Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay, very nice, clean campground, friendly helpful staff!
Aug 12, 2016
After a week waiting for warranty issues with our RV t be completed this camp ground was Eden.
Aug 10, 2016
Checked in real late. Left early morning. Easy check in. Nice place. Wish we had More time to stay longer
Aug 09, 2016
Cabin was setup for comfort and people are friendly. Easy access off the the interstate.
Aug 09, 2016
Only there for a night but everything was clean n the lady was super nice...great place if u got kids..playground,pool....
Aug 08, 2016
Staff not friendly. Needs work.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice but needs more in the store for sale not much around close
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
great
Aug 06, 2016
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The cabin was very clean. No critters. Staff, very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
We were in GA for a Perfect Game Tournament and this KOA was perfect for our time there.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful people, clean facilities and easy parking. We will be returning again and again.
Aug 02, 2016
Cleanest and most comfortable restroom and showers. Easy hook ups and easy check in after hours. Perfect for a short stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Quick stopover while traveling north on I-75. Great check-in, level spot and quiet. enjoyed the pool and was able to walk around the park for some excercise. This was our third stay here. Very good expierence.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Plan to return again. Ann was very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
OUTSTANDING. Very clean great staff
Jul 31, 2016
staff was good but didn't have a rec.room for kids it was a meeting room only restroom were very clean and keep grounds up staff was very helpful this was the 1st k.o.a. we stayed at
Jul 31, 2016
OK. Not KOA friendly. No amenities and only good for overnight stop.
Jul 31, 2016
Simple but close to the I-75
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
As always, an excellent KOA. Only wish is gameroom for kids, but that is minor. Excellent place and great staff. Pool is awesome and grounds are immaculate.
Jul 28, 2016
Quiet visit
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
camp ground host was great
Jul 26, 2016
It was a very clean Campground. The pool was clean but in need of some attention but definitely a great overnight stay to rest.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean facility and super nice hosts.
Jul 26, 2016
Very peaceful. Got invaded by ants coming in on the water hose.
Jul 25, 2016
need better platform to set the tent. Place is not very clean
Jul 25, 2016
It was a great place. The only thing that was a little odd, was I was told check in was at 12, but when we got there, no one was there to check us in, or when I had called to verify check in time, no one told me that I would just need to find out spot and go to it. Once we figured that out, it was ok, except someone was in our assigned spot already, so we just pulled into another one.
Jul 25, 2016
Love the room for the dogs to move around. Very clean campground. Would stay again in a heartbeat
Jul 25, 2016
Jay & Ann Camp are always very welcoming and great campground managers. This KOA is always clean and well taken care of.
Jul 24, 2016
I would have liked to have more room between the sites.
Jul 24, 2016
My site was not very level, but otherwise the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 24, 2016
Only there one nigh but will come back again
Jul 23, 2016
Easy entry off I-75. Great, friendly staff
Jul 22, 2016
Clean facilities and very friendly
Jul 22, 2016
Nice, flat, easy to access sites, perfect for a stopover in our way north. Convenient to I-75, pleasant staff, efficient at checking in!
Jul 22, 2016
Stayed twice on this trip, very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Park looked alright,yet: Office needs to stay open longer; we called before 5:00; left message; no one called us back. Numerous cig butts in area of camp site; employees should be forming a police line' every couple of days to pick up this debris. was also advertised as 'free Wi-Fi- '; office was closed when we arrived ? and password for Wi-Fi was blackened out. all KOA's should have free Wi-Fi!
Jul 20, 2016
Very neat and peaceful.
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people
Jul 20, 2016
A lot of what appeared to be full time residents. Cabin was very nice, but the tv was out. People were pleasant. There were lawn games to keep us busy. Lots of shade.
Jul 19, 2016
The facilities were very well kept and the office staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions. We were very thankful to have a shady site as requested.
Jul 18, 2016
Camped at this KOA for a baseball tournament our son was playing in. We all had a great time here. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. KOA was located close to all the baseball fields and not too far for the night life of Atlanta. Would defentily stay here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was really nice and very clean will stay again...
Jul 18, 2016
As we were driving away Sunday, my wife said, this place is 10. Plus the young lady working behind the desk has the most beautiful blue eyes.
Jul 17, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean and attendants there are very kind/helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
This is a lovely campground. Easy off/ on I-75. Nice pool too!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, could get to our site still hooked up to our tow vehicle w/o issue just as we requested!
Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy