Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Nice basic park near Atlanta - was what we needed; attending a conference at the World Congress Center.
Aug 14, 2017
Great staff! Really nice place to stay.
Aug 12, 2017
Sites are small and close to the next person.
Aug 10, 2017
excellent! clean quiet extra service
Aug 10, 2017
Nice staff and easy access. The pool was great after a day of driving. Clean, neat, and easy on and off the highway.
Aug 08, 2017
Great as usual 👍
Aug 07, 2017
We stayed here on our way home from WDW. Easy access, fairly flat site. Was able to leave camper connected to truck to get a good night sleep to finish our drive home. Facility appeared very clean and well kept. did not hear the highway road noise. thanks,
Aug 06, 2017
Good campground except when it rains then sights get muddy because the condition of the grass between sights. It really needs updating and the roads paved. The hosts are great! We stay here often.
Aug 04, 2017
The site we had was perfect, level, very clean and was very easy to unload & load our car. This was our 2nd trip towing our car with us.
Aug 03, 2017
A very nice and neat campground with a good clientele and very helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Quiet site
Aug 02, 2017
Nice park but a little pricey for a 1 nite stop.
Aug 02, 2017
Great property and people. Ann was very pleasant!!
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This is a very neat and clean KOA and the staff were extremely helpful to me during a difficult time while my 5th wheel's truck was out of commission and in a shop 30 miles away. I am grateful for the help.
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground!
Jul 31, 2017
Poor overall condition. Undeveloped sites in need of much work. Extremely dusty and dirty conditions
Jul 31, 2017
Nice site, great location Pool and laundry room were very well maintained and clean friendly staff
Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly! Our family loved the board games that we borrowed. The pool was perfect for cooling off on a hot day. The grounds are very clean and well groomed. Very organized!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and very friendly staff. Had a great stay😊
Jul 31, 2017
The site are horrible. Down hill not level. They do not have fire pits. Tiny awkward picnic tables.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Everything was okay. Just nothing outstanding or very memorable.
Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly people. Cleanest shower in a campground I've ever seen. Great pet walking area.
Jul 30, 2017
Clean, accessible to all emenities. Laundry was very much appreciated. Will return.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Nice park just off 75; clean pool, lots of kid activities; Great bathhouse; nice dog areas and laundry. Would recommend, we stayed 6 nights with 33' travel trailer.
Jul 27, 2017
Easy in, easy out! Perfect for a quick overnight stay on our way to another destination. Level site and nice staff. Love the high quality and consistency of KOA!
Jul 26, 2017
Not as friendly as are last stay.
Jul 26, 2017
The facility is well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. All the sites are gravel, which I prefer over grass but none of them are level. In fact, I did not see one site that was level enough to allow me to level my coach with the jacks. Certainly not the one I was on.
Jul 25, 2017
nice accomadations
Jul 25, 2017
Clean, level site, over the air TV was better than their cable, very fuzzy.
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff and great campground. Bath house and bathrooms were clean
Jul 24, 2017
Pool is wonderful not much shade in the area we were in but we enjoyed ourselves, very pet friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
Lady was nice on the phone when making reservations. We only spent the night on our way traveling, and the paper in the night box was detailed on where to go.
Jul 24, 2017
We just stayed overnight. Everyone was very nice. Our grandson wanted to swim in the pool but there was no shade around the pool for us to sit and watch him. There was two umbrellas but they where outside the pool area.
Jul 23, 2017
All good
Jul 23, 2017
Great location; very clean with a nice area for pets...very pleased!!
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice place to stay. we were traveling to Tenn. and were looking for an overnight stay. When we stopped there, it was after hours but the hosts were very nice, helped us get the only site left, and told us to pay in the morning before leaving. Nice quiet place, clean restrooms, only complaint was my 30 amp plug in kept popping the breaker, after switching to the 50 amp plug, no problems.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Nice, quiet,& friendly
Jul 22, 2017
$48 is a lot to pay for no pull through, no sewer hookup, no cable, no wifi,and 50 amp didn't work. Campground was very clean and well kept.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments: I would like to clarify a few points: Your site C3 is a pull thru- Water & Electric site only/with wifi & cable (according to the KOA registration system,your cost was $36.38. Anytime there is a problem at the site you should notify the office immediately and the problem will be corrected.
Jul 21, 2017
Nice park, exactly as advertised. Enjoyed our stay
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly, convenient location, and easy access sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Love this place, feels like home. Great staff and pristine restrooms. Cant wait to go back.
Jul 18, 2017
N/a
Jul 18, 2017
We only did a short overnight stay but everything seemed really nice, clean, well kept. Staff was very friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a good stay here. Nice friendly staff. Pool closes to early.
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay!!
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy