Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Would give you a 10 and .5 stars if you added gravel to site. Had to step out of tow vehicle into mud and it ends up on RV step and interior floor and inside tow vehicle.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
spent 3 nights here. was very cold and we were visiting family in marietta. would like more concrete patio sites or picnic tables
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Nice place. Friendly folks. Big pull thru sites. Be sure you have a water pressure restrictor. Jay was a huge help to us.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
Stay here several times a year as a weekend getaway. Easy to get too, grounds are always clean, and staff always friendly/helpful. Looking forward to next visit!
Jan 08, 2015
Overnight stop on trip south -phone in reservation - given easy site for after dark arrival - level -good signage! thanks
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Great people.
Jan 05, 2015
It was great
Jan 04, 2015
The site we stayed in was nice and level, a bit muddy but it rained the whole week. It was easy to find right off I75. We will stay there again in the spring.
Jan 03, 2015
Very nice! Restrooms and showers were very clean. We will stay again.
Jan 03, 2015
Great koa. We will stay there again
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
We came in late and left first thing in the morning as a stop over while traveling. Didn't use any of the amenities, but the people working were friendly and efficient.
Jan 02, 2015
Great pull through spot geared to travelers, close to highway. We had inquired about a good place to eat dinner and we're pleased to be handed a welcome note with directions to the restaurant upon arrival!
Jan 02, 2015
Nice park. Easy access, clean long pull thrus
Jan 01, 2015
wi-fi was weak but was told repairs were coming. Dog leash needs to be enforced,had dog come to our door when we tried to get out and my dog does not play well with other dogs.Overall stay was good and would stay again.
Dec 31, 2014
Great location easy to maneuver in and out.
Dec 31, 2014
Great people.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Our 3rd time visiting, never disappointed !
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
APPRECIATE ALL YOUR HELP AND WARM WELCOME.
Dec 21, 2014
Very organized staff and got to the site quick n easy!
Dec 19, 2014
This KOA was GREAT! We stayed for 6 1/2 weeks waiting on husbands transfer. The management team Ann & Jay were EXCEPTIONAL!! The park was VERY WELL kept. I am super particular and I have to say this place was extremely clean. Restrooms & Laundry facilities included. The park is convenient to interstate and eateries and very quiet! Management & staff were absolutely excellent! Highly Recommend
Dec 17, 2014
We stopped on our way to FL and found this campground clean and easy to get into from the freeway. And to get back on in the morning. Wish we could have stayed a little longer.
Dec 16, 2014
We only stay overnight on our way to Florida. We like the fact it is easy to get to and we like the pull through and easy to get back on the road. Thanks
Dec 15, 2014
Perfectly situated only a few hundred yards from I75, but away from traffic noise, this KOA is one of the best we have stayed at East of the Mississippi. Reasonably priced, clean facilities and a friendly staff.
Dec 15, 2014
it was very easy to get in to good spot level I would stay again.
Dec 14, 2014
Very nice KOA, easy access, tight turn on exit from the A Row. Very helpful staff and RV Repair Service who the camp recommended.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your positive comments. When exiting "A" row, several directional signs are posted to continue straight to the turn around circle. This accommodates large rig's exits.
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
Office hours too limited. Could not get LP gas tank filled, even though sign advertises it. No fire pit. Convenient location for one night stop, but not for longer stays.
Dec 08, 2014
Jay and Ann are the BEST campground hosts and we feel like we are staying with friends when we camp at their KOA. It is clean, quiet and convenient for the places we are visiting. EVERY KOA should have hosts that are like Jay and Ann with their great Southern Hospitality! Thank you for the pleasant stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Dec 04, 2014
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful in directing us to places we needed to get to.
Dec 04, 2014
Wifi not good enough
Dec 03, 2014
Staff very helpful, site not very level, WiFi did not work for email. We use outlook.
Dec 02, 2014
Nice pull thru site easy to get in and out of.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.