Cartersville / Cassville-White KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2841

Info: 770-382-7330

Email

800 Cassville-White Road NW

Cartersville, GA 30121

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
camp ground host was great
Jul 26, 2016
It was a very clean Campground. The pool was clean but in need of some attention but definitely a great overnight stay to rest.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean facility and super nice hosts.
Jul 26, 2016
Very peaceful. Got invaded by ants coming in on the water hose.
Jul 25, 2016
need better platform to set the tent. Place is not very clean
Jul 25, 2016
It was a great place. The only thing that was a little odd, was I was told check in was at 12, but when we got there, no one was there to check us in, or when I had called to verify check in time, no one told me that I would just need to find out spot and go to it. Once we figured that out, it was ok, except someone was in our assigned spot already, so we just pulled into another one.
Jul 25, 2016
Love the room for the dogs to move around. Very clean campground. Would stay again in a heartbeat
Jul 25, 2016
Jay & Ann Camp are always very welcoming and great campground managers. This KOA is always clean and well taken care of.
Jul 24, 2016
I would have liked to have more room between the sites.
Jul 24, 2016
My site was not very level, but otherwise the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 24, 2016
Only there one nigh but will come back again
Jul 23, 2016
Easy entry off I-75. Great, friendly staff
Jul 22, 2016
Clean facilities and very friendly
Jul 22, 2016
Nice, flat, easy to access sites, perfect for a stopover in our way north. Convenient to I-75, pleasant staff, efficient at checking in!
Jul 22, 2016
Stayed twice on this trip, very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Park looked alright,yet: Office needs to stay open longer; we called before 5:00; left message; no one called us back. Numerous cig butts in area of camp site; employees should be forming a police line' every couple of days to pick up this debris. was also advertised as 'free Wi-Fi- '; office was closed when we arrived ? and password for Wi-Fi was blackened out. all KOA's should have free Wi-Fi!
Jul 20, 2016
Very neat and peaceful.
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people
Jul 20, 2016
A lot of what appeared to be full time residents. Cabin was very nice, but the tv was out. People were pleasant. There were lawn games to keep us busy. Lots of shade.
Jul 19, 2016
The facilities were very well kept and the office staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions. We were very thankful to have a shady site as requested.
Jul 18, 2016
Camped at this KOA for a baseball tournament our son was playing in. We all had a great time here. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. KOA was located close to all the baseball fields and not too far for the night life of Atlanta. Would defentily stay here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was really nice and very clean will stay again...
Jul 18, 2016
As we were driving away Sunday, my wife said, this place is 10. Plus the young lady working behind the desk has the most beautiful blue eyes.
Jul 17, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean and attendants there are very kind/helpful. Would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
This is a lovely campground. Easy off/ on I-75. Nice pool too!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, could get to our site still hooked up to our tow vehicle w/o issue just as we requested!
Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful campground
Jul 15, 2016
Easy access off I75, clean and friendly!
Jul 15, 2016
Whoa, just what you don't see with staff/greeters at KOA bad manners and bad attitude.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well maintained, Diane and Jay are fantastic hosts. This is a mandatory stop for our family on frequent trips from our home in Florida to my family's home in northern Illinois. Great job.
Jul 14, 2016
been there before and are always friendly and helpfull
Jul 13, 2016
excellent Park. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Might stay overnight if pressed, but, booked primarily for the 2 nice dog parks--Actualy, walking areas--on-leash and, the town doesn't have any dog parks, however, for most people it would be OK.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground
Jul 12, 2016
Super convenient location, nice and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Stay was great. Only down side is the campground could use more shade.
Jul 11, 2016
We love staying at the Cartersville KOA! Ann and Jay are always so helpful and go above and beyond to help. We will definitely stay at this KOA again soon!
Jul 11, 2016
Although a lightning strike knocked out the WIFI and cable the staff worked tirelessly to restore all items and did so in a more than reasonable time. Bathrooms are always very clean and accessible and the water is always hot. Would camp here anytime I am in the area. Stayed here for 15 days and except for the lightning problem, stay was great.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a fine stay there. Easy in/out with big rig. Convenient to Lake Allatoona and TellUs Museum. Easy trip back up to Chattanooga also.
Jul 11, 2016
Thanks for a very nice stay, the staff was polite and friendly. It is a very nice Park.
Jul 09, 2016
My expectations were ether met or exceeded and looking forward to returning.
Jul 09, 2016
It was very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
!
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice and peaceful. The pool had a nice and cool temperature. Best regards Ingelise and Stig Elsberg Denmark
Jul 06, 2016
Well kept and maintained and I would stay again. Camp sites are narrow so there is little privacy. Bathrooms and showers stalls are narrow as well. It's hard to move around when using them.
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful and a large dog park
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice KOA. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy