walk our dog.
Mar 19, 2015
overnight stay, staff was helpful and polite
Mar 18, 2015
Great place to camp and friendly too
Mar 17, 2015
Very good stay, easy in and out. Easy access off I-75!
Mar 17, 2015
NICE AS ALWAYS. LOVE THE PEOPLE AND THE CAMPGROUND LAY OUT.
Mar 17, 2015
This is one of the cleanest KOA I been in. The bathrooms were spotless with nice touches of hand soap and paper towels. The laundry room was spotless and also had a folding table, laundry push basket, rack to hang coat hangers, paper towels and a TV, plus nice comfy chairs to sit in. The entertainment room was set up to accommodate many people as if a small banquet hall. Owner's very friendly.
Mar 16, 2015
Clean as a pin! Inside & out. Large campsites.
Mar 16, 2015
excellent already recommend the park will be back next year
Mar 12, 2015
The sites are a little close to your neighbor, the Internet while not advertised as fast, was sketchy at times or not working. Overall nice place and I would stay again if I didn't have college work to do and deprndent on slow internet.
Mar 06, 2015
Nice campground actually. But beware of the woman who runs it. She deliberately put us in a place that was muddy. I won't go into the reasons why, but I had read a previous review about her and had avoided the campground. Gave it a try and got burned. You've been warned
Mar 05, 2015
Everything was fine.Courteous staff, clean washrooms good site..
Mar 04, 2015
Love it! Great overnight stay! Quiet! Friendly people!
Mar 03, 2015
Always the very best service!! We stay here every time we are in the area!
Mar 02, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
Only there 1 night! Staff very friendly, campgrounds VERY CLEAN! Would come again
Feb 26, 2015
Very nice folks, clean and warm bath house with an awesome dog walk under the lights.
Feb 24, 2015
Just overnite. Great convenience to highway. Facilities are good, people are great.
Feb 24, 2015
We wsre only thwde one nighf but all of the facilities were verh nice, dov friendly amd tje staff friendlu. Good place to visit.
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly and the site was long enough for our 53 foot rig so that we did not have to unhook.
Feb 20, 2015
It was cold but a good stay
Feb 17, 2015
We always stay here over night on our way to Florida.
Feb 16, 2015
Jan and Ann are great folks. They are working very hard at improvements. The only con is the poor wi-fi.
Feb 16, 2015
Feb 16, 2015
Wish it was closer to Atlanta
Feb 16, 2015
Feb 16, 2015
Feb 15, 2015
We arrived late but they were there to help direct us to the camping site. Wonderful couple.
Feb 15, 2015
Very nice staff. Overnight slot was okay but not very level
Feb 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful with eating places near. Beautiful setting to stay in the Georgia Pines.
Feb 11, 2015
Easy in and out.
Feb 10, 2015
One of our favorite KOA's. Super clean,with the friendliest staff
Feb 09, 2015
Easy on and off of I-75. Clean facilities. We also enjoyed the playground.
Feb 09, 2015
friendly, quiet
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Well run and managed KOA. Great Staff.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Good , perfect hosts, very friendly
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
We were so glad to walk into the restrooms and see how clean they were. My daughter even commented how nice they smelled. The host in the store was great. They didn't have windex in the store so he went to his camper to get us his bottle to use. You don't see that every day. We loved our site and would definitely stay there again.
Jan 28, 2015
Stayed here going & coming from FL for 4 yrs. Best campground! Very clean! Well taken care of! Jay & Ann should be trainers for other locations.
Jan 27, 2015
Staff very friendly and professional. Staff was a great help. Campground was clean, well-kept, and convenient to interstate.
Jan 26, 2015
Great campground. Good area for dogs to run and play. Would have liked more room between campers though.Real close together. Great staff.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Would give you a 10 and .5 stars if you added gravel to site. Had to step out of tow vehicle into mud and it ends up on RV step and interior floor and inside tow vehicle.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
spent 3 nights here. was very cold and we were visiting family in marietta. would like more concrete patio sites or picnic tables
Jan 21, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.