Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2013
Unfortunately we arrived after dark and left before the sun rose. But the site was easy to get into and the park was quiet. We will be back sometime when we can stay longer.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
The only issue we had was that the dog walk was right in front of our site and the trash cans smelled extremely bad.
Sep 29, 2013
This was one of the nicest, very clean KOA we have stayed at. Jay and Ann were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2013
I always feel welcomed and the stay is always nice at this location.
Sep 28, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean rest rooms and a very nice setting off of I-75 away from road noise.
Sep 27, 2013
if you could model all your KOA parks, after this park- you would absolutely have a winner- everything would be great - some really rotten KOA's and this one is sooooo not!!! see what they do and make the rest of the KOA parks listen if you want a success!!!!i have not been real thrilled with our visits and we are going to be on the road a lot more- got no house to go back to :-)
Sep 27, 2013
Just overnight with full hookups, cable and pull thru near highway. Just what we wanted.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
It was so different than the last time we stayed here. Thank you for bringing Jay an Ann back. This KOA is now what we expect from a KOA again.
Sep 23, 2013
very glad that they got cable tv on all the sites. No water when first arrived, but problem solved immediately.. thanks so much for an enjoyable stay.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Nice place to stay if visiting Atlanta.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
The Camp family and crew were amazing. New camper new experience FANTASTIC. They truly care. Bathrooms showers spotless. Grounds clean Will camp here every chance we get. Thanks for a Great Time Ron & Susan
Sep 17, 2013
This KOA is spotless. The cleanest KOA I have stayed at. I'll be back whenever I'm visiting the Atlanta area! Happy camping!
Sep 17, 2013
Great location. Quiet and clean. Only 50 minutes to the Braves Ballfield. We'll be there again for sure.
Sep 17, 2013
We came it late, and everything was arranged as stated. It was extremely easy to find our campsite and hook up in the dark, because everything was so nicely arranged.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Traveling through to visit family. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Rates very reasonable. Easy on & off from I75. Even though close to the expressway it was very quiet. Our site was level and plenty long enough for our 43' RV with a 15' trailer. Will plan to stay again when in the area.
Sep 16, 2013
Second time we stayed here. Campground very clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We will be visiting there again, hopefully soon.
Sep 16, 2013
Great service....Managers outstanding
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
This was our second time at the Kamping Kabin and we loved it again. The hosts are wonderful people and the grounds are spotless. We got to enjoy the sparkling clean pool and a campfire outside the Kabin. We love that the Kabin has a flat screen tv, a/c, microwave and fridge. Very enjoyable!
Sep 12, 2013
Always a pleasure staying here! Jay and Ann are excellent managers who keep the property in top notch condition and genuinely care about their guests comfort and satisfaction!
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
cleanest best kept camp ground we've been able to find in over 7 different trys. bath rooms are immaculate. very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2013
Quite a change in a year! Staff is friendly and very helpful. Grounds are clean and well kept. Improvements are much appreciated.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Very nice campground. Easy in and out. Quiet, clean, nice pool. This was a stop in a long trip so we are not likely to go back there but if we were in the area I would not hesitate to camp there again.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
This KOA is one of the cleanest, friendliest and has a great location! Easy to find, easy sites to pull into and easy sites to set up. We are staying there again very soon!
Sep 06, 2013
Poor Wi-fi everything was good. Great staff, nice place. Love the shade
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
This was my first stay at a KOA & I was very impressed. Ann & Jay are just phenomenal. They care & it shows. What a wonderful time we had! Campground was super clean, activities abound, surprise dinner treat, and no better customer service anywhere! The kids had a fabulous time too & have already asked when we could go back again. We will definitely be going back. This campground rocks!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great staff, very helpful. They even let us use their computer to print out our tickets when we couldn't. The only complaint I would have is that there is no Fire ring. This was no fault of the staff, I was just looking forward to smores. :(
Sep 03, 2013
Very pleasant staff and facilities. Location is convenient for us travelling to Atlanta.
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice campground and facilities. The only negative was the narrow sites.
Sep 02, 2013
Great place , very clean and friendly staff!
Sep 01, 2013
Very friendly, clean & accommodating.
Aug 31, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.