Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2013
We came in late that night and a guy hand-delivered the receipt to us. That was nice.
Mar 25, 2013
very frendly also they serve pizza and other food.We did not need to cook supper.I would like to try in the summer time some day
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Great campground. Always stop here on our trips N/S. Easy on and off the Interstate. Had no problems maneuvering around with my 40'MT.
Mar 24, 2013
Staff was really friendly and they offered us a key to the TV room so we could watch after the 1900 hrs closing. We stay here every year on the way back from/to Florida. B
Mar 23, 2013
We didn't get to stay very long but will definitely keep your campground in our must visit file. Very nice campground. Thanks.
Mar 23, 2013
Very welcoming and eager to help in any way. We had a great stay. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2013
Great staff..very helpful and friendly. Nice clean restrooms and showers. Need a place to sit down in the showers. Very clean park. We enjoyed our short stay.
Mar 23, 2013
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. We will certainly return as our stay was excellent.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
much better then last yr...we stay every yr.as my brother lives there..
Mar 21, 2013
very friendly staff we were very warmly greeted on our arrival!
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Excellent location and very clean washrooms. Nice sites.
Mar 20, 2013
Site could use more gravel around the full hookup area, especially needed after a rain.
Mar 20, 2013
The managers were the nicest people and made us very welcome.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
The cleanest Koa we have ever been to very organized and super friendly
Mar 19, 2013
we were just passing through. Hope to stay for a nice visit with you someday!
Mar 19, 2013
You couldn't have been nicer or more welcoming. I hope I can stay again on one of my trips down to Florida and back!
Mar 18, 2013
Wonderful, helpfully host's. enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to another one.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
The operator was friendly & helpful. The campground was nice but a little noisy as we were by a fairly busy road
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very friendly and accomodating staff
Mar 18, 2013
The office staff and managers were very friendly and helpful. They have a beautiful campground and will return there if we are in that area again.
Mar 18, 2013
We came in at night. Many campground aren't lighted or sites aren't clearly marked. This wasNOT the case here. With great ease we found a spot and slept well. It's very clean and the staff was so helpful and kind. Thanks again for another great stay.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice location for travelers. Hosts were extremely welcoming. A great find for us. Thank you!
Mar 16, 2013
Helpful nice staff, personal service and COOKIES!
Mar 16, 2013
Very clean, easy in and put, friendly and helpful. Wil recommend to everyone we know. Enjoyed pur visit with the staff.
Mar 15, 2013
Great place to stay. very friendly people. Nice quiet campground. clean and well run.
Mar 15, 2013
Operators went out of their way to be accomodating - waited for us when we were delayed by travel, supplied propane before store hours, etc. Very friendly. Great stopover for a snowbird migrating north.
Mar 15, 2013
friendly staff; great facility; spotless restrooms
Mar 15, 2013
Loved the Pull Thru sites and the staff was very friendly.
Mar 14, 2013
MOrning Good site we were given Level, easy access, good location for elec and water sources. Friendly informative staff. See you next year.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
Sites are not level. Too much mud surrounding hook-ups. Otherwise a nice campground.
Mar 12, 2013
Very nice people running this facility -Mr. and Mrs. Camp.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Your help for an after hour entrance into the park for a stay was great. Your nite box instructions were perfect. Thanks for all your help, and hope to see you again The Carlisles
Mar 11, 2013
Nice place.
Mar 11, 2013
The hosts/owners very welcoming,helpful,honest,pleasure to have met them .
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
I found every thing excitent
Mar 10, 2013
We really enjoyed the pull throughs so you don't have to disconnect. They ladies that checked us in where extremely friendly and so was the gentleman that took us to our spot. very clean and pricing was good. We stayed here in Nov and came back to stay again in March. recommend everyone to stop by here. THANKS

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.