Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
The cleanest Koa we have ever been to very organized and super friendly
Mar 19, 2013
we were just passing through. Hope to stay for a nice visit with you someday!
Mar 19, 2013
You couldn't have been nicer or more welcoming. I hope I can stay again on one of my trips down to Florida and back!
Mar 18, 2013
Wonderful, helpfully host's. enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to another one.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
The operator was friendly & helpful. The campground was nice but a little noisy as we were by a fairly busy road
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very friendly and accomodating staff
Mar 18, 2013
The office staff and managers were very friendly and helpful. They have a beautiful campground and will return there if we are in that area again.
Mar 18, 2013
We came in at night. Many campground aren't lighted or sites aren't clearly marked. This wasNOT the case here. With great ease we found a spot and slept well. It's very clean and the staff was so helpful and kind. Thanks again for another great stay.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice location for travelers. Hosts were extremely welcoming. A great find for us. Thank you!
Mar 16, 2013
Helpful nice staff, personal service and COOKIES!
Mar 16, 2013
Very clean, easy in and put, friendly and helpful. Wil recommend to everyone we know. Enjoyed pur visit with the staff.
Mar 15, 2013
Great place to stay. very friendly people. Nice quiet campground. clean and well run.
Mar 15, 2013
Operators went out of their way to be accomodating - waited for us when we were delayed by travel, supplied propane before store hours, etc. Very friendly. Great stopover for a snowbird migrating north.
Mar 15, 2013
friendly staff; great facility; spotless restrooms
Mar 15, 2013
Loved the Pull Thru sites and the staff was very friendly.
Mar 14, 2013
MOrning Good site we were given Level, easy access, good location for elec and water sources. Friendly informative staff. See you next year.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
Sites are not level. Too much mud surrounding hook-ups. Otherwise a nice campground.
Mar 12, 2013
Very nice people running this facility -Mr. and Mrs. Camp.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Your help for an after hour entrance into the park for a stay was great. Your nite box instructions were perfect. Thanks for all your help, and hope to see you again The Carlisles
Mar 11, 2013
Nice place.
Mar 11, 2013
The hosts/owners very welcoming,helpful,honest,pleasure to have met them .
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
I found every thing excitent
Mar 10, 2013
We really enjoyed the pull throughs so you don't have to disconnect. They ladies that checked us in where extremely friendly and so was the gentleman that took us to our spot. very clean and pricing was good. We stayed here in Nov and came back to stay again in March. recommend everyone to stop by here. THANKS
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Only stay one night. Arrived late but everything was in order for us. The next morning my jacks would not come up. Park employee helped to get jack up so we could travel on to place to repair the problem. Very helpful. We will stay here again and I have recommended the park to other RV travelers. Thank You ALL.
Mar 08, 2013
Only issue for us was the sewer at our site was too far back to reach with three hoses.
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
The people were very accommodating and gave us a different site when I told them that we need a level site even though those sites were for longtime stay.
Mar 05, 2013
Very clean and modern facilities. Friendly owners with a good value for the nightly rate.
Mar 04, 2013
just an overnight on the way to Florida. Good campground, we have stayed many times over the years.
Mar 04, 2013
We arrive after dark so was difficult to see sites...we took a large pull thru because we couldn't see if others were level as we have to level with our air bags...otherwise we slept well and took off the next day...just a sleep on the road...
Mar 04, 2013
We arrived without a reservation and were greeted warmly & efficiently! Very nice park, clean restrooms, level gravel pull through site, and very friendly host & hostess!!! Definitely will stop again when in Georgia!
Mar 03, 2013
Very lovely staff things were clean. I felt cared for did all they could do to accommodate our needs
Mar 02, 2013
Staff was friendly and sites at the front were level but a bit close together. Sites toward the rear were more private, but not very level. Good selection of channels on the provided cable. WiFi worked well. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Very friendly. Very clean. Made my wife and I feel welcome. Will return on our travels south. Thanks for the chocolate chip cookies and have a good day.
Mar 02, 2013
We arrived at about 7 PM and found the owners to be very friendly and accommodating. I did not expect anyone to still be in the office. Very nice, friendly people. We will definitely stay there again if we happen to be in the area.
Mar 01, 2013
love this place. great area for pets . would be 5 star if fenced in pet area. easy off and on freeway. clean well kept. I have stayed a few times.
Mar 01, 2013
Good.
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.