Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 01, 2013
Not a destination campground, but a great place to spend the night as you're passing through. Camp staff are extremely nice and helpful!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oh MY!..Good comment, Low Rating??
Mar 31, 2013
Very friendly and welcoming, after a long trip thru Atlanta. Bathrooms had a little drainage issue, think it comes from people not putting curtain inside shower, but ok in the morning. Nice clean facilities! We'll be back.
Mar 31, 2013
Everything was great and the people were too,but you do need someone there that can fill propane tanks.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
The folks had turned on the heater for us before we got there, so it was very comfortable. Very clean and quiet. The WiFi did not work inside the cabin at all, which was a problem as my child was unable to do her schoolwork that day.
Mar 28, 2013
Very friendly, clean and easy in and out! Thanks, will return!
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Park was very nice, and the staff was great also. Well kept, neat, and clean.
Mar 28, 2013
Thanks for the friendly welcome. It was too cold to really get a good look at the park.
Mar 28, 2013
Great!!!
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
great people
Mar 26, 2013
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD, EXCEPT COULD NOT GET ON WIFI.
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
We came in late that night and a guy hand-delivered the receipt to us. That was nice.
Mar 25, 2013
very frendly also they serve pizza and other food.We did not need to cook supper.I would like to try in the summer time some day
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Great campground. Always stop here on our trips N/S. Easy on and off the Interstate. Had no problems maneuvering around with my 40'MT.
Mar 24, 2013
Staff was really friendly and they offered us a key to the TV room so we could watch after the 1900 hrs closing. We stay here every year on the way back from/to Florida. B
Mar 23, 2013
We didn't get to stay very long but will definitely keep your campground in our must visit file. Very nice campground. Thanks.
Mar 23, 2013
Very welcoming and eager to help in any way. We had a great stay. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2013
Great staff..very helpful and friendly. Nice clean restrooms and showers. Need a place to sit down in the showers. Very clean park. We enjoyed our short stay.
Mar 23, 2013
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. We will certainly return as our stay was excellent.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
much better then last yr...we stay every yr.as my brother lives there..
Mar 21, 2013
very friendly staff we were very warmly greeted on our arrival!
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Excellent location and very clean washrooms. Nice sites.
Mar 20, 2013
Site could use more gravel around the full hookup area, especially needed after a rain.
Mar 20, 2013
The managers were the nicest people and made us very welcome.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
The cleanest Koa we have ever been to very organized and super friendly
Mar 19, 2013
we were just passing through. Hope to stay for a nice visit with you someday!
Mar 19, 2013
You couldn't have been nicer or more welcoming. I hope I can stay again on one of my trips down to Florida and back!
Mar 18, 2013
Wonderful, helpfully host's. enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to another one.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
The operator was friendly & helpful. The campground was nice but a little noisy as we were by a fairly busy road
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Very friendly and accomodating staff
Mar 18, 2013
The office staff and managers were very friendly and helpful. They have a beautiful campground and will return there if we are in that area again.
Mar 18, 2013
We came in at night. Many campground aren't lighted or sites aren't clearly marked. This wasNOT the case here. With great ease we found a spot and slept well. It's very clean and the staff was so helpful and kind. Thanks again for another great stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.