Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Very nice for overnight easy in and out, close to highway but not to close.
Sep 30, 2014
It was great
Sep 29, 2014
Nice and clean; everything was great especially the meats that were cooked for our dinner. Thank you for your great hospitality!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Like a parking lot where we were. Only areathat had full hookups? Hot and pool clean but close since 9/4!
Sep 29, 2014
DO NOT STAY AT THIS KOA!!!!! We love KAO but this was our first bad experience ever. The camp ground looks as if it has just the bare minimum to be a KAO. The pool is the size of a hot tub. The "playground" is a swing set. The 3 employees we met were all older and very rude and opinionated. The old bitty of a manager made it obvious that she does not like children! Issues with homeless in bathroom
Sep 28, 2014
Peaceful, Quiet, Awesome Shade Tree, Great Night Lighting, Very Friendly/Welcoming Staff .. it was a very enjoyable visit!
Sep 28, 2014
The staff was so great and helpful! They are definitely some of the nicest people I have ever met and they were extremely helpful. The facility was very clean and kept everybody entertained.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We had a great time.The campground was well kept, restrooms were realy clean. We were with our Winnie camping club and the owners at the KOA provided us with a great dinner Sat. night.
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice level site. Friendly staff. Some what surprised that the pool was closed and its only 9/22.
Sep 23, 2014
Had a great time the cabin was awesome, got a good tip on local BBQ,the staff was friendly and showers where very clean!! We will be back next year!!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
The managers were EXCELLENT! Our club had a wonderful weekend thanks to their kindness and assistance in every way. We will be back.
Sep 22, 2014
Very nice campground. Nice LEVEL site. Completely QUIET!! No road noise. Just what we needed for the night.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
pleasant checking in, large sites. Nice shady campground, very quiet.I wanted to stay a few days but our schedule did not allow. It was just a overnight stop on this trip but I will consider a longer stay next time I am in area.
Sep 19, 2014
Easy after hours check in, well maintained grounds, very pet friendly, quiet, great location.
Sep 18, 2014
Very clean and great staff.
Sep 17, 2014
Had nice time
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great place very clean helpfull
Sep 16, 2014
We stayed two nights in the G section. The roads and spaces were gravel and in good repair. It had two large grassy areas for exercising our German shepherd. It was quite and no road noise. We would stop here again.
Sep 16, 2014
Traveling and stayed one night in a Motorhome. Site was a large enough pull through that we did not have to unhook
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy off/on to I-75. We will stay there again.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
First KOA Kabin I have stayed in that had A/C, ceiling fan, microwave, and refrigerator! What luxury! Very friendly and helpful owners! Sparkling clean restrooms/showers! THANK YOU!!
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Too expensive compared to equivalent campgrounds
Sep 10, 2014
Nice place. Nice People. They put us by the dog park which was nice. All in all a good place.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We stayed here as part of a FMCA club rally. Ann & Jay Camp, Cartersville KOA managers made us feel welcome and part of their family. The club house and restrooms were very clean and the grounds well maintained. Thanks to the Camps our rally was a success! We will be back to the Cartersville KOA.
Sep 08, 2014
As always, Jay and Ann Camp assured that we had a great stay at KOA. This location has some of the most consistently cool and clean shower facilities.
Sep 08, 2014
One of the BEST KOA's to stay at. Very friendly and accommodating employees. Quiet and safe place to stay.
Sep 06, 2014
Convenient for us. Very clean and personnel courteous. Thank you .
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This camp ground was really clean and the management did a great job making us feel welcome. Thanks
Sep 03, 2014
I was disappointed with the camp store, however, I realize it would not be profitable to keep many items, as you would have to throw to much away.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean, well kept campground. Host/hostess were friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 27, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.