Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Our visit wad fantastic. The staff went out of our way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Our experience was not only enjoyable, and memorable but we are counting down the days to our return!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Jim, Ann and their staff are always wonderful hosts who make our stay a great experience.
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice campground. We try to stay there everytime we travel on I-75.VERY FRIENDLY
Sep 04, 2015
Nice enjoyable stay. Extremely nice campground with very nice sights. Well maintained with friendly professional staff. Enjoyed our stay. Easy on and off to the campground.
Sep 04, 2015
Just an overnight stay and it was very nice and convenient.
Sep 03, 2015
Stopped for 1 night and stayed 3.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice facility close to I-75. Large dog walk and shaded sites.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Excellent campground, nice facilities, nice staff. Large sites, good pull-throughs, easy trash disposal.
Sep 01, 2015
Clean restrooms/showers which were air-conditioned! Upon arrival, a camp employee directed us to our campsite. All sites are Pull-throughs!
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice place, staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2015
They were very welcoming and found a site for us quickly. Laundry facilities worked great! Very nice place!
Aug 31, 2015
We always enjoy staying at this KOA...the managers, Ann & Jay Camp, always make us feel like family when we are there! Very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Ok for overnight stay. Needs some TLC.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice campgrounds and very pleasant operators! This will become my "go to" campground for trips heading North from Florida.
Aug 28, 2015
In a word...OUTSTANDING!!! Jay & Ann and all the staff went way aboveboard. A very clean and well kept kampground. I travel away from my RV for extended perioids of time and I could tell that they really looked after my RV. My only regret is having to leave... My favorite KOA of them all so Far... I really hope I get to work back and stay there Again... DWB...
Aug 27, 2015
friendly people nice site
Aug 27, 2015
A well kept, quiet, campground.
Aug 27, 2015
Very friendly Nice site
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful and well-kept campground. Great space for RVs and well maintained animal walk areas. Concerns were no recycling, office closed during posted open times, limited supplies to purchase and would like to see a fenced dog area.
Aug 18, 2015
Women manager went extra mile when the store ran out of ice, she drove down the road and got me a bag, excellent.
Aug 17, 2015
Very well maintained campground. Marginal wifi, good cable level sights. Very clean. Nice people working there
Aug 17, 2015
There are very few koa campgrounds anymore that are worth staying at. We have stayed at this one before and find it to be very clean and friendly. They do need to have a fenced area for dogs though. If they have one, I have never seen it.
Aug 13, 2015
We have stayed at KOA for over 15 years. This is one of the best
Aug 12, 2015
Very noce place with pull thru sites for overnite guest. Just what we were looking for. Will staumagain.
Aug 11, 2015
pool was nice. spots were very small.some had no room for even a table. the place was very clean. only stayed overnight. not much to do.
Aug 11, 2015
Just fence in a small Kamp K9 to unleash our dogs that want to run!
Aug 10, 2015
Well maintained facility. Their one cabin is very nice and has all the amenities!
Aug 10, 2015
The campground managers, Ann & Jay Camp, always treat us like family! The campground was clean and well kept, the pool refreshing and the restrooms sparkling. Thanks for a great weekend.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean camp and a nice stayover location for our travels from Tampa to Cincinnati.
Aug 08, 2015
Friendly. Well mantained. Needs to spray for ants as the site was over run by ants and even got in the camper. Also they should have handicap bars in at least one of the showers.
Aug 06, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy access to interstate. Already booked another stay.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
This is a perfect spot for overnighting. It is just off of the interstate so that made it very convenient.
Aug 04, 2015
The camp ground was awesome very nice. Talked to Ann next morning such a nice Lady KOA should be thankful she is working for them. Would stay there again in a heart beat.
Aug 03, 2015
Real nice people running the place if you don't get along with them maybe your the one lacking people stills
Aug 03, 2015
very clean and neat! all of the camp help were there for all of your needs!
Aug 03, 2015
Only there one night but it was so pretty. Very clean! Nice pool. Wide roads & easy pull throughs. Would love to go back for longer stay.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice, only staued overnight but peaceful and clean.
Jul 31, 2015
enjoyed
Jul 28, 2015
Excellent campground with a nice pool. Great friendly staff! Thanks for a great experience!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We had such a wonderful 2 day stay on the way to Indiana. Facilities are gorgeous and the hosts were wonderful. We will certainly make this our go-to place up and back from Florida to Indiana as we do that trip to visit family.
Jul 27, 2015
I so appreciate the happy lady working in the office who tries to accommodate our every need: full hookups, level spot, long spot to stay hooked up. We try to stay here each time we are traveling through. This is a place you can count on being really nice every time. My children love the pool and playground area (we adults do, too! =) We also appreciate the AC in the shower house. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2015
Well maintained, quiet and clean. The KOA store was not very well stocked with basic provisions but Walmart is only 5 miles away.
Jul 25, 2015
Everyone was helpful! Enjoyed the pool.
Jul 25, 2015
This is a favorite stopover for our travels from Tampa going north. With Atlanta traffic slowdowns and atleast two stops for dog relief/fuel travel time is +/-11 hrs.
Jul 25, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, very helpful in setting up and everything clean and neat. Great pool too!
Jul 24, 2015
Was very surprised about this campground. I've seen KOA's before and would have never even thought about pulling in, but this one is nice. People are friendly and place is very clean. I would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy